Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sacramento, United States » White/Caucasian, Russian » Page - 3

Singles in Sacramento, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Oleg Keba , 22, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Favorite Musica lot of different kinds
Favorite Moviestoo many
Favorite Foodhomemade
Favorite Placessan francisco, napa valley, Ukraine
Life Goalsstrong loving family, financial independence
paveldealer , 49, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeNice
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBOX
Political Affiliationok
Who I Would Like to MeetClassnaya
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV ShowsBOX
Favorite MoviesSAme
Favorite BooksALL
Favorite QuotesNO
Where You Were Raisedin CCCP
Skills/TalentsSekret
Favorite FoodFISH
Favorite PlacesHome
Subjects You Think AboutDO
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant
Life GoalsSekret
Secreti say later
Paul Thomas , 70, Male seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About MeIntelligent and a good conversationalist, quick wit and great sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesModel railroading, writing, listening to good music, watching movies on dvds.
Political AffiliationModerate liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, integrity and sense of respect and fairness.
Favorite MusicIrish Folk, Irish Folk, 50s 60s, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsCountdown with Keith Olbermann, Star Trek, Justified, The Colbert Report, The Daily Show, The Glades on A&E, V, Fringe, 24, The Rachel Maddow Show
Favorite MoviesGran Torino, Star Wars, Avatar, Independence Day, The Day After Tomorrow, Dune, Star Trek, Knowing, 2012, Frequency, Matrix trilogy, Finding Forrester
Favorite BooksDavid Baldacci, A Prisoner of Birth, Dune, The God Delusion, The Bible, Scott Turow, Robert Heinlein, Isaac Asimov, Dan Brown, Frank Herbert
Favorite FoodPrime rib
Favorite PlacesIreland
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, on the computer, doing genealogical research
Life GoalsI'm near the sunset...if I haven't attained them by now, it's probably too late.
Claudio , 42, Male seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Dating StatusLove life
More About MeI am nice careing and kind hearted person with strong passion for life. I love nature and all it has to offer. I am a lover not a fighter. If you want to be with me prepare yourself to be care for like you never been before.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHealth, Cooking, Veterinaria, Veterinary medicine, Modeling, Dancing, Geography, Languages, Biology, Movies, Money, Music, Fashion, Helping Others, Travel
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, kindness, care and romance. should be a strong person and know who he is.
Favorite MusicPeter setera
Favorite TV ShowsThe Golden Girls, Family Guy, Scrubs, Everybody Loves Raymond, Boston Legal, Six Feet Under, Grey's Anatomy, True Blood, Dexter, American Dad , Degrassi
Favorite MoviesWanted Movie, Hostel (Movie), Saw, Wanted, Orphan, Salt, Obsessed
Favorite QuotesKindness is a key to every heart. By Mother Teressa
Where You Were RaisedStockholm, Sweden
Others NoticeMy piercing blue yeys.
Skills/TalentsI am an amazing cook and pastrie chef. Play musical instruments and can assemble any complicated things. Can communicate in 5 launguages freely.
Favorite Foodlove fresh fruit, and grilled italian paninni.
Favorite PlacesSan Diego, CA. Victoria Canada. Montego Bay Jamaica. Jerusalem Israel. Brussels Belgium. Barselona Spain. Melburn Australia. and much more.
Subjects You Think AboutHow to make world a better plece. How to keep my partner exited and happy.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpend time with Family and friends. Would love to start spending time with someone special, who would be with me to the rest of my life.
Life GoalsTo remember not only do a good job but also to have a life.
SecretMaking love is my passion.
Boris , 42, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
andre , 31, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeSensitive, emotional, romantic, energetic, patient, intelligent, bright, friendly, outgoing.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescalm baths.
Political Affiliationradical
Who I Would Like to MeetI really want a lady to be patient and smart. I give a lot of attention to the inner soul of a girl, I want her to be active in behavior, full of energy, exciting, bright, funny but at the same time simple
Favorite Musicmelodic dance
Favorite TV Showsnone as of yet.
Favorite Moviesmystery
Favorite Booksonline
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others NoticeToned figure.
Skills/Talentsprofessional builder, ethical conduct, counseling.
Favorite Foodmongolian bar-b-q
Favorite Placeshot springs.
Subjects You Think AboutSelf edification
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends..
Life Goalsundecided
Vanessa , 24, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI am energetic outgoing full of life :) if you want to get to know me let me know :)
Favorite Musicany besides country :)
Favorite TV ShowsIntervention
Favorite Moviesany movie :)
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite PlacesItaly, Paris
Life GoalsTo be te best I can be :)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages