Online Speed Dating » Singles in Albuquerque, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish » Page - 3

Singles in Albuquerque, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 28, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeSmart, out going, love to cook, watch movies, play video games. And lots lots more.
Casey , 52, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
Political AffiliationI believe in capitalism but I am not so keen on the moral majority crap. I have friends that are gay, muslum, pot smokers.... I don't want to be judged so I try not to
Who I Would Like to MeetThere are certain things that are a must in a partner.... Honesty, integrity and the ability and willingness to communicate. I want a best friend and very few things are secret between friends. I don't want recently separated, baggage laden, angry at life partner. I'm too old to want young kids or to have new ones. High school age is fine because there will be time very soon to have our own lives. Love my kids but they need to explore life and be on their own
Where You Were RaisedAlbuquerque
Others NoticeI usually have a smile on my face and am into whatever I am doing
Favorite FoodSweet and Savory all the way!
Favorite PlacesI have been to New Zealand but Australia is calling my name hard! Spain and Portugal, and Ireland are on my near future list
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully in San Diego.... Pretty much done with night life in ABQ
Life GoalsMy life now is finally opening up to all the possibilities of exploration. I have put in my time with work and now it's primed to pay off without all the hours and sweat.
jackson , 41, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
More About MeHard working, honest, reliable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music and read
Political AffiliationTry not to have any....
Who I Would Like to MeetReliable, hard working, honest
Favorite MusicClassic rock, and a mixture of the rest
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much TV. I have been checking out the new American Idol with Simon and Paula when I have time.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama
Favorite BooksThe Screwtape Letters
Where You Were RaisedWI
Others NoticeDirect and to the point
Favorite FoodLasagne
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking late or hanging out with friends
Michelle , 42, Female seeking Male, Albuquerque, NM
Dating StatusSingle and looking for fun~~
More About MeI am Special, because I'm ME!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to draw, I like to crochet, do my nails....
Political AffiliationThey re all Liars Theives and Crooks
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who is honest, adventurous, fun loving, kindhearted that treats people the same way they'd like to be treated and who is generous, optimistic and courteous. Some one who puts others before them selves that has good moral standards, that has a sense of humor and loves to enjoy life!
Favorite MusicAlanis MorissettenSheryl Crow nNatalia ImbrugleanBonnie Raitt
Favorite TV ShowsMy favorite T.v. show is Two and a half men.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMy horoscope
Favorite Quotes"I'm NOT here to win ~" Mrs. Congeniality!" ~ and I don't care if you like me or not!!~ "I" like me, and that's all that matters!"nMichelle R. Taylor
Where You Were RaisedWashington State
Others NoticeMy legs and my Bum
Skills/TalentsI play five instruments and speak five languages
Favorite FoodCheese Cake!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite PlacesOregon Coast, Nehailem Bay Winery,Oregon...., Depoe Bay Winery, Oregon
Friday or Saturday Nights IThey can find me on my phone
Life GoalsI plan to get my degree in Graphic Design, and hope to open my own Design company called " Giraffic Designs" or "Taylor Made Designs by Taylor" in Scottsdale, AZ.
SecretI look at women s asses!
patrick g mallory , 20, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
james , 41, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
More About MeFun loving sexual hardworking and just a great dad
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNext the woman im involved with
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetShow me what you got
Favorite MusicLove all music
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men big bang theory
Favorite MoviesAction comedy romance sci fi
Favorite BooksNews paper daily bible
Where You Were Raisedalbuquerque
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodGood steak
Favorite PlacesNascar races anywhere there is water
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying a peaceful night with woman im involved with
Life GoalsEnjoy my children and have peace everyday and do and see as much of this planet ad possible
Benjamin , 36, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like dominating straight, bi, and lesbian females domestically, financially, and sexually
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek bi, or lesbian females for ltr in both bdsm and relationship
Where You Were RaisedAlbuquerque
Others NoticeMy confidence
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith slaves fucking and using and abusing them pleasurably
samgun , 33, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
Favorite MusicLudacris
Where You Were Raisedarmy child...all over
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Food...love all good foods
brandon , 39, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
More About Mei dont know ,im tall long hair ,blue eyes always happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to Cook
Political Affiliationi hat the government
Who I Would Like to Meetsome 1 like me
Favorite TV ShowsRidiculousness
Where You Were Raisedi was born in caly raised in alb and tucson
Others Noticemy blue eyes long hair and my smile i guess
Favorite Foodsame as garfild
Favorite Placesmountains hot springs
Friday or Saturday Nights Icamping at home or 1nc in a blue moon in a bar
Robert , 50, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
More About MeI' am the 9th of 11 kids! I'am first generation Italian American, on my mothers side, mutt on my dad's! I Love the arts, My Mom made ALL of us learn an instrument, Mine is the piano which I studied Jazz and Classical. I also competed to a great degree in sports, throughout college.
Political AffiliationRegistered Republican but votes what I think is right that can be Democrat etc...
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that loves to laugh, that has an intellect that enables her to keep up with me. Independentnin her thoughts her job but loves to hug!!
Favorite MusicJazz, Classical, R&B, just about anything
Favorite TV ShowsAnything sports, Castle, House...etc.
Favorite MoviesI love comedy's and Thrillers
Favorite BooksNewspaper everyday, and just about anything I can to a degree!
Favorite FoodMy moms lasagna, Shes from the motherland!
Favorite PlacesMaui or anywhere theres an ocean!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully in a nice restaurant with a good white wine in my hands.
Life GoalsTo be the best Father I could ever be. Also to strive to build an amazing relationship with someone that I care for and about! I also want to expand my ability to enrich my life so I can be happier, I know money does'nt make you happy, but it does'nt hurt!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages