Online Speed Dating » Singles in Huntsville, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Huntsville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sylah666 , 19, Male seeking Female, Huntsville, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial Art
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite Quotes"A little learning is a dangerous thing. Drink deeply or taste not the Perian springs. Their shallow droughts intoxicate the brain while drinking largely sobered us again"
Where You Were Raisedohio
Favorite FoodSushi
theresa , 30, Female seeking Male, Huntsville, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTruth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for." -Bob Marley, Drinking Beer, Singing, Camping, Swimming, Spending Time With My Family, Writing, Football, I want to be the girl he's scared to lose; the one where he can't walk away from knowing she's mad at him, The one who can't fall asleep without her voice being the last one he hears. the one he can't live without
Political Affiliationhmmm
Favorite MusicDJ Stephonics
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Hunters, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesDORY
Favorite BooksDanse Macabre, The Killing Dance, The Laughing Corpse, Circus of the Damned, Divine Misdemeanors, Bloody Bones, Swallowing Darkness, Burnt Offerings, Laurell K Hamilton Anita Blake Series, The Girlfriend Book, Laurell K Hamilton
Favorite QuotesBite me. Fuck me running sideways. Damn it man. Kiss my ass. That sucks BIG monkey balls.
Where You Were RaisedTribune, Kansas
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Secretnope...
joshua , 43, Male seeking Female, Huntsville, TX
Carl , 58, Male seeking Female, Huntsville, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTarget Shooting, Hiking and Biking
Political AffiliationLibertarian / Jeffersonian
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I would like is to be attacked to someone that takes care of their self, but proud or who they are or can be but not errogant. Beauty inside and out would be nice and if I am not doing my best to be all I should be they would lovingly get me to see if I am not. And they would want the same from me.
Favorite MusicSting & The Police, THE BAND
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksMichael Crichton books, State of Fear
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Washington DC raised in the South my heart and understanding of history allows my to appreciate what history's lessons have dealt to this region.
Others NoticeGee I not sure. I guess eyes change color with what I am wearing. People think I am smart and informed if people are interested in that kind of a thing. Some people think I dress nicely and tell me I am good looking, but they could be just saying that.
Favorite FoodRare Tuna steak grilled. Chinese food mostly vegetarian foods.
Favorite PlacesThailand, Puerto Rico, D.R.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, or maybe out to diner, movies, some times a club.
Life Goalsto be happy, it use to be to protect freedom or to get less government involvement in peoples lives, it is to travel and learn all that I can from that experience. In 1995 I went to Russia and help to set up their jury system after the USSR became the Russian Federation or when I lived in PR working on tax exemptions for hotels.
Brian , 40, Male seeking Female, Huntsville, AL
Political AffiliationI hate politics
Where You Were RaisedHuntsville
Others NoticeMy eyes.
steve young , 22, Male seeking Female, Huntsville, AR
More About MeI will tell you went I get to know you better
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetnot now later too
Favorite Booksmy txt
Where You Were RaisedMn st Paul
Others NoticeI hate being around drug
Subjects You Think Aboutfootballs
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome sleeping or outside
kana , 36, Male seeking Female, Huntsville, AL
kris , 22, Male seeking Female, Huntsville, AL
Favorite BooksAlex Cross Novels by James Patterson
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticemy eyes and height
Favorite Foodsushi,home cooked meal
Favorite Placesjapan,outdoors
Cheryl , 57, Female seeking Male, Huntsville, AL
Favorite MusicClassic Rock 'N' Roll, Country, 50's 60's Rock and Roll
Where You Were Raisedsmall town
Others Noticebright smile, bubbly personality
Favorite FoodLove Italian, fresh fruit, a really good steak with veggies
Favorite Placesexotic beaches, islands, mountains, Italy, Germany, Hawaiian Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere! At home, with friends or family, cooking, sewing, or on the road to an adventure!
Jim , 43, Male seeking Female, Huntsville, AL
More About MeI am a hard workin man just lookin to have a good time while I'm here and my good friends have the same:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Music
Political AffiliationI have no opinion and if I did it probably wouldn't matter any way
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Sobriety, not all the time meaning beer or wine but I ain't interested in a junky
Favorite MusicRockabilly
Favorite TV ShowsSquidbillies
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksTom Clancy Special Ops
Where You Were RaisedCountry but I've got a lot of rock n roll in me lol
Others NoticeI don't know I can play the guitar pretty good thats what people tell me anyway
Favorite FoodSurf N Turf
Favorite PlacesWell I had the good fortune to go over seas I think London impressed me the most, but Rome was awesome as well
Life GoalsPay my bills my life is pretty simple

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages