Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clovis, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Clovis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Matt , 23, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesANything with sports outdoors creating things racing pretty much anything fun
Favorite Musicummm anything ask i dont pay attention to artist if it has a good sound ill listen to it.
Favorite TV ShowsThe big bang theory, castle, ESPN, rob dyrdeks fantasy factory, any sport thats on
Favorite MoviesComedy, action
Favorite BooksLord of the rings
Where You Were RaisedReno, Clovis
Favorite FoodA pazookie so good!!!
Favorite PlacesSpain was cool or new York and Tokyo stakehouse
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends i try to be out as much as possible.
SecretI was adopted and feel that it was a great gift given to me.
Patrick , 50, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
More About MeA curious and optimistic soul
Political AffiliationDemocrat Socialist
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is motivated by a strong sense of ethics and adventure -- including a commitment to personal honesty, emotional intimacy. and an incurable sense of wonder and interest about life's curiosities and opportunities for learning and growth.
Favorite MusicWolfgang Amadeus Mozart, R.E.M., Loreena McKennitt, RUSH, Diana Krall, 1 Night Affair, The Cure, George Winston, Planxty, Clannad, Steeleye Span, The Alarm
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, MASTERPIECE | PBS (Masterpiece Theatre), Sunday Morning With Charles Osgood, PBS NewsHour, True Blood
Favorite MoviesTous les matins du monde, Restoration, The Madness of King George, Amadeus, Cyrano de Bergerac, Henry V
Favorite BooksThe Silmarillion, Lord Of The Rings, David Copperfield, A Distant Mirror, A Game of Thrones
Favorite Quotes?Behold, I have refined thee, but not with silver; I have chosen thee in the furnace of afflic-tion.??Isaiah 48:9-10
Where You Were RaisedBurbank, CA until age 13; Cerritos, CA until age 20
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Skills/TalentsCan play the violincello and the tinwhistle; can read and understand French; love to cook; am very knowledgeable about workers' compensation issues (it's what I do for a living)
Favorite FoodChicken Parm; or pasta and gravy with Mizithra goat cheese
SecretI have a fantasy about making love with sensual cello music in the background -- never done that.
chris , 42, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
Dating StatusFeeling like a weight has been lifted from my shoulders so I can breath and enjoy the rest of my life
More About MeI will lead you on a lively conversation. Romance your mind. I like the outdoors walks, hiking in the mountains or the park trails. People say Im fun to be around but can be a little deep and think too much. I like texting and double meanings. I like to flirt. Its fun. Im not bashful. I like a girl who knows what she wants. I have good manners. People tell me I'm a nice guy but a bad boy. I have a lot of energy. I can be intense. I like it that way, but I dont overdo it. If youre closed or cant open up you may not be for me. I've been told I may be a late bloomer. Ive been shy all my life but not feeling so shy anymore. I'll treat you right if you let me. Caution: I'm just recently seperated and not ready to settle down quite yet. I can be a good friend. I want a good friend.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSalsa dancing, hiking, photography, writing, people watching, flirting, cooking, aerobics, building a law practice, film, art museums, scenic driving to the mountains or coast
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI tend to be attracted to long dark hair, an affectionate personality, and someone who opens up and shares easily
Favorite MusicEclectic, It depends on my mood, I would like a woman to sing to me or play the acoustic guitar
Favorite TV Showssports, nature
Favorite Moviesthriller, drama
Favorite BooksCormac McCarthy The Road, City on the Plains
Favorite QuotesSeize the day
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield Illinois
Others NoticePeople ask if my eyes are green or brown because they are both
Skills/TalentsGiving massages, people to open up to me, some skills and talents you may need to find out on your own
Favorite FoodI like exotic food and a nice atmosphere. I love the indian restaurants that have a good lunch buffet like Masala in Fresno Riverpark. I like a variety of foods and restuarants and sometimes even better home cooked meals
Favorite Placeshiking in the mountains at Kings Canyon or Sequoia park an hour east of Fresno
Subjects You Think Aboutdreams, subconscious thoughts, how it would feel to be in an authentic relationship with mutual understanding and meaning,
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to be out with friends
Life GoalsTo be financially free so the income from other than my labor is greater than expenses so I can follow my bliss and work when I feel like it
SecretLets just see if you can get it out of me
Shane , 34, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
More About MePersonally making people laughffffft
Political AffiliationOpen
Who I Would Like to MeetMake me want to be a better person
Favorite MusicOldies/80s/90s/rock/alternative/ect......
Favorite TV ShowsCrime/The voice/How it's Made/ HISTORY /DISCOVERY/ANIMAL
Favorite MoviesASK
Favorite BooksDon't like to read the only book I read is THE BIBLE
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Califorina
Others NoticeMy personally
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesASK
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut of town/dancing/
Life GoalsTravel the world / have summer/winter homes
MissT , 26, Female seeking Male, Clovis, CA
Political AffiliationRepublican
Where You Were RaisedFresno
Favorite FoodEVERYTHING!!!
SecretMy palms sweat when i'm nervous!
STEVE , 62, Male seeking Female, Clovis, NM
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShooting, but not hunting. Building things. Collecting old western things....Spurs, bridles, etc
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicC&W 70's, 80's, 90's
Favorite TV ShowsWesterns, Touched by an Angel, National Geo, History Channel
Favorite MoviesWesterns, Lion King types (Animated)
Favorite BooksNM Stockman, Newspaper, Readers Digest
Favorite FoodOriental, Ribs, Rib Eye Steaks, Jello, Fruit
Favorite PlacesTo the ranch. See what little family I have.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHonky tonk or at a bar b q
Life GoalsFind a lady, I'm compatable with. Stop working so much and play more. Get in the mood to trave, but not by myself.
Tracy , 48, Female seeking Male, Clovis, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to Borders or Barns and Nobles to read, go looking at houses that are up for sale, I like going to the mountains, visiting friends and family, going to Monster Truck and Motor Cross events, football games. Pretty much anything outdoors.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is responsible but can have fun as well, down to earth and isn't allergic to cats, lol. Someone who will not beat around the bush and who is honest and isn't a lier, womanizer, user nor an abuser. Treat people as you would want to be treated.
Favorite MusicI like all country and alternative, rock music. Some of my favorite bands are; Avenged7fold, SevenDust, PapaRoach, Disturbed, Korn, Kenny Chesney, Taylor Swift, Dirkes Bentley, Jason L Dean, Toby Keith, Trisha Yearwood, Blake Shelton, Carrie Underwood. There's alot more but my fingers are getting tired, lol!
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, 3 and 1/2 men, Ghost Adventures, Celebrity Ghost Stories, and V.
Favorite MoviesThriller, Action, spooky, some comedy and biography movies
Favorite BooksListings of homes up for sale.
Favorite PlacesPismo Beach, Bass Lake, San Diego.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMore than likely at home.
Life GoalsTo succeed in my online business that I have as a part-time job, and to own my own home.
Colin , 22, Male seeking Female, Clovis, NM
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, Football, Brett Favre
Political AffiliationUltra Conservative
Favorite MusicMichael Bublé, Chris Brown, Rodney Atkins, Usher, Josh Turner, Jay Sean, Justin Bieber
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice
Favorite MoviesSpider-man
Favorite BooksRonald Reagan
Where You Were RaisedClovis, New Mexico
Others NoticePersonable
tommy , 53, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
whymebabe25 , 22, Female seeking Male, Clovis, CA

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages