Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elizabeth, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Elizabeth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tony , 46, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, PA
Dating StatusNewly Single
More About MeHi there. I'm single after a very long relationship. I am looking basically to find a friend, hopefully connect with someone on multiple levels, then see where things go from there. Who knows what the future may bring? If things don't work out romantically, hopefully I'll make a few friends along the way. I have no expectations of anything at this point, other than to live life & see where it takes me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with family, pool, darts
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicLady Gaga, Phish
Favorite TV ShowsSliders, Big Brother, Family Guy, American Dad , Seinfeld, South Park
Favorite MoviesGreen Hornet, Clark Griswold
Favorite BooksTwilight, The Mortal Instruments series
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh
Others NoticeMy eyes, chest, arms
Favorite PlacesFlorida!
Omar , 26, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, NJ
More About MeWiise and smart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo spend time with friends,dance
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA O pen relationship
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsESPN
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewyork times
Where You Were RaisedNewyork
Others NoticeSmart
Favorite FoodSpanish paella
Favorite PlacesCaribean
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing or home
Wilson , 31, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, NJ
Dating Statusloots of fun!!!
Political Affiliationthe greens ( in god we trust )
Who I Would Like to Meetfamily values , respect , responsability , love loots of it .....
Favorite Musicpearl jam
Favorite TV Showsseries , sports , and discovery ......
Favorite Moviesrock , jazz , hip hop , house....................
Favorite Booksmy tax papers..... lol
Where You Were Raisedportugal
Others Noticemy strong personality ..... and my eyes ...... :)
Favorite Foodstrawberries .........
Friday or Saturday Nights IMY BE WORKING OR HOME!!!!
Life Goalsvery big ...... i just need the right person on my side
carlos , 51, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, NJ
Dating Statusopen minded
More About Mei`ll tell you later
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetmust be my partner in (crime)
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNot a Big Reader
Favorite Quotesmovie? 2012...
Where You Were Raisedangola,(africa),portugal and usa
Others Noticepersonalaty
Skills/Talentsi try to do everything perfect
Favorite Foodfish,some meat,salads fruits
Favorite Placescaribbean places
Subjects You Think Abouthow to make a better world ?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to dinner maybe some dancing , be with friends or stay home watching a movie...they are a lot options to be explored
Life Goalshaving someone next to me ready for everything in this life
Secretif you wont to know ask me
lance , 32, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, CO
More About MeIm outgoing and fun. Easy to get along with and can make anyone smile or laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt fish anything outdoors
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same as me.
Favorite MusicI like it all but prefer country
Favorite TV ShowsOutdoors,comedy,scary movies
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite FoodLasagna is it but never picky
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying pool
Life GoalsFind the one and just b happy
Jessica , 23, Female seeking Male, Elizabeth, NJ
More About MeI'm quiet and shy, but I'm alot of fun. I love to laugh and to make others laugh. I'm extremely affectionate when I want to be.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo for walks, chill with friends
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a guy to respect my mind, body, and soul. A sweet guy who knows how to be a gentleman. I also want a guy who's not afraid to show his affection towards me when it's needed.
Favorite MusicDrake, Usher, Rihanna, reggaeton, merengue, Bachata, salsa
Favorite TV ShowsThe client list, total blackout, the voice
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy, romance, suspence, classic
Favorite BooksMarilyn Monroe autobiography
Where You Were RaisedElizabeth, New Jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes and/or that I'm shy
Favorite FoodItalian/Spanish food
Favorite PlacesThe pier, the mall, the rustic mill.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely home
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can be.
charminghoney23 , 52, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, NJ
Dating StatusIntrepid adventurer
More About MeChallenges in life are an opportunity to develop solutions, not dwell on a problem.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, sports, arts and Drama.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetPositive outlook on life.
Favorite MusicAll types. genre.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang, NatGeo.
Favorite MoviesHollywood classic.
Favorite Books"How to cope with annoying people."
Where You Were RaisedNew York City.
Others NoticeDiligent, adrenaline/thrill seeker. Dramatic.
Skills/TalentsCan help people identify their skills, gifts.
Favorite FoodApple cinnamon walnut bread, plus CCCs.
Favorite PlacesSkiing and hiking, locally.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITennis courts.
Life GoalsDirector of my own organization, club.
SecretStill learning.
sam , 54, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, PA
Dating Statusgreat to be alive and happy look for same
More About Mewill discuss with each as i wish
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslaugh and enjoy life
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded and funny, not self-centered, a great friend 1st and just nice
Favorite Musicjazz, latin,disco,
Favorite TV Shows2and 1/2 men,discovery ,all sports,home shows,numbers
Favorite Moviesromantic comedies and romance novels
Favorite Booksslimmer,younger and stronger.....read 2 books a month mostly health and wealth types and personal improvement
Skills/Talentsjust a good guy in and out, helpful to those less fortunate
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesbeaches,mountains
Jon , 22, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, NJ
Where You Were Raisedborn in queens ny, raised in elizabeth nj
Others NoticeMy sarcasm, intelligence, and being a big kid at heart.
Brian , 33, Male seeking Female, Elizabeth, NJ
More About Mez

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages