Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cincinnati, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish » Page - 4

Singles in Cincinnati, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
franck , 47, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating Statuslooking to meet dynamic girl
Anita , 48, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Dating StatusIt's me time & want to find that person who can make me feel special to them and I can make the feel the same way
More About MeAfter raising 3 boys alone and only one at home now, it's time to do me. So I"m trying to find someone who will make me feel as special as I make them feel.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have an 8 yr old at home that I like to spend time with. We swim, play games and like to go to the movies. He is also into sports. When he is with his dad I have been going to the latin clubs and getting my latin dance on
Political AffiliationNo opinion
Who I Would Like to MeetAn honest caring gentleman who knows what he wants and can make a woman feel special and feel like she is the one for him.
Favorite MusicI like a little bit of everything. I will listen to county if on but would not be my choosing. I like old rock and R&B and some rap as well. My favorite of all tho is latin music.
Favorite Moviesthrillers and comedies
Favorite FoodRed lobster and olive garden
Favorite PlacesI love cruises and any place warm
trevor , 21, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Where You Were Raisedmesa, arizona
Others Noticeiam nice i have blue eyes and alot of people love to be around me
Anthony , 23, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
sarah , 21, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Dating Statushey whats up my name is sarah im divorce 20 year old female looking for a long term relationship i have long black hair lite brown eyes i have 10 tatts 10 body piercings im chillied laid back down to earth im out spoken out going got a good head on my shoulders im very independent i like meetin new friends i like hanging out party chillin im very open minded i like different kinds of sports i like all types of music im not picky i dontjudge people i have a good heart in it goes out to everyone i respect tha ones that respect me...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like 2 Party
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meettha man of my dreams
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, Country
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Mom & 16 and Pregnant
Favorite MoviesSCARE TACTICS - The Movie, Scab Girl Asylum - The Movie
Favorite Quotesnot now
Where You Were RaisedErlanger kentuky
Others Noticemy eyes and butt.
Skills/Talentsnot now
Favorite FoodMexican chiness kfc
Favorite PlacesTexas mexitco
Subjects You Think Aboutnot now
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs or hanging out with friends at tha movies
Life Goalsto be something in life have a job car and my own place.
Secreti had a three some
Deborah Kay , 23, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite BooksI Read a Lot
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati Ohio
Others Noticemy hair & eyes
Favorite FoodItalian stuff
Greg , 29, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating StatusLifes a dance, you learn as you go
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, OH
Others NoticePeople typically notice my body, I have a killer body and great eyes. If wearing Sweats they notice my bulge.
misty , 30, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsBad girls club
Favorite MoviesFriday After Next
Where You Were Raisedcleveland oh
Others Noticemy ass
Favorite Foodpizza nmexican food
Favorite Placestampa fl
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill with my friend in my hood
Nick , 23, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating StatusSmart and Single
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is as fun and sarcastic as I am. Someone shorter than I am who is fit and active
Where You Were RaisedBowling Green, Ohio
Others NoticeEyes and smile
Jack , 26, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeI am bilingual and incredibly open minded. I like to try new things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetI like open minded people
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), The Inbetweeners, Game of Thrones
Favorite BooksNada
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati
Others NoticeI am outgoing and fun. I am really up for anything from anyone.
Favorite FoodReuben Sandwich
Favorite PlacesBars
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe local bar
Life GoalsI want to teach Spanish

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages