Online Speed Dating » Singles in Harrisburg, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Harrisburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bill , 55, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
Dating StatusReady for some special time
More About Mei am very open minded,love to laugh,and have those special moments with that special someone
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to fish.....get romantic
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal,honest,loving,smart,passonate
Favorite MusicHappy, dance,R&B,veriety
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol,Burn Notice,Chelsey Handler
Favorite MoviesComedy,Action,Suspence
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesalways share a smile
Where You Were RaisedHarrisburg, PA
Others NoticeI'm easy o talk with
Skills/TalentsBarber/playing keyboards/landscaping
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding a loyal loving companion
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout at a dinner or home relaxing
Life Goalsto enjoy life as it happens......continue Barbering..have my own shop again
steve , 49, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About Mehard working , honest and trustworthy.
Political Affiliationconservative what else.
Who I Would Like to Meethonest ,adventourus and strong.
Favorite MusicHeavy Metal and Classic Country
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch, Burn Notice, Pawn Stars, Breaking Bad
Favorite BooksCuba Libre
Where You Were Raisednew york city
Others Noticefacial features
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesst. maarten, santa monica , ca and bermuda
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out on the town
Life Goalsmake it to the finish line and have a comfortable retirement.
joel , 43, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
Dating Statusfun lovig, down for anything, enjoys life.
More About Mei like to have fun and lauphe. i like to try new things . im down for whtever . im an open and honest guy looking for the same in a girl. my photo on this site is the worst photo ever and i hate it and its going to be replaced real soon.
Political Affiliationgreen
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with a sense of humor and enjoys life and having fun.
Favorite Musici love the grateful dead but also listen to stuff like tool , alice in chains , pearl jam ,... and so on. i like some club and techno also
Favorite TV Showsburn notice, terriers, sons of anarchy, breaking bad, two in a half men, and comedy sitcoms
Favorite Moviestoo many to list
Favorite Booksthillers
Favorite Quotesdont judge a book by its cover
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in ecuador ,south america till 14. then in lancaster, pa
Others Noticemy personality and my smile
Favorite Foodpizza, seafood , grilled salmon , homemade pasta primavera
Favorite Placesarcata, california... boulder, colorado , the beach at night
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy is the world in the chaos that it is?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a bar/club out with freinds or a sporting event depending on the time of year
Life Goalsto die knowing i did the best i could and that my freinds and family can say "he was a good person who cared about others". also to own my own coffee shop/restaraunt
Secretno
7406178084 , 43, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
Dating Statushonest, caring and loving man seek same.
More About MeI love to laugh and make people laugh, I never miss a chance to crack people up. I have an amazing love for the beach and I also have a passion for learning about different cultures. It is so amazing to see how every culture is so unique and the same at the same time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Active and Fun, Have Fun and Enjoy Life to the Fullest
Political Affiliationnil
Favorite MusicRock, country
Where You Were Raisedsanta monica, california
Others Noticesmile
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar or home
SecretHonesty is my ego
Robert , 48, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCREATE AND RECORD MUSIC.
Who I Would Like to MeetUNIQUE' NOT THE AVERAGE GUY, OPEN MINDED,ASERTIVE,LAID BACK ,FUNNY, AND HONEST.
Favorite TV Showsthe first 48,cheaters,family guy all dave chappelle, the A&E CHANNEL,R&B-SOUL.
Favorite MoviesCOMEDY,ACTION,DOCUMENTARYS.
Favorite BooksPATRIOT NEWS, I-CHING,DO YOU! BY RUSSELL SIMMONS,MEN ARE FROM MARS WOMEN ARE FROM VENUS, THE BIBLE.
Favorite FoodMEXICAN,SEA FOOD,ITALIAN,CHINEESE,SOULFOOD,PENNSYLVANIA DUTCH.
Favorite PlacesANYWHERE QUIET AND LAID BACK.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT FAMILYS VISITING AND HANGING OUT. OR HOME.
Life GoalsCULINARY DEGREE, LAND ANOTHER RECORDING CONTRACT,AND FIND A COMPATIBLE MATE.
Rick , 62, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, AR
More About MeI am laid back, honest and say what I mean and mean what I say.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play guitar
Political Affiliationamerican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest, kind and is them self always.
Favorite MusicBlues, rock. Most music
Favorite TV ShowsWho has time!
Favorite MoviesAction comedy
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes.
Favorite FoodAsian
Favorite PlacesCosta rica. I own property there.
andy , 45, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
Dating StatusFun loving and adventurous
More About MeI love life and try to enjoy it as much as I can.nI like great French Cuisine, but most of all I like being happy!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide My Motorcycles
Political AffiliationThey scare me (politicians that is), so I stay clear.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who does not let little unimportant things bother them and they are happy and love themselves.
Favorite MusicBeatles, Crosby, Stills and Nash, Lynerd Skynerd, Rolling Stones Cover Band - Stikkyfingers, Alman Brothers
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesJames bond
Favorite BooksThe Drifters
Favorite Quotes"What do you mean call a doctor, I'd call another girl".
Where You Were RaisedWoodland Hills, CA as a tyke, San Fernando Valley/North Hollywood in high school.
Others NoticeI'm outgoing and happy
Skills/TalentsI build things, and I'm good at it.rnGreat soccer player and coach
Favorite FoodFillet Mignon, Boston Cream Pie.
Favorite PlacesTrastevere in Rome, Mont Parnase in Paris, Mykonos, in Greece.nSan Diego, CA .
Subjects You Think AboutHow to get away to a peacful place like Bar Harbour Main and sit on the portch and listen to the segals
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly out riding my bikes, and if inclement weather, at home.
Life GoalsTo be happy at all times!
SecretHow could it be if you know it?
Ishmael , 49, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About MeI consider myself a kind, generous person and I always aspire to make people surrounding me very happy.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe woman who enjoys intimacy, truthfulness, looking beyond oneself, feeling joy in lending a helping hand just to see a smile… one who likes life without drama or superficial chit-chat… one who can be silly and outrageous while knowing when to be serious and subdued might be interested in getting to know me.
Favorite MusicJohn Legend, Westlife
Favorite TV ShowsThe Cosby Show, CSI Los Angeles, CSI - (All Three Series), Bones (TV series)
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy, drama suspense
Favorite BooksCountry Living Magazine
Where You Were RaisedCanada,Ontario
Others NoticeOthers first notice how tall i am.lol
Favorite Placesthe bahamas,the great wall and africa
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or the spa
txt7047960405 , 25, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, NC
Dating Statusi will imortialize you.
More About Memy name is king Richard breedlove. I live in Harrisburg, north Carolina. I am 25 years of age. I enjoy family, friends, life, music, sports and television.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Music and Hang With Family and Friends
Political Affiliationrepublician
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman with class, beauty and smarts.
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy and king of the hill
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Quotesyeah, buddy.
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy personality.
Skills/TalentsI can remember things very easily.
Favorite Foodpizza.
Favorite Placesthe beach and the park.
Subjects You Think Aboutpolitics.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home.
Life Goalsto be successful.
SecretI am a great kisser.
trevan moon , 21, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About Mesensitive, carring, supportive, freaky, motivative, faithful, honest, possitive, loyal, trusting, encouraging
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoxing, write poems, write songs, exercise, shop
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithful, honest, trusting, freaky, thoughtful, possitive, loveable
Favorite Musict.i., cassidy, trey songz
Favorite TV Showssponge bob, south park, family guy, csi, law n order, fenis n furb
Favorite Moviesscary and comedy
Favorite Booksdont read
Where You Were RaisedHarrisburg ,Pa
Others Noticethat im sensitive an carrin person and always confident and positive
Favorite Foodpizza, icecream, chicken, frenchfries, cornbread, apple sause
Favorite PlacesNew york. Virginia. Maryland
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin with friends family, partying,
Life Goalsto go further in my clothing line and recordlable buy my own land n build my house

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages