Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seattle, United States » White/Caucasian, Russian » Page - 2

Singles in Seattle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jesse , 30, Female seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, Reba, girl code
Favorite MoviesJust Go With It, Grown Ups, Evil Dead, horrer, Comedy
Brian , 47, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About Mefriendly, honest, intelligent and sincere.
Political AffiliationIndependent.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeNot sure.
Favorite FoodAll kinds of food.
Favorite PlacesEurope.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost anywhere.
kazachka49 , 65, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
More About MeI am best women in the world
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to MeetKindness and honest
Favorite MusicFrank senatra
Favorite TV ShowsHistorical, travel chanels, Sport Science
Favorite BooksHistory Book
Where You Were RaisedSiberia
Others NoticeActive,nice looking women!!
Favorite Foodhome made food
Favorite Placesany new place
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin cabin
Life Goalsbe happy and enjoy life
cj , 35, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating Statusd's nuts
More About Mehi everyone, i'm cj, where's my fuck'n healthcare?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestalk'n shit, hacking, avoiding responsibilities, jaywalking, break dancing in public, joining in on a conversations with self-talkers, art, music, making women feel loved and warm and happy and wet
Political Affiliationi'm a ghost
Who I Would Like to Meeta female, less than 160 lbs, or call me after deal a meal
Favorite Musicjapan clearly rocks, they do the best covers on the planet. other then that i like to drake and lil wang when i need a reason to jump off a bridge
Favorite TV Showsmartin, of course, haven't watched tv since he quit
Favorite Movieshard to sit through one, last good one was flight
Favorite Bookscormac's, or bio's
Favorite Quotes"whatever". don't know how it originated, but it's brilliant
Where You Were Raisedon a pirate ship
Others Noticei'm white, and a guy
Skills/Talentsi'm the best at what i do
Favorite Foodwho care! is this for adults or 7 and under
Favorite Placesaustralia
Subjects You Think Aboutsex, drugs, and rock 'n' roll, seriously, times have not changed
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifold money, and dip out
Life Goalsi can't answer that, this is getting way to personal
Secreti'm extremely hard to please, in all areas, come on girls, step it up!
Vlad , 32, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Favorite Musicanything, mostly current top on radio or new age
Favorite TV ShowsSci-fi: stargate etc.; food challenge: chopped etc.; reality tv: apprentice, AGT etc.;
Favorite MoviesSci fi
Others NoticeShy
Favorite FoodBurger
Subjects You Think Aboutmy career, future, love
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalspersonal growth, career, education, my own business
Sammy , 36, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSailing and Traveling
Political AffiliationThe Right One
Favorite BooksOutliers and Getting to Maybe
Favorite FoodGood Sushi
Favorite PlacesAny place warm and sunny by the water, Mexico, Virgin Islands., Prauge, and the Himalayas.
Irina , 23, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Favorite Musici am a country girl i loce all country and mostly country and some other stuff but mostly country.
John , 35, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for an intelligent, happy, confident woman who laughs easily.
Favorite TV ShowsAlways Sunny in Philadelphia, Archer, The Daily Show with Jon Stewart
Where You Were RaisedGreater Seattle
Favorite FoodChips and Salsa
Favorite PlacesCalamari at Il Fornaio, Bellingham, Russia, Carkeek park
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudying or out at a show.
Life GoalsI would like to be an Astronaut-comic. But I'll probably be a Physical Therapist.
Wred , 41, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeSay something if you want to do something sometime, goto a movie or bowling or whatever it is you like to do:-P
Favorite MusicRollingstones,gratefuldead, chili peppers
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, criminal minds, American dad, George Lopez
Favorite MoviesComedy, action
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Favorite FoodLasagna, spaghetti, Mexican food
Favorite PlacesThe deep woods, mountains, the beach, not a big fan of the city
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with my friends, relax, goto the movies, or rent a movie and order pizza
Life GoalsTo become a lab technician, chemical dependency professional, or most likely a forest ranger and own a log cabin out in the middle of no where
chloe , 28, Female seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About Meim easy to get along with loves animals great with kids
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to read and play video games
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will not lie, cheat. someone who i now will bw there for me
Favorite Musicany
Favorite Moviesscarry, romantic
Favorite Bookscity of ashes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome on xbox

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages