Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hillsboro, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Hillsboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bob , 43, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
Favorite MusicRock n roll
Favorite TV ShowsTiVo :)
Favorite Moviesall of them
Algie , 48, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like to sing kariokie on the weekends and play pool but I do enjoy going out and just spending time with people. I do draw every now and then.
Political AffiliationIndependant
Favorite MusicRock-N-Roll, Country, R&B, Classical, Jaz, and some Rap
Favorite TV ShowsSG1
Favorite MoviesAction, Advinture, Si Fi,
Favorite BooksText book from my college classes
Favorite Quotesyou don't like me now you sure won't like me latter
Where You Were Raisedon a farm in Gervais Oregon
Others NoticeI make everyone smile
Favorite FoodPizza, Mountian Dew, Butterfingers
bruce , 48, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
Dating Statusim lonley looking for love
More About Meim honest open minded outgoing easy to get along with mellow
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim ver outgoing hiking waterrafting,fishing camping jogging
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicclassicrock countrey
Favorite TV Showsfreinds,david letterman lawnorder,
Favorite Moviescomedy action romance
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/Talentssinging .playing the drums
Favorite Fooditalion food mexecan food ice cream strawberry
Favorite Placesbowling alley ,out to dinnerat a resturant
Life Goalsto get back to working on getting my contractors licence
happynesseeker , 38, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
Where You Were RaisedMichigan, Colorado
Others NoticeDepends on the day and if my blood sugar is up I guess. Sunny days a great
Favorite FoodI like a variety of foods, no true favorite, mangos? Curry? Chicken and dumplings, a good salad, blueberries, brie, PBR, wiskey
Favorite PlacesFloating down a river or people watching in deep cultures.
Life GoalsTo build a full off the grid home and create a paradise. Learn to live with myself and love everyone I encounter. No judgements
John , 59, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political AffiliationDNA
Who I Would Like to Meetany easy going type
Favorite Musicmine
Favorite TV Showsestudio2
Favorite Moviescomedy, James Bond flicks
Favorite Booksads
Where You Were Raisedi am of the universe, and you know what it's worth...
Skills/TalentsGood in bed
Favorite Foodsteak&lobster
Favorite PlacesCatalina Island
Life Goalsjust to find one lady with a heart of gold....hopefully Asian...who is not shy...& sexy!
SecretWhat kind of bird never has children? Answer: A swallow
ALICIA , 25, Female seeking Male, Hillsboro, KS
More About MeI WORK HARD AS A CNA, I AM A VERY INDEPENDENT SINGLE MOM I HAVE TWO BOYS I WORK HARD TO SUPPORT THEM.
Who I Would Like to MeetI AM LOOKING FOR A RESPONSIPLE PERSON SOMBODY WHO I CAN COUNT ON WHO IS LEADING A STRAIGHT PATH IM NOT PERFECET SO I AM NOT LOOKING TO FIND SOMBODY WHO IS.
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Lifetime Movies
Favorite BooksUs Weekly
Where You Were RaisedAround Joplin Missouri
Others NoticeI have blue eyes, I am shy at first but I tend to warm up fast!
Favorite FoodI love Italian food, Mexican food, pizzas, jaja
Favorite PlacesI love going out with friends dancing or just to a bar to hang out
Friday or Saturday Nights IIF I DONT WORK THEN I USUALLY HAVE SOME FRIENDS OVER WE DRINK A LITTLE AND PLAY CARDS OR I GO OUT ON OCCASION
Life GoalsRIGHT KNOW I AM A CIRTIFIED NURSING ASSITAND IM WORKING IN A NURSING HOME ALTHOUGH I MAKE DESENT MONEY I AM THINKING ABOUT GOING BACK TO COLLEGE TO CHANGE PATHS
Steven , 25, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
Favorite BooksRich Dad Poor Dad Series
Where You Were RaisedPortland, OR
Others NoticeMy confidence and smile
ryanhayden , 51, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, OR
More About MeI'm Ryan Hayden like you already know, 51 years old live in Texas, I'm single with my beautiful daughter Sophie she is 16yrs old i have never been married I enjoy boating, hiking, camping,fishing, nature, walks on then beach, sunsets, movies, music, cooking, and quiet nights at home. I'm a Contractor working as a engineer for a notable corporation. I travel to Europe,Australia-New Zealand, and Asia on work-related assignments. I am a God fearing man, with good morals and values am honest I do not cheat or play games, I can't stand seeing some one beenn intentionally hurt I have had my heart broken before and will never pass that kind of pain to a woman I'm a simple man with a big heart you will find that i am very caring, understanding, patient,loving and kind.
Favorite MusicR&B
Philis , 20, Female seeking Male, Hillsboro, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Write Books, I make movies., I hang out with my BFF.
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite TV Showsnone
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, Michigan
Others NoticeMy crazy personality.
Dustin , 27, Male seeking Female, Hillsboro, TX
Dating StatusHumorous and Romantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Cook, Billiards, Poker
Who I Would Like to MeetI love a woman with a great sense of humor. I believe laughter is the key to happiness. Also, she must be able to communicate freely and openly without me having to seemingly pry responses from her. Although I wish I could, I cannot read minds...lol. Sharing some of the same interests would be a plus, but definitely not necessary because I am certainly open to new experiences. But being able to enjoy partaking in sports together would definitely be nice! I could go on and on about the qualities I desire in a woman, but I just wanted to touch on a few key points. Most importantly, I want a genuine, loving, caring, and passionate individual.
Favorite TV ShowsI Love Lucy, White Collar, 24, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesBucket List
Where You Were RaisedItasca, TX
Others NoticeTanned
Skills/TalentsCooking
Life GoalsBecoming successful, not only in business, but in family as well

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages