Online Speed Dating » Singles in Anderson, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Anderson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Destin , 29, Male seeking Female, Anderson, IN
Dating StatusLoving Honest Man
More About MeI am very talented, I do tattoo's and draw. I am very business savvy. I am a very responsible man, and a family man. I like to have a good time and enjoy my partner.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork Out, and if I with my lady, then spend time with her!
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest. Be open, and have fun, life is short. I like to have communication in my relationship.
Favorite MusicRock, Country, Rap, Soul, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsStand Up Comedy
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance, and Drama
Favorite BooksMurder Mystery- John Sandford
Favorite QuotesIf you are with me, let's go. If you are againsn't me fuck you!
Where You Were RaisedAnderson, Indiana
Others NoticeMy Dimples
Skills/TalentsTattoo, Draw
Favorite FoodHome Cooking- Pork Chops
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Subjects You Think AboutMy future!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching tv. Or at dinner if I have a lady.
SecretI like to cuddle
jackie , 29, Female seeking Male, Anderson, IN
More About MeI am a fun, bubbly woman with a great sense of humor. I am laid back and easy to get along with, I can enjoy an evening in or out and I am all about being honest..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying pool and listening to music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can be themselves and be honest. someone who can look not just at the outer beauty, but inner as well
Favorite Musici enjoy R&B some Jazz and Hip hop
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy, true blood, duck dynasty, grey's anatomy.
Favorite Movieslove and basketball and the note book
Favorite BooksI normally read books that teach and inspire you to better
Favorite Quotespain is weakness leaving the body
Where You Were RaisedRockford Ill
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodI love trinidadian food
Favorite PlacesI love Journey!! I am a new big fan of sushi love the rolls..
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a movie
Life GoalsTo be a better woman today then I was yesterday!
SecretI bust out in song and dance at random places...
Logan , 23, Female seeking Male, Anderson, IN
Dating StatusNot what you think
More About MeBlonde hair, blue eyes, short, 20 years old, huge family, the youngest of 6 shy at first, but then I'm outgoing. I know what I want and I won't let anyone tell me I can't do something. I'm also hearing impaired and wear hearing aids in both ears. I am who I am, if you don't like it, that's your problem and your loss.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSince I'm a college student, I do homework most of the time, but I do like reading, listening to music, writing, roller skating, being outdoors, hanging with friends & family, and playing with my nieces and nephews
Political AffiliationDon't have any
Who I Would Like to MeetI like being able to talk to the person, having someone that's always in my corner, and knows me well enough to know when I'm not okay and what to do to make things better. The person has to be funny and outgoing, be able to fit in with my family. They also have to have the approval of the whole family, otherwise it will never work.
Favorite MusicLove country music, but I'll listen to just about anything but if I don't like it I will let you know
Favorite TV ShowsAnything on the CW or ABC Family
Favorite MoviesJust about all genres
Favorite BooksThe anthology for my English college course
Favorite Quotes"Life is what you make it"
Where You Were RaisedAll around Ohio: Dayton, Vandalia, and Piqua and Columbia, SC
Others NoticeProbably my eyes
Skills/TalentsI'm pretty good a billiards and roller skating.
Favorite FoodChicken Parmigiana, Pizza, Chinese, Banana Chips
Favorite PlacesTN, GA, AL, Charleston Falls, outdoors, with family
Subjects You Think AboutToo many to narrow down
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably doing homework, unless it's summer then I'm either at my sister's or my dad's for the weekend
Life GoalsBecome an English teacher, live in TN, or the deep south, own a ranch or farm
SecretIf I told, then it wouldn't be a secret
taffyann , 48, Female seeking Male, Anderson, IN
Dating Statuswat up
More About Mei love cook, fishing,music,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes to have fun
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showscis ncis
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodmex
Favorite Placesi like eveything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto find someone to love and who will love me
jeff , 27, Male seeking Female, Anderson, TX
Dating Statuslove being loved
More About Meask me and ill tell that will give me something to talk about bc im really bashful…........................
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust ask me and ill tell u that way ill have something to talk about
Favorite Musictexas country, country, rap rock
Favorite TV Showshouse, csi
Favorite Moviesaction etc
Favorite Booksno time for reading
Favorite Foodcheescake
Favorite Placescancun
Life Goalsjust being happy
Matthew , 40, Male seeking Female, Anderson, IN
Dating Status<------- nerd alert
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, gardening, my children and culture., Wake boarding, Drums, Wood Working, Computers and Video Games, Billiards, Traveling, Boating, Art and Museum, Photography, Bowling
Political Affiliationgdi
Where You Were Raisedin a barn
Others Noticeask them not me. i'm not a mind reader
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday is chill night, saturday is work in the mornings/chores, then occasionally go out. depends on the company i guess.
Secretif i shared it, then it wouldn't be a secret?
Megan , 24, Female seeking Male, Anderson, SC
John , 38, Male seeking Female, Anderson, CA
More About MeI'd love to write about all the reasons I am perfect but, truth is, the things I've learned from all my years of life are all the reasons why I DON'T want to repeat bad choices!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar, Singing, Keyboards, Flute, Motorcycle Riding, Running, Weights, Yard Work, Cooking, My puppy Jazzmine, Fishing, Camping, Internet
Political AffiliationCan't stand politics! Hate being lied to!
Who I Would Like to MeetThe woman I can't wait to find and fall in love with will be honest honest honest, loyal loyal loyal, and will be healthy and must love God. I would love to sing worship songs with her, she will be clean and organized, and this is a must... She must possess the ability to be known fully and completely. What a rare gift!
Favorite TV ShowsX Factor, America Idol, So You Think You Can Dance, Wipe Out, Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, Swamp People
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Romantic Comedies, ACTION MOVIES, Suspense, True Story
Favorite Booksdon Miguel Ruiz
Where You Were RaisedShasta County
Others NoticePeople usually first notice my long hair and kind smile.
Favorite FoodI absolutely LOVE Frosted Flakes mixed with Raisin Bran!!!
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places include The Redwoods, Yreka, Whiskeytown, All the running trails, Anderson River Park, to sleep so I can dream away!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home for right now. You wanna be the reason I go out this weekend?
Life GoalsI want to be a good man that God is happy with, a good father my son is proud of, a loving, faithful, caring, responsible, romantic, passionate, husband (eventually) that my wife can believe and trust in, a contributing, solid member of my community, my list of goals and aspirations can go on forever!
Mary , 50, Female seeking Male, Anderson, SC
More About Mejust ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike most any sports
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring,loving,honsetly,trusting,funny,outgoing,and just to be their self
Favorite Musichawaiian,latin,oldies
Favorite TV ShowsI watch anything
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Booksmy bible
Where You Were Raisedhonolulu, hawaii
Favorite Foodall kinds of things
Favorite Placesmovies, and just anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Daniel Crisp , 19, Male seeking Female, Anderson, SC
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showstell u later
Favorite Moviestell u later
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placestell i later
Life Goalstell u later

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages