Online Speed Dating » Singles in Baton Rouge, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Baton Rouge, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rhett , 30, Male seeking Female, Baton Rouge, LA
Favorite Musicagain i enjoy all, but favs are rock, alternative rock, blues
Favorite TV Showshouse, criminal minds
Favorite Moviesall but mostly action, suspense, or horror
Others NoticeMy height and my humor
chris , 37, Male seeking Female, Baton Rouge, LA
Favorite TV Showstwo an a half men
Favorite Movieslove movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodpizza
RoB , 38, Male seeking Female, Baton Rouge, LA
greg , 28, Male seeking Female, Baton Rouge, LA
More About MeAsk me to find out...
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm open...
Favorite Musictechno, indie rock, rap, shoegaze, rock, etc etc
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel. discovery channel, sci fi channel, movies
Favorite Moviesall genres
Where You Were Raisedbaton rouge
Secretnot reallyrn.
Ricky , 23, Male seeking Female, Baton Rouge, LA
More About MeI'm lookin for a girl thats not gonna play games
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhatever there is to do
Who I Would Like to MeetNo lies
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsidk
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesMud riding, almost anywhere new
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life GoalsStart own buisness
Joseph , 38, Male seeking Female, Baton Rouge, LA
Where You Were RaisedLA
Others NoticeMy eyes
shaun miller , 22, Male seeking Female, Baton Rouge, LA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay football an paintball
Favorite MusicANYTHING
Favorite TV ShowsNONE
Favorite MoviesHORROR
Favorite Bookshandbook
Where You Were RaisedMOBILE
Others Noticeidk rEALLY
Favorite Foodanything that dosebt eat me first
Favorite Placesnew york
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chilln with friends
Life Goalsto be in the army
Christy , 45, Female seeking Female, Baton Rouge, LA
More About MeI am outgoing, looking 2 make new friends! ( i have a g/f)I love all types of music and enjoy a good conversation, that takes 2! I am NOT into any baby momma drama. Drop me a line or 2.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGod
Political AffiliationIn God we Trust
Favorite MusicAdele, Haley Reinhart, Casey Abrams, Melissa Etheridge, PUNK'D The Spirit of 77, Zac Brown Band, Amy Winehouse, Scruffy & Mutt, Tesla the Band, Eminem, P!nk, Motley Crue, Vince Neil Official, 3 Doors Down, Led Zeppelin Official, Kiss, The Doors, Queen, Soundgarden, Kenny Chesney, Nirvana, John Mayer, AC/DC, Mary J. Blige, Alice in Chains, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Bob Marley, Jack Johnson, Crystal Bowersox, Pearl Jam, Stone Temple Pilots, Jeremy Camp, Johnny Lang, Pink Floyd, Cristina Aguilera, Melissa Ethridge
Favorite TV ShowsHDNet Concerts, Swamp People on History, House, Jose Wejebe - Spanish Fly
Favorite MoviesThe Help Movie
Favorite BooksJudy Blume, Wify
Favorite QuotesDo on to others, as you would have them do onto YOU!
Where You Were RaisedPascagoula, Mississippi
Others Noticemy out going personality...
Skills/Talentsawsome massage therapist!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite Foodwomen!...lol
Favorite Placessome of the best curves on the road of life take me to some the most exotic places! (*^*)
Subjects You Think Aboutthe dark side of the moon..world peace, Chi, what differance can I make in this life?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin transit...
Life Goalsto have,,and give total inner peace to all.
SecretI see dead people.....
Tremaine , 21, Male seeking Female, Baton Rouge, LA
Favorite MusicSlow jams
Favorite TV ShowsLaw n order SUV
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksAll kinds
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesYa heart n mind
Life GoalsPublish ma books
Gary , 39, Male seeking Female, Baton Rouge, LA
Dating StatusTalk to me
More About MeHonesty is always the best policy. With that being said- I'm a unique and one-of-a-kind man. There's no way I can describe myself in a paragraph, so the best thing you can do is write to me and ask me to grab a cup of coffee or tea with you so you can see for yourself :)
Political AffiliationModerately Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSecure in herself. Strong and independent. Loving, sweet, kind to others, selfless.
Where You Were RaisedSouth Louisiana
Others NoticeMy smile and my complexion
Skills/TalentsI play the piano a lot and have since I was 8 yrs old. I love music and it's a big part of my life. :)
Favorite FoodGrilled or blackened fish
Favorite PlacesLove the beach, the mountains, anything outdoors.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or home with my kids
Life GoalsTo be the best father I can be, to love people, to serve, to be a good example.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages