Online Speed Dating » Singles in Antioch, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Antioch, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mark , 43, Male seeking Female, Antioch, TN
More About MeI am very giving and very friendly. I like to hear and be a part of laughter and good times. I work hard and want to play hard with my free time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWoodworking Carpentry, Outdoor activities, Football, Working, Resting
Political AffiliationEducated
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, Led Leppelin, Cake, BLACK DOG BONE, MetallıcA, The Civil Wars, Good Music in General
Favorite TV ShowsNot much on TV. It rots your brain...
Favorite MoviesBook of Eli, Hudson Hawk, The Wall, Kill Bill - Vol. 1 & 2, Death Proof, Big Daddy (1999 film), Big Fish, Airplane
Favorite BooksHunger Games series, A Prayer for Owen Meaney, Ender Series
Where You Were RaisedA little bit of every where. Knoxville and Oak Ridge.
Others NoticeI am always helping others. I am a hard worker.I am shy at first, but very out going.
Skills/TalentsFixing Things
Favorite FoodAll food.
Favorite PlacesKayaking and camping, Anything outdoors.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm a home body. Watching a movie or playing cards with friends.
Life GoalsLive long and be happy.
shirley , 57, Female seeking Male, Antioch, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMoney, Spades, Rummy, Yahtzee
Favorite MusicJill Sissel, John Lennon, Shakira, Trace Adkins, ZZ Top, Phil Collins, Cher, Lady Antebellum, Josh Turner, Carlos Santana
Favorite TV ShowsHell's Kitchen on FOX - Official Site, The Mo'Nique Show, The Big C, Hell's Kitchen, The Apprentice, American Idol
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, A Walk to Remember, Inception, Shutter Island, Salt, Madea's Family Reunion, Madea Goes to Jail
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesonward through the fog hahahah
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy smile and my laugh. I have been told it is contagiuos
Tony , 29, Male seeking Female, Antioch, CA
Where You Were RaisedConcord, CA
idi , 32, Male seeking Female, Antioch, TN
More About Melove
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movie, reading, eat, stay home
Political Affiliationbdfghrhhjhmu jhggffdvvg
Who I Would Like to Meetcfdfhjhhffyyiujikuity 7ytyhgfgufgfy7f
Favorite Musichip hop , pop,
Favorite TV Showscomedy , games, bet,
Favorite Moviesaction, drama
Favorite Booksread the news paper magasine
Favorite Foodchicken, fish, meat
Favorite Placeslos angeles, las vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Idowntown
Life Goalsdafgbhjjmm,,mnbghn
Blain , 27, Male seeking Female, Antioch, CA
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedAntioch, CA
Others NoticeEnergetic and Intellectual
david , 39, Male seeking Female, Antioch, CA
Chris , 29, Male seeking Female, Antioch, CA
Favorite Placeslima peru. brazil. puerto rico. milaysia. Dubai.
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelax n watch movies mostly to save money and not get into trouble...I feel like ive been there done that.
William , 21, Male seeking Female, Antioch, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAntioch High School, Apple Inc.,
Favorite MusicInterscope * Geffen * A&M Records, T.I., Samantha Marquart, Diddy - Dirty Money, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Trey Songz, Gucci Mane, Lady Gaga, Black Gold, Lil' Boosie, Nicki Minaj, 50 Cent, Kid Cudi, Wiz Khalifa, Drake, Waka Flocka Flame, Young Buck, Tony Yayo, Lloyd Banks, Yo Gotti
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure
Laura , 52, Female seeking Male, Antioch, TN
Political AffiliationI'm pretty much a liberal.
Who I Would Like to MeetI can be very turned on by intelligence. I love men who are very articulate.
Favorite MusicMy favorite music is pop/rock from the '70s.
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, The Big Bang Theory (cbs)
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta, Puerto Rico and Middle Tennessee
Others NoticeBig blue eyes, nice smile
Favorite FoodI love anything chocolate.
Favorite PlacesI love cruises! I have been on three, and would love to go on more.
Friday or Saturday Nights IToo often I am at home. I want to find someone to go places with me.
Jonny , 22, Male seeking Female, Antioch, CA
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicli
Favorite TV Showsbestball
Favorite Moviesthe huge over lll
Favorite Bookslil wayne

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages