Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chicago, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish » Page - 3

Singles in Chicago, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tony , 41, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to be with some one who is fun to be with
Favorite MusicBush
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy film
Where You Were Raiseditaly/chicago
Favorite Fooditalian food, mexican, and spanish. I love sea food
Favorite PlacesI like to visit my family in a Italy, and i love to explore new places
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii cuold be anywhere
Life Goalsto get finish school and become a social worker. I really want to start a family
richard , 38, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay music, read, watch movies
Political Affiliationmiddle of road. believe in individual rights
Favorite MusicRock, Classical, Country, Celtic, Bluegrass, New Age. I'll listen to almost anything except Gangsta Rap!!
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory, news,
Favorite MoviesDrama, comedy
Favorite Booksphliosophy, eastern religions
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemy eyes. my smile
Skills/Talentsathletic, guitar, observing
Favorite Foodbeef curry.
Favorite Placesi like thai restaurants
Subjects You Think Aboutbeauty, sensuality
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends, out eating
Life Goalsbe happy and motivated throughout
Secretnot really
FRANCESCO , 52, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeI AM ITALIAN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything and Everthing
Political AffiliationNON POLITICAL
Who I Would Like to MeetTO BE TRUTHFUL
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsRome, Spartacus, Discovery Channel's Life, Histories Mysteries
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Quotesnon eum appellamus beatum cui sunt maxime divitiae,sed eum cui sorte sua contentus sit
Where You Were RaisedNola, Italy
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodGOOD FOOD
Favorite PlacesITALY
Friday or Saturday Nights IEVERY WHERE
Tobias , 41, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeHard Working, Much Energy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, Caring
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others Noticefriendly, intelligent, active
Favorite FoodRibs
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant, Bar, with friends, at home
ALI , 33, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, cooking, networking, ridding motocycles.....
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Musicinternational music
Favorite TV Showsgoerge lopez, csi, true blood....
Favorite Moviescasino, god father, scarface......
Favorite Booksnot much of a reader ?????
Favorite Quotesn/a
Where You Were Raisedfes, morocco
Others Noticethe smile
Skills/Talentsthe ability to learn new languages fast
Favorite Foodall moroccan food
Favorite Placesfes, agadir, marakech, tanger, ifran ......
Subjects You Think Aboutstart working for my self
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijuliana
Life Goalsi keep that for my self
Secretmmmmmmmm.....
Endri Velo , 28, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
carmen , 48, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
More About Meam sweety pie lovely and ilike to cook a lots
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfriends for ever
Favorite MusicSPANISH
Favorite Moviesscare movie
Favorite BooksDear John
Where You Were Raisedchicago illinois
Others Noticeam puerto rican an 48 years old am romantic funnyand working full time
Favorite Foodrice beans salads and any can food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday am working at night time am free saturday and sunday at home
Life Goalsmeet somebody to take care me
Shawna , 26, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
More About MeI'm Shawna Cross new on here....My hobbies are reading swimming and listening to good music,my favorite color is baby pink...My favorite movies are Titanic and Note book...I'm a very easy going type of girl,fun to be with and love to smile alot...My best artiste are James Blunt and R kelly..I got on here with the Hope of meeting that special man for menI'll Love to meet a man that can show me true love,a man that will love me completely,a man that will appreciate me,a man that will love me for me and for real,a man that will love me be in the morning Night and noon and above all someone that have a soft heart towards the kids and believe in God.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading,swimming and listening to music
Political Affiliationdnt know
Favorite MusicNelly 5.0
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Las Vegas
Favorite MoviesWrong Turn 2 Dead End
Favorite BooksKing Solomon's Mines
Favorite QuotesTake care cause i care
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others Noticenice smile
Skills/Talentsgood cook
Favorite Foodfried rice and chicken
Favorite PlacesToilet
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsto be a better person in life
SecretI like kissing
Robert , 37, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating Statusrunner, advertiser, tennis freak!
More About MeIm funny.. Im smart.. Im super creative but for some reason not really a handy guy when it comes to fixing things around the house..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do anything that will make me happy and smile.. I typically like to do things with company around me..
Who I Would Like to Meetbeautiful and respectful...
Favorite Musicall music... but I listen to mostly music that makes it easier to run while at the gym
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld reruns and two and a half men..oh and Sportcenter!
Favorite MoviesAll funny movies...
Favorite Booksthe Sunday Tribune
Favorite Foodi love Chinese and sushi... but its hard to find me saying no to any type of food
Favorite PlacesSan Diego, Peru, Miami, Kansas City, Louisville, Cleveland, and St Louis
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia bar within 5 blocks of my place
Life Goalsto make my advertising Co succeed and be self sustaining.. IRJENT Advertising
Eddie , 27, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating Statushello girls i can't wate to meet u and have fun
More About Mesome of my StrengthsnStrategicnMaximizernDeliberativenAnalyticalnsignificancenI like going to the movies and camping
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvolenteering at my church and helping peppole wan they need it
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA sweet girl and a caring one some one who is fathfull and wont back stab me
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Hell's Kitchen, Stargate SG-1, Stargate Atlantis, The Simpsons, M*A*S*H, M*A*S*H, I Dream of Jeannie, Bewitched, The Nanny, The Nanny, The Nanny, Roseanne, Hogans heros, NCIS
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter, Harry Potter, High School Musical, High School Musical, Die Hard, Rambo, Speed
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, The Rangers Apprentice Series, Harry Poter
Favorite Quotesprotact the babesnlook at the fucher not the passtnwhat dosn't kill me makes me stronger
Where You Were RaisedIN Chicago
Others NoticeMy smile and i am out going
Skills/Talentsi am a good lisener npashent
Favorite Foodmexican
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney andnrelashenships and how to keep tham strong
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike hanging out with friends and family
Life Goalsto be come a chaffnand get marryed and have a family
Secreti have a learning disability

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages