Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lagrange, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Lagrange, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Celia , 35, Female seeking Male, Lagrange, GA
More About Meokay before we even start this let me say i dont want to just be friends i wan to find that connection...... now also i want to say i dont want to be the other women eaither...... i dont mind being the main one and one u want to be with but damn guys really ...... just be honest for once..... ok now First off let me say if u judge me before u know me than u are not worth my time..... second of if u cant except me for me then dont read any more..... and last but not least i dont need a man to take care of me i can take care of myself yes i am looking for a man to be a friends a lover that one i can come home to and be held to be there in the rough times and the happy now on the note......i am a mom and a very fun and outgoing person ..... ok if u are just here for games keep walking dont bother ... if i want games i can go to walmart they have alot of them... i love being out doors and i love camping mud riding and all the good stuff i am a mom of 4 great kids......i love my life ..looking for that friend maybe more and see what happens and friends that may want to have little fun with at some point and time if it comes up......so if u would be interested in chatting let me know....had a really bad past relationship and well lets just say its time to see what else life can bring my way......i am so tired of the games and all of everyday life...... tired of being walked out on!!! and yes i am bisexual and like my females too....so if interested hit me up u never know til u try!!!if i am on on i can be found in the 706 at the 594 and of course the 3290......again if u are interested in a good hearted caring women who dont want games and looking for that one then u might just have found me but will never know unless u say hi
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love outdoors i am outdoors girl...
Favorite Musici love all music
Favorite Moviesi like all movies
Favorite Foodmexican food
jake , 23, Male seeking Female, Lagrange, GA
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, ncis
Favorite MoviesAnything but horror. Horror seems dumb to me most are not scary
Favorite BooksBooks lol
Chris Sampson , 45, Male seeking Female, Lagrange, GA
Dating StatusHave fun will travel
More About MeLove to have fun in whatever I do
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying music ,sports and travelling
Political Affiliationnone (theyre all crooks)
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have goals and aspirations . Likes to have fun ,sports ,travel and music
Favorite BooksWindmills of the Gods, the chiefs, Bill W
Favorite Quotesdo unto others as you would want done unto you
Where You Were RaisedLaGrange GA
Others NoticeHeight ,dark features , smile
Skills/TalentsDrums ,piano, any sports, anything i set my mind to.
Favorite FoodEggplant parmesan and any type of seafood
Favorite PlacesSporting events , State and national parks
Subjects You Think AboutLiving life to the fullest and by certain principles
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at sporting events , playing with bands , or out on date
Life Goalsto be happy and live a comfortable life and adhere to the principles i live by
SecretWouldnt be a secret if i put it on here
felicia , 26, Female seeking Female, Lagrange, GA
More About MeIm a single ga mom looking for a relationship. im very sweet and caring!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music, watch movies, cook, sports, and shop for the kids.
Favorite MusicRock pop country and rap.
Favorite TV ShowsMiami and ny ink, operation repo, etc.
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies
Favorite BooksLedger enquirer
Where You Were Raisedlagrange ga
Others NoticeMy personality.
Favorite FoodSupreme pizza.
Favorite PlacesThe movies and anywhere i can take my kids to.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie.
Life GoalsTo find a career and lifelong partner.
JaBrittny , 22, Female seeking Male, Lagrange, GA
More About Memy hobbies include probably everything cause i do alot! im very sweet, FAR from shy,i was also homecomin queen for my high school:). I'm a sophomore at Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College.i Play softball.. Music and dance is my life! When you see me drop a beat and i'll show you some moves!lol I'm serious... i also love to cook! ain't burned down tha crib yet lol:) my favorite thing to cook is burgers and fries& pizza! and colllard greens!!!haha... my goals are to own my own dance studio! i'm very silly and love to have fun! very much of a DAREDEVIL and not afraid to try new things. i'm very open to anything, i'm not a money hungry beeotch. i don't expect for you to shower me with presents and money. LET ME CATER TO YOU FOR A CHANGE! I would like to say i'm cut from a different breed of some sort, from another planet, hella different from other chickees, i'm just britt:) i'm very unique and different, the way i dress talk act all of that! i'm just me. i love hiphop, classical,rock,country, and r&b.. i'm looking for a sweet guy that knows how to treat me.. not afraid to hold me when i need to be held or kiss me when i need to be kissed. I really hope to find true love soon... tired of crying and gettin my heart broken:( i want a guy to help me fill that void in my life and show me how to love again... :) nn xoxoxo, n Brittny
Political AffiliationWhy?
Who I Would Like to MeetSimply, Not a little boy, A MAN.
Favorite MusicRap, Country,
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad
Favorite MoviesScary Movie
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Favorite FoodHershey's
Favorite PlacesMississppi
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my dorm ):
Life GoalsMy Goals Are to become a nurse and own my own dance studio
April , 29, Female seeking Male, Lagrange, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay with my kids
Favorite MusicAll kind
Favorite TV ShowsI dont have one
Favorite MoviesAll kind
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedNewnan ga
Others NoticeThat i have two kids one a boy and a girl
Favorite FoodAll kind
Favorite PlacesAll place
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsNone
Wilfred , 34, Male seeking Female, Lagrange, GA
Favorite MusicClassic, Rock, R7B , Hiphop, techno,Call Me Maybe-Carly Rae Jepsen,Somebody That I Used To Know- Gotye Featuring Kimbra,We Are Young-Fun. Featuring Janelle Monae,Payphone-Maroon 5 Featuring Wiz Khalifa,Boyfriend- Justin Bieber,Wild Ones-Flo Rida Featuring
Where You Were RaisedHouston TX
Others NoticeMy Smile I think I have been told its captivating.I can be best described as optimistic, high spirited and broadminded. I love romance, freedom and I am very much future oriented. I am a physical person. I respond to the world through action, rather than practicality, intellect, or emotion. While I am about action and getting things started, I am not in a hurry. I want to experience life, rather than read about it. I am an eager explorer and interested in mental outreach. I enjoy travel and spiritual study, and have a daring and adventurous spirit. I am high-spirited and enthusiastic, often flirtatious, and enjoy social life immensely. In my leisure time, athleticism comes to the forefront but for now this hobby is already slipping away from my hands. Personal challenge is always appreciated, and I prefer solitary or one-on-one sports that stretch myself to the limit. My philosophical side makes me enjoy drama and debate, as well as most other mentally challenging pursuits. In love relationships, I am sincere, straightforward, flirtatious and playful. I can also be one cool customer. Although few would describe me as being warm, cuddly, or sentimental, those close to me see me as an important source of support in their lives. Thats because when things are chaotic or falling apart
Favorite FoodBagels,Pizza,hamburgers,Ketchup or any Mexican food
Austin , 20, Male seeking Female, Lagrange, GA
annette , 40, Female seeking Male, Lagrange, GA
More About Mewell im always happy just as long as im respected im happy
Where You Were Raisedlagrange ga
Others Noticemy eyes and my butt
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesi love to travel around the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii like to go to the club sometimes i go to the movies with my kids sometimes
Life Goalsi want to have a respecting man in my life and live happy
luke , 30, Male seeking Female, Lagrange, GA
Dating Statusfun to hang out with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmudding /ridding horses/and being outdoors
Political Affiliationworking hard
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who loves to hang out and be adventurious
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsdukes of hazzard
Favorite Movieshoror/and westerns
Favorite Booksnon fictions/westerns
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedon a small farm in al.
Others Noticethat im a hard worker and fun to hang out with
Skills/Talentsim a great handy man.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesany where outdoors
Subjects You Think Abouthow to live life to the fullest
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii love to hang out with friends at the poolhall or down by the water
Life Goalsto be a carpenter
Secretsecrects are ment to be kept

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages