Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bangor, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Bangor, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
robert , 30, Male seeking Female, Bangor, ME
More About Meim bi-polar, but i have it under control, most of the time
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicPunk Rock!, HEAVY METAL
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, The Big Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisedseattle
Others Noticei have a lot of tattoos, and im a big guy, 6'4 and 200lbs.
Favorite Placesbeaches, woods, mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin front of my torch, blowing glass, or laying in the backyard
Life Goalsto be happy, by any means neccesary
Ian , 23, Male seeking Female, Bangor, ME
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Hang Out With Friends and Party, I Like to Play Sports and Be Outside, I Like Eating Out in Restaurants
Favorite MusicHip Hop, rap, Dance, Pop, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsPsych, Burn Notice, Cash Cab, Dual Survival, Man vs. Wild, Sports Center ESPN, red sox
Favorite MoviesCOMDEY, thrillers
Where You Were RaisedHermon and Bangor, Maine
Favorite FoodFilet Mignon
Favorite PlacesBeaches, Ski resorts, California. I just love traveling to lots of places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a club/bar, my friends house, watching a movie.
Life GoalsI'm not sure yet. I'm currently a student in the Construction Management program at the University of Maine. Something to do with construction or engineering most likely.
robert , 45, Male seeking Female, Bangor, ME
Dating StatusWilling to do anything for the right girl
More About MeI am a very generious man, can be a little hard headed. square peg will fit in the round hole with a bigger hammer ,I am very understanding and enjoy the togetherness of a relationship, also in the part that says about me having children, I never had children , i love them and i am an Uncle. i would concider having children and if you have children that is great.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI built my home myself, in 2000 i purchased land , a sawmill and sawed the wood from my land and built a post n beam style ranch. I am very talented and creative, and can build anything, wood , steel, ect
Political AffiliationI dont like politics , i have my reasons but i will vote and discuss things
Who I Would Like to MeetI am attracted to someone who is not way over weight, knows when to give me a kiss (when i least expect it) someone who trusts and is trustworthy, I do like long hair but its by no means a deal breaker, i am attracted to someone a couple years younger then me, as for children , i never had any , i would have loved to be a dad and if its in the cards ok if not ok
Favorite MusicMetallica, country, southern rock, blues
Favorite TV ShowsI like csi, any of the crime dramas. two and a half men.
Favorite MoviesI am very open
Favorite Booksplayboy i read the articles lol
Where You Were Raisedi was born in conn and raised in maine
Others Noticethat i am very genuine and true to the heart
Skills/TalentsI am very talented in many ways , mechanically i can fix anything, build most anything,
Favorite FoodI love to cook , its one of my passions, i cook italian (old school) NOT a jared sauce, portualgese, also are one of my favorites
Favorite PlacesI like to get in and go, sometimes with no plan , i have driven the country not as a truck driver, i have to say key marithon is one of my favorites,
Subjects You Think AboutI am very interested in alternative energy, magnetic propulshion captivates me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with rocky and mason my pups, wishing i had a date lol
Life GoalsTrying to plan for my future, i would like to start traveling more,i have winters off due to a job i love, and have many ideas what i would like to do ,but its a shared desire , meaning if i meet someone it will be what we decide
SecretWhere Jimmy Hoffa is really buried,
kim , 50, Female seeking Female, Bangor, ME
Dating Statusfemmeless girl loves life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove the Beach, Love - Music's profile, Love the Outdoors, Write Poetry
Political Affiliationrather not say
Favorite MusicStaind, Usher, Kelly clarckson, A Variety of Music
Favorite TV ShowsRed Widow, The Following, Burn Notice, the americans, Person of Interest CBS, Dog the Bounty Hunter, Breaking Bad, Low Winter Sun
Favorite MoviesNicholas Sparks, ACTION MOVIES, drama movies, comedies, Romance Movies
Favorite BooksLethal Legacy
Favorite Quotestrue happiness starts from within
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticethat I don't look like a girl
Skills/Talentswork well with hands, mechanically inclined. write poetry and draw sometimes
Favorite Foodsex l.o.l I really enjoy a variety of foods and deserts and enjoy cooking as well
Favorite PlacesMt. Rainier in the springtime, the beach
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, love and family.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at home or with my family
Life Goalsto find that special someone who loves me for me and that I can truly love in return
Adam , 30, Male seeking Female, Bangor, PA
More About MeI am a 27yr old single father who enjoy many different aspects of life!,. I enjoy the spending time w/ my lil girl who is 3yrs of age!,. What I look for in a woman?,. Is someone who is real, compassionate, loving, caring, committed, and most of all loyal to the one they love!!,. I enjoy cuddling to a movie, going out, holding hands, kissing at every redlight, and waking every morning seeing the one I love sleeping in bed next to me!!,. I'm looking for that special one who can share the same interests that I have, mature, fun loving, and someone who is serious about life!,. No games!
Favorite Musicmostly anything but country
Favorite TV Showsfantasy factory, all law and orders, family guy, storage wars, pawn stars, history channel, ect..
Favorite Moviesaction suspence, comedy, documentry
Favorite Bookseducational
Favorite Foodspanish food, steak, sea food, chicken
Favorite Placesanywhere with beautiful scenic veiws, i love looking over ocean at the beach
Life Goalsto be happy, succesful and have a family w/ the right woman
Adam , 21, Male seeking Female, Bangor, ME
Where You Were RaisedPHILE
Others Noticei am awesome
Jesse , 23, Male seeking Female, Bangor, ME
Favorite MusicIron Maiden, Blind Guardian, kamelot, Epica, Iced Earth
Chris , 23, Male seeking Female, Bangor, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, soccer, open to any activity
mark , 50, Male seeking Female, Bangor, ME
Dating Statussingle guy looking for my queen
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing.roller skating,swiming.gym.if u want to know more ask me plzz///
Political Affiliationdon't really care
Favorite Musicall types...
Favorite TV Showsall types///
Favorite Moviesall movies
Where You Were Raisednew york city...
Others Noticemy body and smile..the way i stand out .the way i dress to impress..
Skills/Talentscooking u need to ask me plzzz
Favorite Foodall types...
Favorite Placesdon't know yet..
Subjects You Think Aboutdomestic,,all types..we can chat about.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends on the night..home,dancing.or movies..if i'm with the right person..
Life Goalshaving my own businesss
Secretif u want to know .you would need to ask me..
Rigs6 , 46, Male seeking Female, Bangor, ME

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages