Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dayton, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Dayton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gary , 48, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Dating Statuscamarogary to the big y place
More About MeYou need to look for me camarogary at the big y place all the time for more
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a descreet attractive female preferably married close by to Beavercreek, camarogary likes to go to the big Y place if you figure it out for more
Others Noticeeyes
outdoormelody , 57, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
Dating StatusLooking for a male friend
Political AffiliationNo thank you :-)
Who I Would Like to MeetTall, dark, and handsome
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeSmile
SecretI love to wake up to early morning sunshine, the smell of hazelnut coffee brewing, and the sound of rain sprinkling on the metal air conditioner outside.
MICHAEL , 53, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedusa
Favorite Placeswork
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
scott bowlesscott_ , 38, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Dating Statustaking applications, for the perfect someone..
More About MeWow ! I am a very different person than other men all i can say is talk to me and find out you wont be disapointed!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a stylist in kettering ohio, i run my sign and airbrush business on the side ,i also play music and am signed with sweetsong records out of Nashville.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is loving caruing and understanding, a oneman woman. someone who likes tocuddle and be spoiled..
Favorite Musiccountry, classic rock
Favorite TV Showscsi, criminal minds ,scary movies, romance movies..
Favorite Moviesscary,romance.....
Favorite Booksinvogue..!!!!!!!
Skills/TalentsI am a hairdresser AND IM STRAIGHT!!! im a professional musician and illusionist, i also have an airbrush and sign business
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite Placesvegas and Nashville tn
Life Goalsto be the best i can be, but not in the army!!lol
Joshua , 20, Male seeking Female, Dayton, TX
More About MeMy sense of humor, I'm always laughing. My passion for what I love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love football it's what I live for.
Political AffiliationFuck um all
Who I Would Like to MeetHumor, wants kids, athletic loves sports and loves cooking
Favorite MusicEminem
Favorite TV ShowsESPN
Favorite MoviesComedy, war, horror
Where You Were RaisedChannelview Texas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak, seafood
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, Indianapolis
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday-football field, Saturday-party
Life GoalsBe successful and have a happy family
connor , 21, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About Mei am trying to have a good time ladies. no bullshit so hit me up
Favorite Musiclil wayne and kid cudi and pretty much anything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam playing some ice hockey.
sam , 20, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeI am sam and you should ask me what you wanna know.
Favorite Musicask me
Favorite TV Showsask
Favorite Moviesask
Favorite Booksask
Favorite Foodask
Favorite Placesask me
Life Goalsask me
Jammie , 30, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Dating StatusLifes a dream, live it up!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpades, Poker, Basket Ball
Political AffiliationDont make someone a priority if they only make you an optionܤ (meaning they dont really give a shit
Favorite MusicGangsta Rap, alteranative
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Sons of Guns
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesLifes like a box of bullets....you never know whos gonna get what!rn -Jammie Romine
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, Ohio
Others NoticeJust an all around good guy
Skills/TalentsIm a tattoo apprentice, i cut hair, im good at pool, and basketball, and cards. I guess im best with kids!
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesMy bed lol
Subjects You Think Aboutspace
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to go out and shoot pool if i can find a descent bar around.
Life GoalsOwn my own construction business
SecretNo secrets
CLIFFORD , 43, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvolunteer for my churches food pantry
Political AffiliationDEMOCRATIC
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone i can basically , LOVE -LIVE -AND LAUGH WITH, MUST BECOME MY BEST FRIEND AS WELL AS MY LOVER,CONFIDANT, AND LIFE PARTNER!
Favorite Musicmetal, hair bands, hard rock
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men , criminal minds, ncis, csi miami , csi vegas, scrubs, family guy, burn notice etc....
Favorite Moviesaction -steven seagal
Favorite Bookswwe magazine and playboy
Favorite Foodt-bone steak medium rare
Favorite Placeslonghorn steakhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home with my son watching movies
Life Goalsjust to live comfortable and not worry about money, maybe have another child(girl)
Earthlark , 45, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
More About Meexperimental
Political Affiliationdebatable
Who I Would Like to Meetannonymity
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Art of War by Sun Tsu
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others Noticethe way I look
Favorite Foodkey lime
Favorite Placesany place I can dive !
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at a music venue

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages