Online Speed Dating » Singles in Auburn, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Auburn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
julie , 49, Female seeking Male, Auburn, KY
More About Mei dont like guys to play games. right now im not looking for a marital or serious relationship, just had recent seperation, and wish to go slow and get to know someone or just hang out for fun fun fun.
Political Affiliationjust approached this interest.
Who I Would Like to Meethe must have a job. if he is very career orintated that is great for me. i wish to spend time with him yet keep my interest. i dont make aloth of demands and yet stay true to freinds and relationships. and take them serious. he must take these same traits and be able to teach and learn from him as well as he to me. dont like negative behaviors or serious drinkers or smokers.
Where You Were Raisedcity but raised in country back in country
Others Noticepersonality freindly like to laugh and make fun but never rude and very respectful believe in human rights and like diversity oriantated indivuduals not judgemental
Favorite Foodchinnese food mixican and nice burger joint
Favorite Placespark or outdoor activites flea market ect.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe work right now but enjoy time off to have fun. recently went to wine festival enjoyed it.
Life Goalsi am open minded right now due to change in life events. but would like to buy or repair my own home. wide interest.
michael , 33, Male seeking Female, Auburn, WA
Dating Statusquiet calm
Who I Would Like to Meetsingle no games ,ready for kid=s
Favorite Musiccountry/rap
Favorite TV Showswearhouse13/breaking bad being human
Favorite Moviescomedy
Where You Were Raisedauburn wa.
Others Noticehair
jeff , 53, Male seeking Female, Auburn, AL
Dating StatusSpring break's over... now I have some time of my own... i think!
More About MeI'm intelligent, educated, opinionated, sometimes happy, sometimes grumpy... i love a good discussion, a good day outside, a good day fishing, spending time with my family and friends. It is hard to decide precisely what to put in a self-description, because I think I and you, kind reader, are in a constant process of 'becoming.' I'm not the same person as yesterday, nor will I be the same tomorrow. nMaybe this quote puts it best... "“The only people for me are the mad ones, the ones who are mad to live, mad to talk, mad to be saved, desirous of everything at the same time, the ones who never yawn or say a commonplace thing, but burn, burn, burn, like fabulous yellow roman candles exploding like spiders across the stars and in the middle you see the blue centerlight pop and everybody goes "Awww!” - Jack Kerouac
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Outdoor Activies, Fishing and Camping, Baseball, Motor sports, Sailing, Tutoring Children, Many Things
Political AffiliationVery liberal. Rush's fat head explodes every time he thinks of me.
Who I Would Like to Meetintelligence, the capacity to care, empathy for other creatures, a multi-million dollar bank account (Hey, I can dream, right?) someone that I find attractive, physically, mentally, and spiritually.
Favorite MusicI Listen to Anything Really
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Baseball, Big Bang Theory, Kick Buttowski: Suburban Daredevil, Adventure Time, Oswald
Where You Were RaisedAuburn, Alabama
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood Gumbo
Favorite PlacesThe beach, local parks, and local lakes... but also international travel, especially South America
Friday or Saturday Nights IHeh, probably at home, either online or with a book in my hand
Life GoalsI want to stay mentally youthful. I want to be able to feel the wonder and joy at little things, as well as big things. I want to watch my child grow up into a good, kind human being. I'd like to meet someone who shares a similar desire to maintain that joy and wonder at the world we live in.
SecretSo you think I'm going to tell you online, and in public? You've got another think coming, hehehe!
Craig , 52, Male seeking Female, Auburn, AL
Dating Statusthis bs i am glad i did not buy but one month
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJewellery Making, Art and Museums, Exercise and Fitness, Cooking
Political Affiliationsplit
Who I Would Like to Meetplease use a current photo. Got to have good humor, do not take what you have for granted ,not a gold digger, nice and honest, i have no secerets if you want to know ask. in a nut shell.
Favorite MusicJazz, Funk and Soul, Van Morrison, Almond brothers
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang , Two broke girls, rules of engagement., Big bang, Mythbuster
Favorite MoviesScent of a Woman (1992), Few good men, Italian Job, A Few Good Men
Favorite Bookspopular science, The new paper, anything good
Favorite QuotesThe coldest winter was a in summer in sanfransisco.
Where You Were Raisedall over the world
Others NoticeMy , persoality, i am a bit of a well,,, for lack of better words, FUN! life is to short not enjoy.
Skills/TalentsI am Gemologist/ custom jeweler, the rest is a secret, yes i did say i had none lol
Favorite Foodmy own cooking I enjoy all types
Subjects You Think Aboutscience, peace, the state of our country, ECT:
Friday or Saturday Nights Inew to Auburn Alabama, no idea
Life GoalsWOW let see i achived most , but,,,, Just enjoying life, i have a couple of things to get done in life , so lets have fun.
Secretnot really
Steve , 48, Male seeking Female, Auburn, GA
Dating Statussingle,never married.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic,racing,fixing broken items
Political Affiliationrather not say
Favorite Musicall music not so much rap
Favorite TV Showsncis
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticeeyes,butt,personality..
Secretim shy
sean , 47, Male seeking Male, Auburn, IN
Favorite MusicMost 80's, Country, Top 40 Hits, Contemporary
Favorite TV ShowsTop Chef, Project Runway, Criminal Minds, Amercian Idol, Family Guy, American Dad , Grimm, Being Human, Teen Wolf, Glee (FOX)
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Horror Movies, Comedy Life xDé, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedrural setting
Others Noticepersonality
roberta roblez , 48, Female seeking Male, Auburn, IL
Dating StatusAdventurous and out going
More About MeI am a CNA. I love taking care of people. I love making others laugh or smile. I am an out going person I think. My friends tell me I'm funny and I like to act silly. I like being around other people and just having fun.
Political AffiliationI dont really get into it
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is honest. respects woman for who they are. I want someone who can take care of me as well as I can for them. Someone who has a job. I'm tired of supporting men who works when they feel like it.
Favorite MusicCountry, I Love the Oldies Rock and Roll Music and Country
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, ghost adventure
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnot much of a reader
Favorite QuotesLets Rock N Roll, From a friend
Where You Were Raisedgirard illinois
Others Noticesome say my personality
Skills/TalentsI don't know
Favorite Foodtacos and pizza ant steak
Favorite PlacesI don't know. Haven't really been any where.
Subjects You Think Aboutmy life and my family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or work
Life Goalsbe able to have enough money to buy my own home. I want to be comfortable in what life gives me.
Secretnot right now
Matt , 28, Male seeking Female, Auburn, AL
Where You Were RaisedThe south
Others NoticeMy beard
Andy , 52, Male seeking Male, Auburn, WA
Dating StatusCould I be your prince charming?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeing outdoors, reading, chatting, spending time with a special someone, walking, hiking, sunny places
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a kind, sincere, genuine, honest, fun-loving and fun to be with, passionate, romantic guy.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music. It just depends on what I'm in the mood for.
Favorite TV ShowsNot really much for watching TV. Would prefer to be doing something else!
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite BooksUnbroken - a book by Linda Hilldebrand
Favorite Quotes"You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough" - Mae West
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite PlacesPuerto Vallarta
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at home. I go to work early on Saturday & Sunday for the time being
Life GoalsFinding a special man to fall in love with, work hard to live happily ever after
jeremy , 20, Male seeking Female, Auburn, ME
Political Affiliationskunts unit
Favorite MusicEric Clapton
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Las Vegas, Bleach, Animal Cops
Favorite BooksANY REALLY, James Patterson
Where You Were RaisedAlexander City, Alabama
Secreti love walking on the beach

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages