Online Speed Dating » Singles in Alpharetta, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Alpharetta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
stephanie , 64, Female seeking Male, Alpharetta, GA
Dating StatuscUTE, BUBBLY AND GREAT DANCER
More About MeI try to make the best of every situation, think before I speak and I am a people person. I enjoy meeting all different types of people, have worked with the public for many years. I have two grown sons who I have raised on my own and love dearly. I am always eager to help people and be a good listener.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAerobics, Tai-Chi, Photography, Some Racquet Sports, Desktop Publishing, Dancing, Music of all types, I like to read, going to estate sales, eating at fine restaurants.,
Political AffiliationRather Not Say
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a nice friend for now, pleasing to the eye and one who likes to exercise together, from walking, swimming, dancing, etc. Someone who has a wonderful sense of humor
Favorite MusicBig band to present.
Favorite TV Showsgrey's anatomy, brothers and sisters, american idol, food channel
Favorite MoviesComedy, romance, and espionage
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Florida
Others NoticeAlways a smile on my face, my personality,and my eyes.
Skills/TalentsEnjoy singing and dancing. Working with young children and older adults. Designing different pieces of jewelry
Favorite Foodchicken, fish, and turkey and once in awhile a steak, different types of vegetables from corn on the cob,rnspinash, sweet potatoes and lots of salads.
Favorite PlacesBeen to the Orient and am planning sometime arntrip to Italy and Paris.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes overnight baby watching, dancing at a club with a friend.
Life GoalsTo learn something new each day of my life. And being my own best friend.
Maxx , 30, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
Dating StatusStacks On Deck, Patron On Ice..
More About MeLet's try this!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNo limit poker
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is main priority
Favorite MusicTiesto, Armin van Buren, Benny benassi, ATB, Ferry corstein, etc
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D., law and order svu, the unit, south park, family guy..
Favorite MoviesThriller, action, comedy.
Favorite BooksStephen King
Skills/TalentsNo limit hold-em poker
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesSushi-fondue-italian
Life GoalsStand on top of my monopoly board :)
Darrell , 58, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
More About MeI am funny, energetic, outgoing and cannot wait to meet someone who can share the same interests that I have.
Political AffiliationConservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has the same interests that I have.
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Atlanta, and raised in Dunwoody and Sandy Springs Georgia.
Others NoticeMost people notice that I am easy to get along with and I have good humor.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is any meal cooked at home with someone I want to be with!
Favorite PlacesI love to travel, anywhere and bring back memories for the both of us.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a dance floor after a wonderful dinner in Alpharetta, GA.
Ryan , 33, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
More About MeFun, funny, understanding, senceitive, oh and cute as hell... ;-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to some games. Go to the races. Go out to clubs.
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same.
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV ShowsFriends,Sinefield,histor ch
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite BooksLast days: By JOHN SANFORD
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta
Others NoticeMy smile. ;-)
Favorite FoodDESSERT
Favorite PlacesThe beach,or the races.
Talbott , 54, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
Dating StatusAttentive Comedian looking to make someone laugh
Political Affiliationconservative on financial business issues/moderate on social issues
Favorite MusicEverything but Rap and Classical. Country is not my favorite but I will listen to it.
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory, Supernatural, Numbers, Criminal Minds, Law and Order SVU
Favorite MoviesAll kinds except for the more gory horror flicks
Favorite BooksI always read Wired Magazine. Its like Scientific American for Geeks.
Favorite QuotesInsantity is doing the same thing and expecting different results
Where You Were RaisedUSA, Baltimore and Chicago
Favorite FoodI love all types of ethnic foods, Indian, Thai, Chinese, Mexican, Cajun.
Favorite PlacesDubai, Sydney, Caymans, Aruba
donna , 21, Female seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
More About Mesweet sassy pretty cute gentle kind sexual funny and fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdo my web show
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetloving sexual perverted and sweet
Favorite Musicany kind
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviescomedy horror thriller romance
Favorite Booksthe outsiders dr.jakill mr.hyde
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others Noticemy breasts my eyes and my face
Favorite Foodsunchips
Favorite PlacesSavannah Ga USA
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshelp the poor
FERNANDO , 54, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
Paul Macrae , 33, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
Favorite Musicradiohead, libertines, dandy warhols, the strokes etc
Favorite TV Showsali g, anything on history
Favorite Moviesdrama, historical fiction
Favorite Foodbeef wellington
Life Goalshave a family, sucessful business, become a well rounded man.
Jonathan , 23, Male seeking Male, Alpharetta, GA
Dating StatusI need a man to save me from this hell I'm living on.
More About MeI am honest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to sing, act, dance, and work out. I actually like to work on my spare time too. Keeps me sane.
Political AffiliationI love cute accents specially british.
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone to love me. That's all.
Favorite MusicPop/R&B
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, Dead Like Me, The Visitors, IF I Can Dream.
Favorite MoviesScary, Sci-Fi, Horror, Thrilling.
Favorite BooksHamlet the Movie. I can't read... I just can listen and watch.
Skills/TalentsI don't have any.
Favorite FoodRice & Beans, Chinese, Japanese, just not Korean. Never.
Favorite PlacesPanda Express.
Life GoalsI don't have any... I just want to survive. Life is a constant battle.
rafael , 21, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTalking, Basketball, Hanging Out With Friends and Family
Favorite MusicI dont like Miley Cyrus, shes two-face -___-, Rebecca Black, If Yuh Badd && Yuh Know It ' (Share 4 Share), I Like It All
Favorite TV ShowsVictorious, South Park, If she _____ she's a grenade bro, Jersey Shore Season 4, iCarly
Favorite MoviesHappy Feet, Puss In Boots, Muppets, The Muppets, R.I.P Brittany Murphy. <3, The Lion King, Shark Night 3D, Big Time Rush, Captain America, Transformers, DJ Wahlid.,, 成龍 Jackie Chan, You don't like me? Fuck it, I'm not around to impress you., Call me a flirt, but when im in a relationship, i'm one faithful person.
Where You Were Raisedatlanta, Georgia
Others Noticemy attuitude

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages