Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cardiff, United Kingdom » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Cardiff, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nathan , 39, Male seeking Female, Cardiff, GB
Political AffiliationVery liberal
Favorite Musicbreakbeat, hip hop, reggae, ska
Where You Were RaisedMidlands
Favorite PlacesBolivia
Carolanne , 20, Female seeking Male, Cardiff, GB
More About MeI am Carolanne Rees currently studying childcare in college I love hanging out with my friends and if u want to no more just ask a way :)
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showssoaps
Favorite Moviesanything (not all horrors though)
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesspain
Life Goalsto do good in thr future
Nathan , 22, Male seeking Female, Cardiff, GB
More About MeI am Nathan 22 and live in cardiff , wana talk send me a message :)
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showshomeland
Favorite Moviesshaun of the dead
Favorite Booksany
Favorite Foodrissotto
Favorite Placesaustria
Life Goalstravell
thelordmajd , 27, Male seeking Female, Cardiff, GB
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesFunny
Where You Were Raisedamman jordan , then England , then Wales , then spain , then jordan again
Favorite FoodSushi
mario , 26, Male seeking Female, Cardiff, GB
More About Mehmmmmm
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEverything About Life
Political Affiliationnope
Who I Would Like to Meet.....hmmm
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsHangover the movie
Favorite Moviessc-fi
Favorite Foodtra-ho
Favorite Placesnight club
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihmmm
Life Goalshmmmm
John , 38, Male seeking Female, Cardiff, GB
More About MeI am funny wanna know ask...:)
Favorite Musiccome back - Pearl Jam
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesgood fellas
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Foodall
Favorite PlacesSea
Life Goalsbe a millionaire at 40
philregan33 , 34, Male seeking Female, Cardiff, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSquash, Beach play, Cruisin round the World, Scuba Divin and surfin is cool. Goin down town ( or somewhere better! ) for drinks, dancin, talkin and whateva crazy stuff happens. Mmakin money.Urm.. always gettin to know new people. Was interested in Swimmin but got a bit bored with it. Pool, computer games and T.v now and then.
Political AffiliationApathetic
Favorite Musica bit of everything!
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break, Hollyoaks, Heroes, any sport, Dragons Den, Pop Idol, Big Brother and most reality stuff. most comedy.
Favorite MoviesFace Off, The Rock, 40 Days and 40 Nights, The Bourne Trilogy, SuperBad, Blood Diamond, Casino Royale, Pirates of the carabean...probably loads of others.
Favorite BooksOnly really read Dan Brown books and Andy McNab books.....however havent finished a book in a year and a half now!
Favorite QuotesFran : I dont look like me, i look like someone else! J.P : Fair play Jonny Pellew you get yourself in some states my good boy! J.P : alright or what! Ned : Tuck off i am not tunk! Fran work : What meat is a fillet steak? Rachael : HOw many halves are there in a football match? Rachael : Is there really a bacon shop? Rachael : I smoked some sharks.... Amy : I ID'd this girl and i have her driving licence..but how do i check her age? Me : i'd do my sister for free
Sergi , 26, Male seeking Female, Cardiff, GB
Victor , 21, Male seeking Female, Cardiff, GB
Favorite MusicHip Pop Rap, Guns N Roses, Red Hot Chile Peppers, Metallica, Slash, Valete, Sam the Kid, Paulo Gonzo, xeg, Plan B, Immortal Technique, Eminem, Nas, Bob Marley & The Wailers, Dennis Brown
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, comedy shows/movies, Movies That Don't Suck
Favorite BooksThe Origin of Species Charles Darwin
Where You Were RaisedPortugal - Madeira
Others NoticeHi! I'm from Portugal I've a free mind, I dont judge, I understand everything, cause I think we should be free to do whatever we want. I love beach! It was where i grow up in house 50 m away from the beach with green color everywhere. I love to chat and meet new people, make us develop our vision about the world. If know me you can say I am insane or amazing, cause my style of life is not what they teach us to do, is only what we want to be happy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a club or working..
Life GoalsBe happy!
Raf , 31, Male seeking Female, Cardiff, GB
More About MeI'm so special - oh oh!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovie collection, Climbing, Soccer, Movies
Political AffiliationI listen to arguments and choose who to vote for each time. I am not a stubborn donkey!
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner is very affectionate towards me. Psychically and physically. And fit. I need nothing more.
Favorite MusicOzzy, Scorpions, Lmfao, Judas Priest, Helloween, Black Sabbath, King Diamond
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Family Guy, Simpsons, South Park, American Dad , Californication, Allo 'Allo, Big Bang Theory, Friends, Futurama, How I Met Your Mother, House, The Office, Weeds, Two and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, comedy movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedRaised in Poland. 6 years abroad now and counting ;)
Others NoticePeople usually notice my sense of humour first.
Favorite Foodveal steak - medium done
Favorite Placessouth of Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere! there is no one rule!
Life Goalsto become rich enough for work to become 100% hobby
Secretfrom definition a secret is a secret! you have to interrogate me for a while before I give it away...

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages