Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenwood, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Greenwood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cliff , 32, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, MO
Where You Were Raisedkansas city
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchinese food
Willie , 58, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, MS
Dating StatusHeavenly minded but I'm earthly good
More About MeI'm not looking for or entertaining any drama or foolishness, please no games, I have been married once 33yrs I'm waiting for the one that can endure to the end, if your not say so I can be a friend, it will give me the chance to be about my fathers bussiness I have a secret that I have not exposed yet if you have looked at my profile maybe you have figered it out. (LOL)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to church, gospel concerts, shopping, movies, eat at nice restaurants, play and listen to gospel music, be at home with the one I "LOVE".
Political AffiliationI'm for who ever God puts in office
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not looking for anyone I'm waiting for God to put us together, because if I were looking for her I would lean to my own understanding of what she should be, if there is somthing she does not like about me or I her through Christ and the "LOVE" that we will have for each other will resolve any disagrements.
Favorite MusicGospel and Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsTBN, CNN and local news
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, horror, Kung Fu Hustle, Documentaries, Ten Commandments, Karate Film
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesFrom "the" book I can do all things through Christ which Strentheneth me.
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeThat I am a child of "GOD".
Skills/TalentsI'm an electrician,maintenance man,machine mechanic, and I play serveral instruments.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesChurch, gospel concerts, movies, shoping, a nice place to eat, and last but least home. (I would like to go on an exotic vacation somewhere)
Subjects You Think Aboutgoing to heaven, and helping anybody else that wants to go
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my castle
SecretYes! several but I won't share them right now
jojodancer101 , 51, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, SC
Dating StatusRomantic hopeful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRc Car Racing
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Musicsalsa, all kinds
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeGood looking, kind, honest and loyal.
Skills/TalentsPleasing a woman
Favorite FoodSteak and potatoes.
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico
Subjects You Think AboutAuto racing
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching TV
SecretIs a secret
Nate , 24, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy american dad
Favorite Moviesidk
Where You Were Raisedmuncie
joseph , 22, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, MO
More About Mejust talk to me get to know me. i make all you problems go away lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbe with friends
Political Affiliationwhat ? no jk
Who I Would Like to Meetcute funny and smart.. any other talents u can show me later ;]
Favorite Musicalmost all besides country
Favorite TV Showsdont watch to much tv . to many comercials
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Booksahhh i hat reading and this profile quiz
Favorite Foodanything when im hungry enough
Favorite Placesvice city on gta
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou can find me dont worry about that
Life Goalscomplete medical school then be a reconstructive surgeon
DownLow741 , 26, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
More About MeI'm always looking for a good time
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun and courageous. Someone who is nice to look at and can keep up with me
Where You Were RaisedGreenwood
Others NoticeMy fun personality!!
Favorite FoodAny Italian
Favorite Placescosta rica
Taurus , 20, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN
More About Me...
Political Affiliation...
Who I Would Like to Meet....
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, Michigan
Others NoticeI'm chilled and fun to be with. I'm a hansom young men. And I'm a flirt....
Favorite Foodidgaf
Favorite Placesidgaf
Friday or Saturday Nights Icrib or out
Life Goals....
Snickerzz , 28, Female seeking Male, Greenwood, IN
More About MeI am very accepting of people, I have a great personality, good morals, and I'm lots of fun to be around
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be at least 5'9!!!!!!!! No smokers or anyone who does any drugs please! (Yes marijuana is a drug!)
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, The Walking Dead (AMC), Bait Car, Impractical Jokers
Favorite BooksCarolina Moon
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy long curly hair, my hazel eyes, or my chest
Favorite FoodLove the chocolate!
Favorite PlacesWashington, DC Myrtle Beach, NYC
kelly , 51, Female seeking Male, Greenwood, IN
More About MeI am artistic,spontaneous,nonjudgemental,easy to get along with,great cook. I have too many things to list here. My friends say I am a great friend to have.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetthis I am leaving open to make decisions later I am keeping an open mind
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS ABBY ROCKS!
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksModern Dating
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis, Indiana
Others NoticeThat I am confident and outgoing. I also need honesty, and someone who has developed a life for themselves singulary. I hear I am attractive and open to new things
Favorite FoodI love authentic italian and mexican food. I love cake and all sweets!!!
Favorite PlacesSturgis, camping, someday go back to the UK.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at the park for a free concert
Life GoalsJust to enjoy my life and family
Sean , 45, Male seeking Female, Greenwood, IN

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages