Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » White/Caucasian, Russian » Page - 4

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cj , 21, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite MusicCarrie Underwood, Taylor Swift, Queen, John Lennon, The Beatles, Country Music in General
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Lost, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesMarvel's The Avengers, Superbad, Grown Ups, Puss In Boots, Monsters, Inc., The Blind Side, Buddy The Elf, DORY, Pirates of the Caribbean, The Smurfs, The Sitter Movie, Star Wars, Real Steel, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), The Lion King
Favorite BooksC.J. Box
Oraibi , 35, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdfghjk
Favorite Musicttttttttttttttttttt
Favorite TV Showsdfghjkl
Favorite Movieswher she live
Favorite Booksdfghjk
Favorite Fooddfghjkl
Favorite Placesdfghjkl
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifghjkl
Dj Kitty Amazing , 26, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI am a DJ / MC I am dubstep!!! I teach and fight in the MMA Muai Thai is my style love to party and my life is a non stop party. ;)
Favorite Musicdubstep
Favorite TV Showswalking dead
Favorite Moviesfear and lothing
Favorite Books???
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesrave moutan club beach
Life Goalsdid that all ready lol
Kimberly , 23, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About MeI love movies fun parties and many more I can not name them all
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV Showssex in the city
Favorite Moviesfriday the 13th
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesthe mall
Life Goalsto have a good life
Fred , 27, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Meim very outgoing and i like to play sports and i really want someone to share my time with and who also likes to get outside and support or play sports also and doesnt mind stayin home and watching a movie once in a while instead of going out.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to stay busy researching the net and playing sports and having fun with friends
Who I Would Like to Meetwho is not shy and knows what they want in life have a job and pay their own rent and is independent and has their goal to reach in life.
Favorite MusicI listen to everything except for country and metal
Favorite TV ShowsI like to watch a lot of shows depends on a day
Favorite MoviesComedy and Action
Where You Were Raisedi was born in Russia but mostly raised in TX
Others Noticemy eyes and my personality
Favorite Foodim a big fan of seafood and i like chinese
Favorite Placesi have alot of favorite places its hard to name just one lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my parents home i like to spend time with them
Life Goalsto become a veterinarian and get wealthy and have a great family
Lilya , 20, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About MeI am tall for my age I'm looking for an honest relationship and a nice sense of humor.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages