Online Speed Dating » Singles in Grand Rapids, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Grand Rapids, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
davidyager , 38, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
Dating StatusSingle Soldier Looking for Soulmate
More About MeI am very loyal.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting and fishing, anything that has to do with the outdoors
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Favorite MusicCountry, Lady Gaga, Big Time Rush, Ozzy Osbourne, Muse, Muse, Guns N' Roses, Bon Jovi, Metallica, The Spill Canvas, The Spill Canvas, Kiss, AC/DC, Nick Thomas
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Make My Date, River Monsters, The Sing Off, Official CHUCK Page, Family Guy, Jeopardy!, Dexter, Criminal Minds, CSI Vegas, NCIS: Naval Criminal Investigative Service, NCIS: Los Angeles, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, CSI: NY, American Idol, Bones, CSI, Supernatural, CSI: Miami, House, House, Smallville, True Blood, Burn Notice, The Phone
Favorite MoviesAction, Killer Elite, The Smurfs, Green Lantern (Movie), Avatar, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, X-Men Movies, Captain America: The First Avenger
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Scotland, raised in South Dakota
Others Noticemy smile and eyes...and how tall i am
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite PlacesScotland
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither go to a movie and relax at home or i go to local pub and try to find date
Life Goalsretire from the military, get married and have kids of my own
Michael , 22, Male seeking Male, Grand Rapids, MN
Dating StatusKiss & May Tell
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslive life to the fullest
Political AffiliationWe don't think how things affect kids.
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny,Charming,Honest
Favorite MusicElvis 'The King' Presley
Favorite TV ShowsLilo & Stitch: The Series, pucca, Oban Starracer
Favorite MoviesThe Godfather I, The Godfather 2, The Godfather 3
Favorite BooksFang vol 1, Dragon Kiss, Dragon Moon, The Godfather
Favorite QuotesBest to be part of something then be part of nothing.
Where You Were RaisedMN,Brook Park
Others NoticeI look like a teen but really an adult.
Skills/TalentsThinks out side the box
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMy Mind
Subjects You Think AboutFamily,having kids and living peacefully
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy home where I relax
Life GoalsJust live life with a family.
SecretI'm insane but not crazy insane.
Jake , 34, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for girls that are smart, nice, and in good shape.
Where You Were RaisedToledo, OH
Others NoticePeople tend to notice that I look younger than I should be for how much grey hair I have.
SecretI'm a reader...
Andrew , 31, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
More About Meme!
Who I Would Like to Meetyou!
Where You Were Raiseddetroit city baby
Others Noticemy confidence...
Gail , 49, Female seeking Male, Grand Rapids, MI
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Favorite MusicI love lots of different kinds of music. I love live music.
Favorite TV ShowsBiggest Loser, Big Bang Theory, and Middle
Favorite MoviesI don't go to the movies very often.
Favorite BooksWhole Living magazine
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Others NoticeMy phun energy!
Favorite FoodAnything spicy!
Favorite PlacesI love to travel. I have been to many place in the US and abroad.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with friends.
Life GoalsTo keep living!
Katelynn , 20, Male seeking Male, Grand Rapids, MI
Favorite MusicLady Gaga
Favorite TV ShowsBad girls club
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksHoles
Where You Were Raisedgrand rapids michigan
Others Noticemy eyes and hair <3
Skills/Talentsthe best at making people look nice and can sing very well
Favorite Foodbacon pizza
Favorite Placesraves and concerts n parties
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house depending on what im doing or feel up to
Secretno1 knows I have a penis until tell them Hehe
Sarita , 21, Female seeking Male, Grand Rapids, MI
More About MeI am fun and outgoing I am a single mom and I love my son and family they are a big part of my life Any thing else you wanna know just send me a message...n Soy alegre y divertida soy una madre soltera y yo amo a mi hijo y la familia son una parte importante de mi vida cualquier otra cosa que quiero saber simplemente envĂ­eme un mensaje
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like playing soccer and designing things
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetCompassion trust loyalty he has to be fun and some one who like me For who I am and someOne who is good with kids
Favorite Musicany latino music and christian music
Favorite TV ShowsAwkward, Vampire Dairies
Favorite MoviesTwilight saga
Favorite BooksTwilight Saga
Where You Were RaisedGrand rapids MI
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican, chinesse
Favorite PlacesGuatemala
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with my son
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest and ti give my son everything
Delilah , 40, Female seeking Male, Grand Rapids, MI
Dating Statusflexible, honest, energetic
More About MeI love a good joke and laugh a lot. I work hard and play hard and enjoy life to the fullest. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNature Hikes
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm interested in a man who takes great care of himself, and loves the outdoors.
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite Quotesna
Where You Were RaisedMichigan, Colorado
Others NoticeMy slender, athletic build
Skills/Talentscooking, teaching yoga, art
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesnature walks, dining out, concerts
Subjects You Think Abouta writing project
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub with friends, movie, parents
Life Goalstravel in the summers, warm/tropical vacations in the winter, write a chapter book for young teenage girls
Secretna
Nate , 23, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
More About MeI am Nate
Favorite Musicrock rap country
Favorite TV Showsfunny ones i like em
Favorite Moviescomiedy i like funny ones
Favorite Booksmagizens playboy
Favorite Foodchiken pizza beer
Favorite Placeshome
Life Goals$$$
Debi , 54, Female seeking Male, Grand Rapids, MI
Dating StatusLET'S DANCE BABY!
More About MeI AM A STRONG WILLED WOMAN, WHO BELIEVES IN LOVE,IM A GOOD HONEST, CARING, ROMANTIC,LOVING, INTELEGENT,SELF SUPORTING, HARD WORKING, DEDICATED, FAMILY ORIENTED,MOTHER OF 3,I LOVE MUSIC, DANCING, FAMILY BBQ'S, MUSEUMS, ZOO, SOCIALIZING IS COOL,IM FUN AND I LIKE TO JOKE, AM SERIOUS WHEN I NEED TO BE, APPY WITH LIFE WOMAN!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGARDENING, MECHANICS,UNDERSTANDING OUR GOVERNMENT!
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE WHO IS HONEST, FAITHFUL,LOVES CHILDREN,LOVES MUSIC.
Favorite MusicREGGATON,R&B,SPANISH! DADDY YANKEE, BEYONCE,MARCO ANTONIO SOLIS.
Favorite TV ShowsDr.HOUSE,CSI MIAMI,NEWS,NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC,ANIMAL PLANET,MUSIC VIDEO'S.
Favorite MoviesACTION.
Favorite BooksNEWS PAPER.
Favorite QuotesDO UNTO OTHERS AS YOU'D DO TO YOURSELF. A FRIEND!
Where You Were RaisedMICHIGAN
Others NoticeMY EYES!
Skills/TalentsI AM VERY HANDY AROUND THE HOUSE BESIDES CLEANING IT.
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD, ICE CREAM,PRETZALES.
Favorite PlacesTHE CASINO,THE BEACH, THE PARK.
Can't Live WithoutMY FAMILY.
Subjects You Think AboutOUR WORLD.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUSUALLY AT HOME, BUT SOMTIMES OUT WITH MY CHILDREN AT A DANCE.LISTENING TO MUSIC.
Life GoalsTO LIVE THE REST OF M YEARS HAPPY.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages