Online Speed Dating » Singles in Aurora, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Aurora, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Massimo , 35, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CA
More About MeI am
Bria , 27, Female seeking Male, Aurora, IL
More About MeI am beautiful and extremely sexy. I love to meet new people. I am always fun to be around. I have a good sense of humor. I am also a very warm and genuine person to be around.
Where You Were RaisedRockford, Illinois
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile!
Favorite FoodShrimp
Favorite PlacesAnything or anywhere new and exciting
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing or at the club
Life GoalsTo always do my best and succeed in everything I do!
Alan , 56, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLive Music Concerts, Mountain Bike Rider for real, Exercise..it would be nice to meet someone who rides a bicycle; fixie, cruiser, road bike, hybred, soft tail, or regular mountain bike...really..nice..we can ride casually or to get fit..I ride hard when Im alone..Love the high..like a runners high..or casual ride and hita sidewalk restauran/bar..and chill..talk..relax..I have much to share..Life Is Flipin Great.."And You Know This Man.!!"...(Lol)..
Political Affiliationnon-specific..Politicis;A bunch of people confused about what real people need.
Who I Would Like to MeetMature thinker, stable, open minded, calm, one who is fit, loves sports, romantic,family oriented, considerate, one woman who wants one man, please no games, I can live alone forever, but a real friend and partner would be nice, Love is a luxury not a must..
Favorite MusicRock-N-Roll,R
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really care for TV...Will watch with someone...at times..rather be making out..lol.
Favorite BooksI Read Almost Everything, read all day at work...Alien History on Earth...
Favorite Quotes"Do not pray for an easy Life, pray for the strength to endure a difficult One" -Bruce Lee
Where You Were RaisedLa Verne, Southern California.
Skills/TalentsEasy to speak to, calm demeanor, open minded, finding the most positive places and people to hang with..
Favorite FoodI try to balance what I eat between protein and carbs, a lively mix.. Caesar Salads, a big deal for me..I like many kinds of ethnic foods...Mexican, Italian..etc.
Favorite PlacesColorado Mountains, California Beaches, Live Music Venues..Local Joints for food and drink on occasion..
Subjects You Think AboutGetting and keeping up with good friends, sobriety, riding my mountain bike, serenity, peace, love, exercise..
Friday or Saturday Nights IExercise, Dance, Date, Ride my Mountain Bike, Cigar Lounge, Visit with Friends..Dance Floor..Music Venue..Out to the movies..
Life GoalsIn 5 years; Own a small coffee shop, breakfast only joint, Own a small bike repair shop somewhere beautiful in the world, where I can live in peace and where the people appreciate my talent.Surf, eat seafood..make out under the Stars..
SecretNone
Eric , 40, Male seeking Female, Aurora, IL
Political AffiliationCentrist
Favorite MusicDance, Electronic
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, Doctor Who, Star Trek
Favorite FoodChocolate.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, visiting friends or volunteering at a local art gallery.
Daniel , 20, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Dating StatusJust looking to have some fun in life.
More About MeIm intelligent. Well mannered. I can atleast try to make you laugh and for the most part i can succeed.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm Open for Anything
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetLike i said. Im open to anything. It takes alot to freak me out so be yourself.
Favorite MusicSkillet, Three Days Grace (3DG), Disturbed
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Suspense, horror
Favorite BooksDante's Inferno
Where You Were RaisedDenver, Colorado
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodCarne Asada
Favorite PlacesMt. Fugi, Southlands Mall, Anywhere outside
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends. or on a date. Depends on what your up too
Life GoalsDont have one right now. I like to live in the moment
SecretIll share. But only if you ask first.
Ken , 38, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Dating StatusLaughing is better than situps
More About MeOutgoing and fun but also introspective. I enjoy intelligent as well as silly conversations, usually at the same time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to hike and get out in nature
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice, intelligent, confident, outgoing, positive, and beautiful woman who is a whole person and not looking for her other half.
Favorite MusicBlues, Jam Band, Rock and or Roll
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch TV shows but I like movies.
Favorite MoviesComedy, action adventure, documentary
Favorite BooksThe Third Chimpanzee by Jared Diamond
Where You Were RaisedSouth Bend, IN
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian meals with the Antipasto, Cheese, Sauce and Noodles followed by a dish of Spumoni
Favorite PlacesI love and miss Maui, I would go there tomorrow if I could.
Subjects You Think AboutHuman Evolution and the future of our species
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with close friends having a drink
Life GoalsBe happy enough to make the people around me happy as well
JOHN , 53, Male seeking Female, Aurora, IL
More About MeI generally consider myself easy going but I work hard and I am very passionate about things that I choose to put energy into. That goes for pretty much everything in my life: work, relationships and family. I m a loyal, trusting, caring, dependable, romantic person. Looking for someone to share my interests along with the interests of the lady of my dreams .I would love to settle anywhere and if she also loves it here it’s all good.Distance and age is not a barrier is a number to be left for me. I love being around water and the beach, I m a very flexible person who is easy to get along with and would be willing to try any thing new that we could share together.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport Bikes, Enjoying Good Music
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsComédia MTV
Favorite BooksNil: A Land Beyond Belief
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others Noticealways smiling
Favorite Foodany good food
Secretwith my lover alone
cj , 25, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Dating Statusjust a simple guy
More About Meim outgoing and kind but real i dont like dishonest people if ur gonna bullshit me or play games ur not welcome im very open so ask me what ever u like
Political Affiliationfree
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be real honest and yourself i would not have it any other way
Favorite TV ShowsThe Following, Family Guy, Prison Break 4 ever
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedaurora colorado pretty much
Others Noticethe way i carry myself and my eyes i guess
Favorite Foodi love all sorts of foods so i dont really know where 2 start love Mexican and pho and all sorts of other tasty things
Favorite Placesup 2 go any were really
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the town
Secretive been stabbed more then 3 times
Carlos , 23, Male seeking Female, Aurora, OH
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Florida
Others Noticethat i am a smart and handsome guy and is a pleasure to know
Zack , 22, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Dating StatusJust doing my Zack-Thing!
More About MeOther than my mommy telling me I am? lol I don't think there is a whole lot that makes me special. I am a soldier, I love music and art. I also love my cat... Yes... trained killer loves his cat! There is really not a whole lot that I would say makes me "stand out". I just go through life, doing my Zack-Thing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShooting, Hiking, Fourteener, video games, Drawing, Guitar and Singing, Drumming and Music
Political AffiliationAbout that...
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody who has a sense of humor close to mine, is always nice. Bottom line, though- I just want to find somebody who appreciates me, the same way that I do them.
Favorite MusicI can find a good song, in any genre!
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Spartacus, duck dynasty, food network
Favorite Moviesaction/ adventure, War/ War Documentaries
Favorite BooksWorld War Z by Max Brooks, Black Hawk Down
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia and Colorado
Others NoticeThe first thing people probably notice, is the fact that I am a total goober!
Favorite FoodI LOVE pasta! I love making it, and I love eating it! lol Other than that, I just like food, in general. :)
Favorite PlacesI like going on hikes in the mountains, or even just walks around town. I just enjoy doing things. I find the most fun, in free activity.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably with friends, or at home. Relaxing, or having a good time, in good company.
Life GoalsI would like for my side business to become successful. Also... I want to be the lawman in a one-horse town... It would be great to find a career doing something I love. Eventually I want my own house, with a family, not too far from everything, but not in the middle of it either!
SecretYou have to earn it, for these!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages