Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » White/Caucasian, Russian » Page - 2

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Stepan , 24, Male seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Favorite MusicRep
Favorite TV ShowsHey
Favorite Movieshey
jared , 23, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Favorite MusicTrace Adkins, Jason Aldean, Eminem Marshall Mathers, Tyga Rack City
Favorite BooksDean Knootz
Where You Were Raisednorwalk ohio
Skills/Talentsstunts,
Favorite Foodmostly any thing Italian or Chinese
Favorite PlacesRussia, Germany,and Italy
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat tomarrow will be like
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifun hanging with my bros going out to clubs nand having good time
Life Goalsi hope to find my place in the world maybe in a few years settle down with a wife and mabey start thinking about having some kids
Secreti cant dance
Ike , 49, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
lee , 45, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, TN
Where You Were Raisedall over the world ask I'll explain
Others Noticeeyes
Bradley , 29, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, TX
Where You Were Raisedhuston, tx and out in the country
Others NoticeI think everyone notice how smart and how muscle toned that I am
sean , 31, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusSingle and wanted
More About MeI really love to sing...alone or with groups of people. So, I guess that would be "Sing-a-longs". And I love to gamble. I should have put that first. Then again, it fits under the umbrella of forgotten artforms. People really have forgotten how to gamble these days. I shudder when some prick walks up to the craps table with his hat on backwards, wearing shorts and literally shouting out a rebel yell when his hard eight comes up. It simply isn't done. You can always find me betting conservatively in a suit or buisness casual. Always betting the pass line and taking full odds, buying the six and the eight. I don't often pay for rooms or food. That's a forgotten artform. I wish the frat boys and hillfolk would just stay at the money wheel where they belong.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, fishing, bowling, paint balling, club, beach, boxing, reading, cooking, camping, outdoors, and fixing cars in spare time.
Political Affiliationrepublician
Who I Would Like to MeetAnice kind hearted person. who likes what I like in a way.
Favorite MusicBurlesque, magic and other forgotten artforms. techno, old school rap, and 80's music
Favorite TV ShowsHere's a list of all the celeberties I don't like.rnStephen Dorff, Justin Timberlake, Dane Cook, Chris O'Donnell, Geoffrey Chaucer, , CarloKathGriffin,, Hasselbeck, AElisabethrnndrew McCSambergquettey s Mencia, Amy Winehousearthy,Rita Coolidge, David Ar Andy , every raper 2003-?, Ethan Hawke, Dax Shepard, Tody Keith,rnJoe Francis, Princess Diana, Chris Martin, Chris Martin again, Chris Martin's parents, Eve Plumb, Bonnie Franklin, Kate Beckinsale, Fredie Prinze Jr., Suri Cruise,rnthat forehead guy from "The Office", Garry Marshall, Paul Tsongas,Chris Martin's ancestors.
Favorite MoviesAll military movies, Abbot and Costello meet Frankenstein, Pulp Fiction, Citizen Kane, The Thin Man, Brain Candy, Airplane!, Close Encounters of the Third Kind, The Jerk, It's a Wonderful Life, Harold Lloyd, Buster Keaton, Laurel and Hardy.
Favorite BooksLies and the Lying Liars Who Tell Them, Stupid White Men, Zero: The Biography of a Dangerous Idea, The Tipping Point, 101 Tricks with a Thumb Tip, SEX a man's guide, The Stand, anything Taschen.
Where You Were RaisedCleveland Ohio
Others NoticeNone
Skills/Talentsfix cars
Favorite Foodasian, middle eastern foods
Favorite Placesparis, london, france, germany, Italy, and Irland.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday
Secretrepublican
Andriy , 29, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Lily , 47, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Favorite Music"Moon sonata". Beethoven. Polonaise:"Farewell with homeland" Aginski.
Favorite TV ShowsDr. Oz, Dancing with the Star, News,...
Favorite BooksNewspapers, computer news.
Favorite FoodFry calamari, fish, chess cake,fruits.
Favorite PlacesRed lobster.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Alex , 27, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI'm a very outgoing, social person. Love being outside, especially near water. Music is my first love, i am always playing/writing/listening to music. Love deep conversations with intelligent people that can intrigue me. I can seem pretty tough on the outside but inside I'm just like anyone else, i have feelings, emotions, aspirations, desires and I don't mind sharing those things with people as long as I can trust them to a certain degree. I've been told that I'm too nice... but that's just how I was raised, to be polite and literate. I can't stand people who don't know the difference between your and you're.. Liars, cheaters, ignorant people, don't talk to me please... Just want to be appreciated for who I am, and accepted for the things I'm not.
Political Affiliationnone, i hate politics, but i do have stong opinions, which most people don't want to hear..
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing, social, loves music, doesn't mind a few tattoos, good hygiene, self-respect, understanding, compassionate, honest, loyal, adventurous, can deal with my randomness
Favorite MusicRock, hip - hop, Classical, Indie Acoustic, metal, Dubstep, Dance
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break, South Park, King of the Hill, CSI : Miami
Favorite BooksOne Second After, When Will Jesus Bring the Pork Chops?
Where You Were Raisedmoscow, russia - portland, maine - chicopee, massachusetts - cleveland, ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak!
Favorite PlacesThe Metroparks
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a local venue with my guitar, dancing, friend's house enjoying a few drinks and socializing
Life GoalsI want to go back to school for marketing, start my own online business and eventually live in Australia, open a venue/club/bar by Sydney and have performers from all over the world come play on my stage!
Kira , 42, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusFun to be around
More About MeI am a very independent, self sufficient woman who has goals in her life and strives to achieve them. I believe how people look and carry themselves, affect the perception of them by others and is a reflection of their personality and their mental state. I stay in a very good physical shape and believe that exercising helps to deal with stress in our hectic lives. I have my career goals, but do believe that family comes first, so I try to balance both of them. I have a very outgoing and upbeat personality.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do zumba, which is a workout with latino dancing, I like to read, spend time with my family, cook, bake, take a cruise or go on any kind of vacation.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetThe ideal partner has to be in a very good physical shape, have a nice personality, be educated, have a good job and ambition is a must!
Favorite MusicI enjoy the latest dance trend, they are catchy and makes you wanna dance.
Favorite TV ShowsSex and the city, gossip girl, desperate housewives, house.
Favorite Moviesromantic and comedy
Favorite BooksMarketing articles from Harvard Business Review, British novel translated into Russian, Victoria's Secret catalog.
Others NoticeMy beautiful eyes
Skills/TalentsVery good with managing money, play a piano, bilangual, love to dance.
Favorite FoodMiddle Eastern Cusine.
Favorite PlacesCruise is my favorite, but at the end of a very hectic day, my bed is the most favorite place, LOL!
Life GoalsTo be happy, surrounded by family and friends, making comfortable living.
SecretIf I told you , it no longer would be a secret, right?

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages