Online Speed Dating » Singles in Aurora, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish » Page - 4

Singles in Aurora, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Randon , 27, Male seeking Female, Aurora, MO
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedSWMO
Others Noticemy eyes and personality
jose ortega , 20, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
More About MeI am 18. Loves out doors. likes the color RED. like going on the computers. Might start CNA training
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to the library and go online
Political AffiliationMy sisters,brothers and a couple of close friends!
Who I Would Like to Meetanything that makes them keep on smile
Favorite MusicRap/r&b/hiphop
Favorite TV ShowsViolent, action
Favorite Moviesviolent
Favorite BooksCNA training for college
Favorite QuotesGOD's most precious gift is LIFE!
Where You Were RaisedFort Carson Military Base, Colorado
Skills/TalentsVERY good drawer.
Favorite FoodChineses and Spanish
Favorite Placesanywhere
Subjects You Think AboutHOW is my son holding up with his mother after she broke up with me.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the Library or at my foster home chilling
Life Goalsto complete college
SecretI've got 1 son that is 5 years of age
Jeremy Alyn , 38, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Dating StatusQuiet, Always faithful, Intelligent
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTattoo Culture, Animal Care, Books, Movies
Political AffiliationThey're all wrong
Favorite MusicPink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Tranformers All
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Life GoalsTo Become Successful as a tattoo artist. I have my own shop
James , 20, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
More About Mei seem to always have a smile on my face. i am always there for people when they need it. seem to always be in a good mood no matter what
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to Meetnot afraid to try something new. will get along with my family and friends, and loves to just stay in and watch a movie or something instead of go out somewhere
Favorite Musichip hop & rap, Rock, Dubstep
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Saturday Night Live
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, drama
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
Where You Were RaisedAurora, Colorado
Others Noticei am really tall, pretty eyes, always has a smile
Favorite Foodburger king triple stacker with onion rings, fries and a dr pepper
Favorite Placesdenver or cheyenne mountain zoo
Life Goalsbecome a baseball or basketball player professionally. or to be a zoo keeper
Andrew , 57, Male seeking Female, Aurora, IL
More About MeI work in Chile three months a year and France/Geneva now and then.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOptions Trading
Political AffiliationLiberal with a twist
Who I Would Like to MeetAs they say I will know her when I meet her:) I believe in love at first sight!
Favorite TV ShowsBeyond the wormhole
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite BooksCommon Sense Thomas Paine
Where You Were RaisedMidwest IL.
Others NoticeHe makes me laugh:)
Favorite FoodConger eel on the beach in La Serena Chile
Favorite PlacesChile
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life GoalsBuilding a better Neutron Imager
Tyler , 25, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
More About MeI am an animal.
Political AffiliationPolitics? No, no. How about life.
Who I Would Like to MeetMating season
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV Showscatfish
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNight
Where You Were RaisedIn the ghetto of Ukraine
Others NoticeMy big nose.
Favorite FoodWater
Favorite PlacesGrass
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Earth
Life GoalsLive in the wild
Roxanne , 22, Female seeking Male, Aurora, NC
Camden , 20, Male seeking Female, Aurora, MO
Walter , 46, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Dating StatusI'll catch you when you fall.. - The Floor lol
More About MeHello to all my family and friends! Its great to feel connected to so many wonderful people.. Peace, Love and Light..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, Playing Guitar, Karaoke, Hiking, Bowling, Camping, Skating, Biking, Singsnap, The Karaoke Channel, Women, Astrology, Wicca, Music, Guitar, Poetry, Space exploration, Self Discovery, Science fiction, Feet
Political AffiliationI pledge allegiance to the Planet Earth.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, first and foremost - this is most important!! Friendship, loyalty, fitness & health, intelligent conversation, mobility, reliability, someone I can make a plan with.
Favorite MusicGrace Potter and the Nocturnals, Jim Croce, Santana, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Aerosmith, Jackson Browne, Sing Karaoke, Steel Panther, anything except Rap
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, M*A*S*H, Married w/Children, UFC, Voyager, Enterprise, The Next Generation, TOS, Undercover Boss, Discovery, Animal Planet, Travel Channel
Favorite MoviesBabe, Castaway, From Paris With Love, Dark Star, Forest Gump, Avatar, It's a Wonderful Life, Dances with Wolves, Star Trek Generations
Favorite Books100 Mistakes That Changed History, Animal Farm, The Stand, Flowers for Algernon, The Time Machine, Foundation series
Favorite Quotes"The hardest thing to do is watch the one you love, love someone else."rn- Source UnknownrnrnExperience is what you get when you didn't get what you wanted..rnrnSome view the glass as half empty, some as half full. I say, "Are you gonna drink that?"rnrnThe average dog is a nicer person than the average person.rnrnNever postpone happiness or the expression of love..rnrnEat dessert first!rnrnBinge now, purge later..rnrnJust because your head comes to a point doesn't mean you're sharp.rnrnNo pain, no pain..
Where You Were RaisedGermany, England, US-Colorado
Others NoticeMy eyes would be the feature I most get compliments about..
Favorite FoodLasanga, Steak, Eggs Benedict, Cheesecake, Stroganoff, Chocolate, Spumoni, Calzones :)
Favorite PlacesAlaska, Costa Rica, Tokyo, Buenos Aires, Peru, Oregon coastline
Friday or Saturday Nights IOpen Mic Night, or Karaoke somewhere with a good sound system..
Life GoalsI want to play guitar and sing well, to be a constantly improving massage therapist, to heal people, to make a difference on a personal level and to belong to something bigger than myself.
Corey , 25, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Favorite MusicI will listen to pretty much anything favorite is rock though favorite band is Sevendust

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages