Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brandon, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Brandon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Matt , 19, Male seeking Female, Brandon, IA
More About MeI'm quiet at first. But as you get to know me and I get to know you I talk a lot more. I'm funny and fun to be with. And I'm up for doing anything. I love to fish, hunt, camp, and play sports. Play video games every once in awhile. And I love watching movies at night.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo game, movie, Read, fooball, Relax
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSame interests. Funny and smart. Good personality.
Favorite MusicRock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsSimpson
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksAtlas Shrugged Ayn Rand
Where You Were RaisedVinton
Others NoticeI'm quiet at first. But when you know me I'm not.
Favorite Foodpizza, deer steak, and hamburgers
Favorite PlacesNo idea at the moment.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or with friends
Life GoalsComplete my enlistment in the military and settle down.
Pierce , 60, Male seeking Female, Brandon, FL
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Va.
Others NoticeMy silver hair
crittercat777atyahoodotco , 55, Male seeking Female, Brandon, FL
Dating StatusAVERAGE JOE
Political Affiliationindep/demo
Others Noticeeyes personality
Brandon , 23, Male seeking Female, Brandon, FL
Others NoticeEyes
german , 22, Male seeking Female, Brandon, FL
Friday or Saturday Nights Idont do anything
robert reyes , 28, Male seeking Female, Brandon, FL
Kiera Lynn , 19, Female seeking Male, Brandon, FL
More About MeHeyyyy... my names Kiera im from plant city florida bout to move to brandon florida. i am a country girl 100%. i love mudding hunting fishing. i pamper myself every two weeks.(i get my nails and toes done(:) i love to play xbox(: i have pet peeves but dont we all? anything else just ask me k? The End....
Favorite Musiccountry and hiphop(:
Favorite TV Showsi dont watch tv):
Favorite MoviesTed(:
Favorite Booksa book? whats that?
Favorite Foodsouthern and mac n cheese
Favorite Placesi love being out of state
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay in and babysitt!!
Life Goalsi want to get every licence i can get..
william bailey , 37, Male seeking Female, Brandon, FL
More About MeI'm a verry nice and well mannerd person to be around.Ilove to go out and do things with my friends.i have a streak of wild in me that i ushally keep at bay but it gets out sometimes.spontaniousis a good way to be in my book.i try to grab every opertunity to have fun and am always willing to try new things.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy to read,kyak,watch a good movie. i play sports with my friends.i also like the beach verry mutch.
Political Affiliationi am nither republican nor democrat,i pay my taxes like everyone else and i wish to stay out of matters in witch i have no bering over.i am a republican at heart but i dont believe in any party curently running or planing to run.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that wants to go have fun and will try new things ,someone who is asertive,confedent,outgoing,and someone who has compassion and a kind heart.
Favorite Musici love all music and i play music mysylf.i believe rock ,blues,jazz,rap,hardcore rock are amongts my favorites.
Favorite TV ShowsI love to watch anything funny.
Favorite MoviesI love a good funny action movie,or i can even go for a epic saga also.
Favorite Booksthe current book i am into now is the MYTH seriues by robert aspin
Favorite Foodi love to cook italian food and lattin food.mexican qusene is probially my favorite.
Favorite PlacesI love to kyak,i own a couple boats and go out all the time.i fish and i havent been camping for a long time but i am planing a kyak trip to the islands with all my hommies.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillen with the hommies ushally,we go hang out at kicks(local bar)or we go to the casino and chill.
Life Goalsnow tht i payed off my car i am trying to build a nest egg to buy a pice of property.i really look foward to owning my own land.
Kiara , 23, Female seeking Female, Brandon, MS
More About MeAbout MenI'm 21 years young.They give me presents on August 7th!!Gorgeous fem just looking for a down to earth girl. I'm very outgoing and very blunt. Yes, I have a cellphone but that doesn't mean you will get my number. I don't do trading and I won't text about sex. I know this is the Internet but I want a committed, monogamist relationship Headed towards marriage and potentially a family. I'm the type you want to marry, Not the type you want to play games with. I am about to start attending Cosmetology school. I have a passion for doing hair and nails. I'm such a girly girl at heart. I like long walks on the beach. I love listening to Pandora. I have a two year old adopted sister and everyone mistakes her for my daughter because we're 19 years apart. But she is my world and I love her with everything. So if you don't like kids, We may have an issue. I do smoke cigarettes but I hate the smell of them. I don't drink and I am drug free. I can get along with anyone. I have tons of different kinds of friends. I don't just stay in one circle. I have a minor obsession with Dolphins and the color blue. That's just my thing. I just moved back home from Alabama so unfortunately I don't have a car yet which is killing me. Ask and I'll explain. Umm. Anything else you wanna know.. Don't be afraid to ask ;)nnIf you have Kik, add me. :)nKiArAdAyNe21
Favorite MusicI love all kinds of music.
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy!
Chelsi Gray , 20, Female seeking Male, Brandon, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything and Everthing
Political Affiliationto to support our trops as much as possible and whats best for the USA
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Country
Favorite MoviesWesterns, Shoot 'Em Up, the note book, The Wizard of Oz, Kill Bill - Vol. 1 & 2
Favorite Booksall
Favorite Quotesclose only counts in horse shoes and hand gernades
Where You Were RaisedDelano CA
Others Noticehow out going and athletic iam and how i never meet a stranger
Skills/Talentssports(all) art any thing and everything i love being active! iam a outdoors chick
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placescamping and the beach
Subjects You Think Aboutlife war peace sports camping
Life GoalsNAVY baby lol

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages