Online Speed Dating » Singles in Edinburgh, United Kingdom » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Edinburgh, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Will , 36, Male seeking Female, Edinburgh, GB
Dating Statuslonely wolf...
Political Affiliationgreen
Favorite MusicHouse, trance and rock and roll. And reggae.
Favorite TV ShowsLost, Battlestar galactica, The mentalist, Family guy, Heroes. Lie to me.
Favorite MoviesSci-fi, Im afraid. Then action, but I do admit I love a good comedy romance, if Im watching it with a girl and not with my mates!
Favorite BooksI usually read news off the internet these days. Thats about it. I stopped reading books regularly because I used to get too engrossed. I only commit to reading a book when I KNOW I have a full day off, becausee I wont put it down once I start.
Favorite Quotesbe the change you want to see in the world - Ghandi.
Where You Were RaisedShetland, well, partly
Others Noticeprobably that i normally smell of woodsmoke. because im often by a campfire.
Skills/Talentscarpentry, diy, juggling, gymnastics, hunting, judo, firestarter (twisted!) fixing broken things, listening, teaching, opening coconuts, free-diving, trampolining, badmington, unicycling, . erm ill stop there.
Favorite FoodItalian food!
Favorite Placesmexico, thailand, Taiwan, Scotland, Italy
Subjects You Think Aboutsaving the planet before everythings gone the way of the dodo.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAround a campfire having a drink and a dance and a music session with mates from all around the world.
Life GoalsTrying to save up to buy some land and build a log cabin in the woods, and live sustainably.
Secretno. or it wouldnt be a secret!
Pamela , 46, Female seeking Male, Edinburgh, GB
Where You Were RaisedScotland
Paul , 56, Male seeking Female, Edinburgh, GB
leolion78 , 35, Male seeking Female, Edinburgh, GB
More About Meim just ur average kind of guy talk to me to find out more
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessport,traveling,dvds,gym
Anliza , 31, Female seeking Male, Edinburgh, GB
More About MeAdventurous,mischiev ous,witty,sophistica ted ,down to earth,fun and funny, and a whole bunch of other random stuff. That's me in a sentence or two...
calumsteele , 34, Male seeking Female, Edinburgh, GB
More About Mei am a happy guy who likes to have fun but am also driven when it comes to work and making money. i may not offer the best package but you wont have a better time.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave a good time, excercise, get lazy
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who doesnt take themselves too seriously, someone spontaneous and energetic.
Favorite Musictechno
Favorite TV Showsfootball, sopranos, sons of anarchy, oz, qi, have i got news for you
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite Booksbill clinton - back to work
Where You Were Raisedscotland/england/cyprus
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodprawns
Favorite Placesmoog - club
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the sofa or in the bar
Life Goalsnothing but happiness
Robert , 42, Male seeking Female, Edinburgh, GB
More About MeKind, caring, sensual
Who I Would Like to MeetKind and sensual
Favorite MusicGood
Favorite Moviesthriller
Where You Were Raisededinburgh
Others Noticegood looking, fit, friendly
Alessio , 28, Male seeking Male, Edinburgh, GB
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for an interesting person to meet! Then see how it goes!
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeVery difficult to say! Extroverted, easy-going and what else?Just contact me!
Rikardo , 32, Male seeking Female, Edinburgh, GB
More About MeI'm a guy that experienced a lot in his life... so i know what the do's and dont's of life... i am a humor man, hate drama!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDepends on the Moment
Political Affiliationbahhhh
Who I Would Like to Meettender, happy and sincere..
Favorite MusicLove All Types Music, House, House / Electro/ Trance /Deep House / Chill out music, PSY & PROGRESSIVE TRANCE MUSIC, RnB & Hip Hop Music, Indie, Drum & Bass
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Walking Dead, Castle, Banged Up Abroad
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Portugal
Others NoticeI think they notice first the color of my eyes and my sympathy
Favorite Fooditalian food, Portuguese cuisine
Favorite PlacesAlgarve, Amsterdam, Rome and a lot more places
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a movie theater, clubbing or in my couch watching movies
Life GoalsWant to be happy in personal life and evolve on my work
Caroline , 45, Male seeking Male, Edinburgh, GB
Where You Were RaisedFife
Others NoticeMy eyes

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages