Online Speed Dating » Singles in Georgetown, Guyana » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Georgetown, Guyana are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeff , 53, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, DE
Dating StatusQuirky but Qind!
More About MeGenerous to a fault, misunderstood, creative, caring, sincere, loyal, honest, very hard working, entrepenurial, quircky, lovable, pationate, confident, spoiling, , satisfying, cherotable, voulenteering
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArts, crafts, oil painting, sculpture, nautical decore creations, recycle art, Large sculpture, lawn work landscaping, kitchen design, swimming, carnivals, fairs etc,
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to MeetGenerous to a fault, misunderstood, creative, caring, sincere, loyal, honest, very hard working, entrepenurial, quircky, lovable, pationate, confident, spoiling, , satisfying, cherotable, voulenteering
Favorite MusicHot rockin Blues, Classic Rock, Dead, Jazz, dance, techno, Russian, Indi rock
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol
Favorite MoviesHistory - Drama - Action - comedy
Favorite BooksTom Clancy
Favorite FoodSushi Seaweed salad, sesame seeds
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights ILive music jam session - local open mic nite, home, work
Life GoalsHelp inspire children to to search and discover their hidden talents and learn to be all they can be
Steven , 46, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, TX
More About MeI am funny and have a good personality. I am a good listener and coversationalist. I have a big heart and i love animals:)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork around the house, gym, shoppping, movies, dining out
Who I Would Like to Meettrustworthy, loyal, compassionate, reliable
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV Showsamerican pickers, pawn stars, american restoration, two and a half men, good wife
Favorite Moviesdrama, mystery, romance
Favorite Foodmexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or a barbeque
Life GoalsTo find a great match and just raise my daughters and enjoy life.
Yial , 25, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Watch Movies, play with my cat, Walk in the Park, Sewing, Sculpting, researching antiques, Antique Shops
Political Affiliationdemocrat, but I don't follow to much on things.
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, caring, sweet, honest, funny, strong, moral, mature, independent, a good worker, a good provider, good kisser, doesn't judge, real, down to earth.
Favorite MusicEverything but Country and Jazz, Adele, Lee Ann Rimes, Gretchen Wilson, Flo Rida, Emіnem, Kelly Rowland, Lil Wayne, Tina Turner
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies, comedies, Adventure, Adam Sandler
Favorite BooksStephen King
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeMy hazel green eyes, or my light complexion.
Favorite Food... my dads BBQ
Favorite PlacesOrlando, Florida to the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work friday night till 10. saturday trying to find something fun to do.
tvrsw12atyahuu , 34, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, ME
Where You Were Raisedamerica
Others NoticeI have a kind heart and a gentle soul. I love to laugh! I love to have fun, be funny, sexy, tolerant, caring, and at times sarcastic. I can be serious, but I don't like to take life too seriously. Life is too short! I live to love, and I love to live. Qualities I look for in my established man are...a man with integrity who is strong, but gentle, fun loving and sexy, loyal, smart and kind...someone who can enjoy an intimate connection. You also need to be able to laugh at yourself...and can "lighten up" if a situation isn't going quite your way.God has a reason for everything. I'm fine on my own, but it would be great to meet a kindhearted new friend and maybe find love again. One day at a time - hopefully with lots of laughs and interesting days ahead. Just had a fantastic time in Kennebunkport and absolutely love it there - wonderful food, shops, boat ride was wonderful (water is very peaceful), new favorite place . Love to find someone to spend time with and enjoy all life has to offer.
Richard , 66, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, CO
More About MeI possess an intense, innate curiosity about the world. I read a lot – usually ethics, philosophy, history, anthropology or religion subjects. It may sound dry but I find they keep my mind questioning and active. And believe it or not, it provides a lot of interesting conversation fodder! Music is a true passion. Though I don’t play an instrument, I envy anyone who does. Instead, I’ve become a dedicated listener that can be absorbed by all manner of genres. What else is important to know about me? I am compassionate and emotionally secure. Outrageous may best describe my sense of humor. But no worries – my laughs are never at the expense of others. I’ve learned the fine art of being cynical without being sarcastic. I enjoy getting outside for a variety of activities like hiking, camping and flyfishing. I enjoy my life but know that finding my soul mate will make it all the more fulfilling.nAbout me
Political AffiliationNon-affiliated
Who I Would Like to MeetAn open caring woman
Favorite Music60's 70's
Favorite BooksBoardwalk Empire
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IDating
Life GoalsRetire to Central America
Lieven , 53, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, GY
Where You Were RaisedBelgium
Others NoticeHumor
Jacks , 30, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, KY
Dave , 37, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, TX
Charly , 22, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, TX
Where You Were RaisedAmarillo
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Feel Good , 36, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCash, Basketball, Sony Walkman, New Super Mario Bros. Wii, PlayStation 3, Craps, Horseshoes
Political AffiliationObahma
Favorite MusicAlica Keys, The Weeknd, Micheal jackson, Ne-Yo, Emeli Sande, Emeli Sandé, Jeremih, Frank Ocean, Cris Brown, Little Big Town, Young Jeezy, Phil Driscoll, Rick Ross, DMX, Rihanna Fans, Akon, Katy mazariegos, Wiz kalifa, Eminem
Favorite TV ShowsWWE Friday Night SmackDown, WWE Monday Night Raw, Lets make a deal, Storage Wars on A&E, COPS, Cheaters, Ghost Hunters, Ghost Stories
Favorite MoviesMartin Lawrence, Sandra bulock
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible, Sidney Sheldon, Agatha Christie, James Patterson
Favorite QuotesAll you need to know is! If there's a Phil! Then there is a way!
Where You Were RaisedLewes, Delaware
Others Noticen/a
Skills/TalentsMaking a woman feel good!
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is Italian food.
Favorite PlacesIn a nice bedroom with a beautiful woman!
Life GoalsMy goal is to be a good person!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages