Online Speed Dating » Singles in Saint Louis, United States » White/Caucasian, Russian » Page - 2

Singles in Saint Louis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Fred , 47, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
Where You Were RaisedMoldova
Vadim , 35, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Family Guy, House, PTI, Around The Horn
Where You Were RaisedKiev, Ukraine
Others NoticeMy eyes
Logan , 32, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
Ian , 24, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
Dating Statuslooking 4 a realationship
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer anything outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same interest that we both will share :)
Favorite Musicrap and rock although im starting to like country more :) lol i like alot
Favorite TV Showsdont really have any favs lol
Favorite Movieslol anything im not picky
Favorite Booksnone
Others Noticeim really shy at first lol but then i open up.. i blush alot and have huge dimples as well :)
Skills/Talentsi like to take challenges in different kinds of cooking. i like to cook basically anything and i am willing to learn anything. i also like to model
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placescali :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Icasino or go home lol :(
Life Goalsbe a chef for a 5 star resturant or a hotel
Landon , 40, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
More About MeHi there i'm Landon little about me.first off i'm not here looking for sex, fwb, or nsa. I enjoy cooking all kind of meals to cuddling on the couch. I love kid so if you have them great! I'm a very loyal, honest, passionate man and willing to give you 100% in a relationship please get back to me even if it's a no thanks and hey thanks for reading this and taking a couple of mins to read this...
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Showsthe walking dead , breaking bad, cops.
Favorite Moviesghost busters and men in black
Favorite Booksmark t, ann wright, mike f
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite Placesgrants farm, zoo, roller sk8ing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilets cuddle by a fire
Life Goalsto meet my one in only
Igor Mafyo , 21, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
More About MeI born in Russia and i am half German i was raised in orphanage. I am in USA now sense 2007 . I love soccer and other sports. I love talking with girls . In beginning i am shy :) Anything else just ask me ;)
Where You Were RaisedRussia

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages