Online Speed Dating » Singles in Paris, United States » White/Caucasian, Russian

Singles in Paris, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
romaingary , 52, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
hicham , 34, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
More About Mei'm funny , helpful,honest , serious,like to meet good people....
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Where You Were RaisedMorocco
Others Noticei'm loveley , serious ,funny,honest guy,i like to live my live as happily as i can.....i like sweeming ,music ,movies ,learning,gunging out, sport...
Favorite Foodi like food...))
Favorite Placesi like to see the whole world
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurant ,pub,cenima ,night club, park
Life Goalslearning , familly,good friends,
Tom , 32, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
jamalfr , 54, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
Dating StatusFar niente, while thinking
More About MeLove to listen and has much to say
Political Affiliationrevolution
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, sexy, good humour, well tavelled, sensual
Where You Were RaisedFrance
Others NoticeEngaging personality, fun to be with, fast and happy
Favorite FoodShashlik
Favorite PlacesLe train bleu
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurant with friends
Life GoalsStaying alive (
Daniel , 35, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
More About MeQuelques neurones qui connectent pas trop mal, de l'humour en veux-tu en voilà, de la gentillesse et de l'empathie, mais je vais m'arrêter là car ma modestie se rebiffe
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesParachutisme, randonnée, lecture, sexe
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, humour, douceur, esprit d'aventure, sensualité. En gros, moi au féminin :)
Favorite BooksDrood, Dan Simmons
Where You Were RaisedRueil-malmaison, France
Others NoticeL'oeil qui pétille et le poil brillant
Favorite FoodUn pavé d'autruche saignant
Life GoalsÊtre heureux pleinement. Devenir un bouddha (l'activité sexuelle en plus... Faut pas déconner non plus :) )
Blake , 19, Male seeking Female, Paris, TX
More About MeThat's my mom in the picture with me while on base. when I was 16 I had a baby girl... her mother was also 16 but died giving birth and Anna , my baby girl, died 8 days later... I want to be a father again so very badly :/
Favorite MusicAlternative rock, country, classical, dubstep
Favorite TV ShowsI don't even have cable
Favorite Moviesany movie with action, romantic comedy, comedy, Wtf moments in them
Favorite BooksI'm a hopeless romantic, history, and fiction type books
Favorite Foodany and all except tofu
Favorite Placesplaces with lots of history
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam usually at work
Life GoalsTo get a PHD in psychology
oliver , 31, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, 70's show, South Park, scandal, Revenge, Mad Men
Favorite Moviesthriller, Seven
Where You Were RaisedParis
Others Noticei'm french
has mans , 63, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
Political Affiliationnon aplli
Favorite MusicClassic, classic ,oriental musics
Where You Were Raisedasia
Others Noticeno importent
Skills/Talentshigh expertis in dams engin ,working in university, privet my own company
Favorite Places---
Life Goalsi wish to change my country residence to another country and start a new life
Bernard , 53, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
More About MeI am a lonesome jazz pianist
Favorite Musicclassic
Favorite TV Showskohlanta
Favorite Moviesleos carax
Favorite Booksdostoeivski
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesprague, florence, londres
samuel , 56, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages