Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dublin, Ireland » White/Caucasian, Russian

Singles in Dublin, Ireland are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
olga , 46, Female seeking Female, Dublin, IE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Dancing, Music and Art, Walk in the Park, Swiming
Favorite MusicPop and Soft Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesThe Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Girl Who Played with Fire
Favorite BooksHush Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick, Crescendo
Favorite Foodcoffe, dark chocolate
Pavel , 21, Male seeking Female, Dublin, IE
Andriu , 23, Male seeking Female, Dublin, IE
More About Me^.^
Favorite Musicall
Favorite Movieshorror and comedy
Alex , 40, Male seeking Female, Dublin, CA
More About MeHave a job, place to live, no drugs, stand for my word, reliable and not bad a man :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch a Video, go for a walk, gym, read a book, do something around home...
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFun to Talk to and listen, nice and beautiful, honest and reliable
Favorite MusicPop, rock, jazz, etc
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Office, Jay Leno
Favorite MoviesAny genre good movie
Favorite BooksNovel online
Where You Were RaisedRussia
Others NoticeMay be a smile :-)
Favorite FoodA good Quessadia for example, and much more
Favorite PlacesA Beach, the city...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, restaurant, club, at friends', movie...
Life GoalsWork hard, enjoy life, see the world
David , 25, Male seeking Female, Dublin, IE
Gocho , 40, Male seeking Female, Dublin, IE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSailing
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, Ac dc, Lois Armstrong
Favorite MoviesIndiana Jones
Favorite BooksCenturion
Favorite PlacesMalta, Alps
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, my boat
Valentino , 32, Male seeking Female, Dublin, IE
Crookes , 41, Male seeking Female, Dublin, IE
Dating Statussoon to come
More About Mesoon to come
Sweetie , 20, Female seeking Male, Dublin, IE
Favorite Musicscreamo, heavy metal, rock, 80's music
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, LA Ink, Miami Ink
Favorite Moviestransformers, act of Valor,
Favorite Booksa lot of childhood books
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placeshome, gym,
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo To Hookah Bars
Life Goalsbecome a tattoo artist
Sergy , 34, Male seeking Female, Dublin, IE

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages