Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dallas, United States » White/Caucasian, Russian

Singles in Dallas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeff , 60, Male seeking Female, Dallas, NC
More About MeI've always been curious about life and about people,I care about them, and I like to see their lives being fulfilled and complete. If I can be part of that that makes me happy. When I get to the end I want to be able to look back and say that I had really good friends and people loved me and cared about me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWoodworking, flying, scuba diving traveling loafing around on a Sunday morning, reading the paper in bed cuddling,
Political AffiliationI'm a libertarian conservative, who is sick of the corruption
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet a really hot woman that loves to dress up sexy just for me ,not all about herself and will give and and receive graciously, somebody that's a classy woman that really takes pride in her life but not arrogant. When you open her car door she shoot you a little bit of leg but she's not above reaching over to unlock your door for you and let you in. I want someone that's playful that knows how to have fun but still be faithful. I'm looking for someone who likes to experience life and not afraid to try new adventures and new things to fantasize playfully about our relationship. somebody that will suggest things rather than demand or dictate.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, easy listening, gospel,country, Buddy Holly Richy Valenz, oldies rock and roll, cajun,
Favorite TV ShowsSports,autoracing,good comedy old movies, good movies, some PBS shows
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, mystery, chick flicks, westerns like tombstone or open range pretty much anything that Kurt Russell or Robert Duval or Tom Selleck are in is far as Westerns Quigley down under stuff like that.
Favorite BooksF Scott Fitzgerald, Winter Dreams
Where You Were RaisedThe Midwest
Others NoticeMy smile and friendliness
Favorite FoodA Ruth Chris steak, deep-fried oysters, a fresh Maine lobster, just about any kind of Cajun food
Favorite PlacesGreek Isles, the Grand Canyon,Yosemite, Yellowstone,Pacific Ocean, Atlantic Ocean,Hawaii, the Middle East Israel, the Florida Keys Key West Alaska Russia anyplace
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a baseball game or sporting event, dinner at home with you in front of the fire
Life GoalsI want to fly to every state in the US and see all of the things that this country has to see and then I will fly all over the world and see everything else
lovren , 56, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About Meam tall,,having a full hair cute,,,am every choice at first site
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like car shows farmers auctions carnivals and fairs
Political Affiliationjust be nice and wise
Who I Would Like to Meeti seek for a decent woman,,so much caring and hard working
Favorite MusicDoen Moen
Favorite TV ShowsComedy at Club 54
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were Raisedunited state
Others Noticejust trying to be nice on here
Favorite Placesvisiting friends around my area
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalswanna be the kind man i want to be and meet up to my goals
daniel pennington , 51, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeIm a loving man who is really seeking for my true partner to share the rest of my life with. I know that the race is not for the poor or rich, neither the swift nor strong but time and chances happens... am very gentle, kind, caring and good thinking person that doesn`t like any one who promise and fail, tell lies and someone that is not responsible. she should be Loving, trust worthy, caring and good.. I am an interesting man to be with,i am down to earth,and i like natural things.My way of life is simple and ideal.I am an outgoing person, and a very romantic man who loves challenge.
david terndrup , 23, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi don;t know
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnothing
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Placesi don't know
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my work or at house
Life Goalsi don;t know
richard , 42, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeI'm very into my career at the moment. I'm dedicated to my profession. I work hard during the week but feel like the weekends should be a great escape from work. I love anything besides staying in the house on the friday and Saturday night. In college I played college baseball for two years and played rugby after that. I'm a strong believer in staying fit. Also I believe that people can be professional by day and act totally different outside of work and not be considered fake, it's just separating work and play. I love meeting new people and I'm not shy by any means.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing 2 the Mall, Watching a Movie at Home, Cooking and Cleaning
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetHas to be lovely,down to earth,caring,hospital and most of all God fearing
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite TV ShowsSex and the City
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedNorway
Others NoticeMy kindness
Favorite Foodborsh
Favorite Placesbarbados
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends
Oleg , 30, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeI am a gentlemen, and easy going. Ask me anything and I'll tell you what you want to know.
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Others NoticeEyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut or home relaxing
Vera , 49, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
Favorite Musicany
Where You Were RaisedMoscow
Others NoticeSexy women
Favorite Foodseefood
David , 45, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeThanks for taking a look at my profile!nnMy qualities are that I am humble with a quiet confidence. I am funny, creative, energetic, enthusiastic, adventurous with a good sense of humor. I am an entrepreneur that has been self employed since the age of 23. I have been involved in many businesses striking out in several and hitting a couple of home runs with others. I look at life from an inquisitive perspective or asking why not rather than saying that can't work. I have much more wisdom and life experiences than I did 20 years ago. I wouldn't trade my past, however I would have done some things differently with the wisdom I now have. Currently I am involved in private equity acquisitions with a partner and executive recruitment. I enjoy working hard and spending time with my dogs, working out in the gym both weights and aerobics, boating, skiing, golf, watching high school and college football games, traveling - Colorado, South Beach, Fire Island off of Long Island and the Caribbean. I am very handy with construction, plumbing, electrical and like building things I did most of the remodels on my home and rebuilt the interior of a boat from scratch but have recently sold about $20k of tools and redirected my life in a different eclectic direction and moved into a Penthouse with a majestic view of Downtown Dallas. I love boating and spend many of my weekends at Lake Texoma as I have a pretty good setup there that sleeps 12. I am not interested in marriage right away and would like to take my time to get to know the one special woman that I will be spending the rest of my life with so if you need to be married in the next 3 years or your biological clock is ticking, I am not your guy. :) I have traveled to many places and intend to continue. Would like to meet an adventurous, affectionate, genuine, funny or humorous, enthusiastic woman with a great smile and beautiful eyes. Those last two features tell all.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to Meetgreat eyes and a beautiful smile
Favorite BooksThe Power of the Subconcious Mind by Dr. Joseph Murphy
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeEyes and my rear end
Friday or Saturday Nights IUp on my boats at the lake
sergei , 22, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeI am a 21 year old male looking for friends and maybe more for now though just looking for fun. If you want to know more just ask. Also not here to get on a cam website or looking for any women older than 27 if your older please do not try and contact me because I will not reply .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesit depends on what i am doing at the moment if im with my friends i jst hang out, i like to just do things at it happens.lol
Political Affiliationim in between
Favorite Musici like anything except counrty.lol
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, adult swim, southpark,
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy, action
Favorite Booksbook
Skills/Talentsiman easy person to get along with.
Favorite Foodmy faviorite food im not sure i like to eat anythin really lol
Favorite Placesbeach, park, amusemnet parks
Life Goalsim am studyin to become a mechanic at the moment.
Katrina , 36, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
Where You Were RaisedSt.-Petersburg, Russia
Others NoticeSmile :)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages