Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brisbane, Australia » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Brisbane, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Luciano , 53, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating StatusNo Act
More About MeI'm considerate and feel for people deeply. I don't put on an act to impress anyone, I am who I am. I have never laid a hand on anyone in my life and I hate fighting and competition. I love meaningful conversation. I'm not a full time clown, so don't expect me to make you laugh 24/7
Political AffiliationNo interest
Who I Would Like to MeetNo acting or pretending. Just be who you are.
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeNot sure..Maybe my arms
Skills/TalentsDrawing and painting,playing instruments and cooking
Favorite FoodAvocado, prawns and cheese cake
Favorite PlacesA good beach and a good Mediterranean meal
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be self employed in artistic venture and progress to be stress free
Geoff , 23, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeUpfront. Honest. Analytical. Funny.
Political AffiliationNot Interested (Hate them equally)
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a girl to be emotionally strong, sexy and uncontrollably spontaneous. Simply someone who is never afraid to be themselves, and can make me do stupid things lol
Favorite MusicSeether, Disturbed, MetallıcA, Foo Fighters, Korn
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, How I meet your mother, The Walking Dead (AMC), revolution
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, ACTION MOVIES, science fiction
Favorite BooksFundimentals of Physics
Where You Were RaisedKentucky N.S.W
Others NoticeMy Confidence and sense of humour
Favorite FoodVannilla Slice
Favorite PlacesWhitsundays
Friday or Saturday Nights Iuni Bar
Life GoalsBe the best man that I can be ;)
Wayne , 34, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeI am a motorbike made of jealousy
Who I Would Like to MeetIndie princess
Favorite MusicRock, metal, punk and other good shit!
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksCash - Johhny Cash bio, Freakonomics
Others NoticeGreat smile & gingerness :)
Favorite FoodBounty chocolate
Favorite PlacesBerlin with Amsterdam a close second
Subjects You Think AboutBeautiful women, making piles of money, my next holiday...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a gig
Life GoalsTo own a restaurant or a boutique icecream shop. Travel the world some more.
Dea , 40, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
More About MeI consider my self very caring , affectionate personAlways helping others where I can I'm very happy person , I love life an try an live each day to the fullest! I believe everything happens in our lives for a reason
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to go an explore different cafés/ different shops /I'm interested in reading biographiesI love been outdoors no matter what the occasion
Political AffiliationNot really interested
Who I Would Like to MeetI want some one who is caring an affectionate , who will be best friend an respect me as a woman Someone who will be my equal !I'm not interested in any one who is solely driven by money who's focus is on materialistic things rather than what really matters in life ie family !!!!
Favorite MusicU2 , Katie perry , reggae most music except country and heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much tv!!
Favorite MoviesRomance , drama , action
Favorite BooksThe latest national geographic magazine
Where You Were RaisedQueensland
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI love seafood ,chocolate ,food from different countries
Favorite PlacesMy favourite restaurant is called " Moo Moos " I would live to go to Thailand
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn winter at home cuddled up on the lounge watching a movie In the summer time at restaurants at bbqs
Life GoalsTo always help people in need as that is part of my job Go to Africa an do a volunteer program to empower single mothersTo have a beautiful strong relationship with a partner for the rest of my life
Khan , 18, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Where You Were RaisedRussia
Others NoticeMuttering under my breath in Spanish
kim , 35, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
More About Melove life and all it has to offer. I take the time to stop and admire the beautiful things in the world. I am a friendly and opened-minded person. I love to meet people. I am very accepting and non-judgmental. I believe in live and let livenHonest,Down to earth,active,respectful, trust able,love cooking,like to enjoy life,has a beautiful smile.I love inviting people over,caring,passionate,easy going, understanding.
Political Affiliationnot interested in politics
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking forward to meeting a generous and kind man with a pretty heart and good intentions.I just need a real man to spend the rest of my life with,a man who will love me for real,I just need a real man to spend the rest of my life with,a man who will love me for real
Where You Were RaisedScottsdale usa
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Foodham cheese and burger
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome working
Life Goalsto be a good house wife mother and very successful enterprenuer
Mat , 25, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeHey what's I'm a easy goin 25 trady frm Brissy keen to have some or meet some1 if u want no more send me a text
Favorite MusicMost music beside country and them shitting boy bands
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead family guy breaking bad
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksLocal paper
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Others NoticeMy eyes green /hazel
Life GoalsBuild and own my house
Dallas , 40, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
More About MeHi Guys ! Looking to meet someone in the Brisbane area. I love the sea, watersports and sailing ! Happy and ready to settled down in a Bay kinda way of life...
Favorite Musicrock baby rock
Favorite Moviesbraveheart
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesbeen travelling A LOT
Life GoalsBay lifestyle...
Michael , 22, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About Mepositive and open minded, like to be active and explore new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxation
Who I Would Like to Meetfun, charming, creative and adventurous
Favorite Musicaltenative
Favorite TV Showsaction, comedy
Favorite Moviescool ones
Favorite Booksnot much of a novelist reader
Where You Were RaisedMooloolaba, Fort Lytton and then Samford
Others Noticetotally handsome, nice and positive
Skills/Talentsnot asking girls out
Favorite FoodHmm, healthy stuff
Favorite PlacesStraddie
Subjects You Think Aboutmany things
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually work or watch a movie
Life GoalsSuccessful in future endeavours
AL , 35, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About Melets talk through here as i dont like to show acase myself to people i dont know.rnIt,s hard enough as it is on here...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go jogging in my spare time.rnI like to read a book ebvery now and then.rni love the beach and water activities.rnI enjoy socialising with my friends.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicR.N.B,POP,DANCE and anything that i feel comfortable with.
Favorite TV Showsnot a soapy follower anymore.
Favorite Moviesaction.suspense and depending who is starring.
Favorite Booksnews paper.
Skills/Talentssports.public relations
Favorite Foodseafood and salads.
Favorite Placesanywhere exiting

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages