Online Speed Dating » Singles in Corpus Christi, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Corpus Christi, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 44, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Where You Were RaisedAbilene, Texas
Others NoticeI don't know. You tell me.
Favorite FoodSpiny lobster is my favorite. I like other types of seafood too. I have quite a sweet tooth, so I love chocolate.
Cynthia , 60, Female seeking Male, Corpus Christi, TX
Dating StatusHi there! Coffee? Smile?
More About MeMy Smile! Honesty, kindness, loving, caring, understanding, togetherness, familys, etc.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTakes walks maybe sew take pictures, etc.
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to MeetThe truth, understanding, togetherness, No Games! No Players! No Cheating! Trust, opendminded, etc.
Favorite MusicC/w, 40's, 50's, 60's, 70's, real nice music.
Favorite TV ShowsMilitary Dicm, Hist, Food, bio Sci, fit &Health, ampl, Storage wars, Law & Order, CSI Miami, ID, Syfy, GMC The Waltons, planet green, TCM, Travel,USA, Cnn, C-Span, Cspan2, LMN, Fx, El News,The Reef,Twilight, Travel Gost Advantures, Ewtin, America's Most Wanted, Americans Funniest Home Videos, etc.
Favorite MoviesAm There ok!
Where You Were RaisedCorpus Christi,Texas Nucese U.S.A.
Others NoticeMy Eyes.
Favorite Foodseafood maybe a bit of keyline pie, etc
Favorite Places?
Friday or Saturday Nights IHere at home!
Olivia , 22, Female seeking Male, Corpus Christi, TX
More About MeI'm a student who spends most of her time on the road. I favor the simple things and don't ask for much. I like helping people and learning from my mistakes. I write in a journal. I have a thing for family and like the saying, "There's no such thing as a stupid question." I wish I could have more time for family and find someone who understands what I want to do with my life. I spend way too much money on coffee and related drinks. I would really like to visit Washington State once and love the rain and dislike the heat. I like science and math, not english and political science. I like reading the news and the idea of recycling. I've been contemplating getting a tattoo but not sure about the placement. I have curly hair and most days it's unruly. I love art but am not an artist. I mean what I say, and say what I mean. I teach CCD, if you don't know what that means, Google it. I love to bake but have the hardest times with cooking simple things. So... there are a billion other things that make me unique and easy to like but, for the rest you'll have to ask me yourself. One on one.
Who I Would Like to MeetThis is a popular statement: Great personality. But when people say it they mean it. I want someone who has a good time and is carefree and happy. Someone who sees something beautiful everyday. Someone that understands me when I ramble or talk in circles. Someone who believes in making memories and the future. Someone with a sense of humor and humility and respect. Someone who cares family and others. Someone with a nice smile. Someone who loves life.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised locally. But I moved around a lot as a child.
Others NoticeThey may notice my face, more specifically my eyes or smile. I don't smile often but when I do it's something... my smile crawls up into my eyes, they light up.
Favorite FoodI absolutely couldn't live without chocolate, coffee, and Italian food.
Favorite PlacesStarbucks, Half-Price Books, 13-Acre Park, and this spot on the beach near my childhood home.
JOHNNYAPPLE , 53, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Dating StatusSINGLE AND LOOKING
More About MeIM JUST LOOKING FOR SOMETHING IN MY LIFE .MAYBE MORE .MAYBE A DATE HERE AND THERE TO FIND MZ RITE AND HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL
debra winger , 59, Female seeking Male, Corpus Christi, TX
More About Mei NEED SOMEONE WHO MAKES ME LAUGH AND IS HONEST, ROMANTIC AND KIND, TOLERANT AND OPEN-MINDED AND SPIRITUAL, NOT RELIGIOUS, (CHRISTIAN BELIEF) AND ADVENTUROUS. i AM ALL OF THE ABOVE and forgive everyone and am kind to ex's and everyone unless they want to hurt any of my great grown-up kids and grandchildren...(of course) lol
Political Affiliation3rd party preferred or either party, depends on the candidate
Who I Would Like to MeetHumor, adventure, honesty, romantic, spiritual, good-hearted, must love the water....
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin, Minnesota
Others NoticeHumor, adventure, good listener, kind-hearted, long red hair, open-minded, spiritual, romantic. creative attitude
Favorite FoodItalian, Vegetarian, Mexican fajitas
Favorite PlacesBoating, the beach dancing, singing, tourist spots, camping, innertubing, church, ethnic restaurants and funny movies
Friday or Saturday Nights ICountry music and dancing, a funny movie, TX. hold-em, singing Karaoke, on the beach, a restaurant
enridge360 , 48, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
More About Mea mentor, andna dedicated man, loyal, fun, loving, emotionally available, confident guy.nI walk the walk and talk the talk, and I treat people how I want to bentreated in return. I am a perfectionist, but not obsessive compulsive. I amnusually neat and organized, except when cooking. Then I make a total mess,nbut my cooking turns out pretty tasty. I enjoy being busy, but also try tonmaintain balance in my life and thoroughly take advantage of the down timenand relaxation when it presents itself. I enjoy live music and feel thatnmusic is therapy for the soul. I love a variety of live music from Rock tonBlues, but my favorite is Caribbean/Reggae. There’s just something aboutnthat music that takes me away…works much better than Calgon. I'm a socialnbutterfly and have fun with whatever I'm doing--whether a Cubs game or anblack-tie event. I am a very energetic person and I like to be doing thingsnregularly. I love traveling and experiencing different cultures andnlifestyles and it really helps in the kind of work i do. I also enjoyndining out and trying different places to eat. Love wine and enjoy going tontastings. Also enjoy gardening and the simple pleasures of relaxing. I’m ansocial butterfly. I'm looking for someone not afraid to live life to it’snfullest and one who is willing to have new experiences, as I would. Anpoised, self confident, emotionally available woman, well diversified, withnsolid morals of commitment to the trials and tribulations of developing ansuccessful relationship, honor, integrity and loyalty, and one who willncomplement me as my partner and be able to express it and who lives lif
James , 72, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSelf-employment, Life is better when you have God in it! Press Like if you agree! =), progects and chores at countryside house, swimming, grandkids, Reading Books
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicCountry and Western , themes from movies
Favorite TV ShowsFOX, Sports
Favorite Moviesn/a history
Favorite BooksHistory
Favorite Quotes"I had rather be Happy than right" "in any dispute, be EASY on the other person and HARD on yourself"rnrn"don't let your schooling get in the way of your education" "Mark Twain"
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeHonest, fair, humility
drew , 28, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDepends on what time of the year it is. Fishing,volleyball, beach, swiming, moutain bikes and skiing. Also of course play on computer.
Political Affiliationinbetween
Favorite MusicRave, techno, heavy metal, rap, country, classical. I like it all pretty much. Just depends if i want to dance or chill and listen.
Favorite TV ShowsI like movies dont have fav shows. Id rather watch a whole season on dvd.
Favorite Moviesall as long as it good.
joel , 39, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPractice guitar
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedcorpus Christi Texas
Others NoticeIf I'm happy or mad
Favorite FoodEnchiladas
Favorite PlacesComedy club
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or work
Life GoalsLearn guitar
william , 51, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Dating StatusWhat you see in me is what you get.. love it or leave it..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything outdoors
Political Affiliationrep
Who I Would Like to MeetI like nice legs,butt,and eyes that knock you down!!!!!
Favorite Musicall kinds but cant stand rap
Favorite TV Showssports,history,discovery
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/Talentsall types you got to see to belive it...
Favorite Fooda nice ribeye and a beer
Favorite Placeshillcountry
Life Goalsto win the lottery

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages