Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brampton, Canada » White/Caucasian, Portuguese

Singles in Brampton, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Paula , 45, Female seeking Male, Brampton, CA
More About MeI'm 43 years old. Recently separated from my husband with two beautiful daughters. I am a proud Portuguese woman with a stable job and optimistic outlook on life. I'm just looking for a friendship that can possibly lead into something more in the future. I love to laugh and go out and need someone positive and happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetiam looking for someone funny likes to go out have a decent job and respect me and my daughers
Favorite MusicRomantic
Favorite TV ShowsBachelor Pad
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Books15 shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedPortugal
Others NoticeVery loud and love to make others laugh
Favorite FoodPortuguese and Chinese food
Favorite PlacesDominican and Portugal
SecretNone
Deb , 40, Female seeking Male, Brampton, CA
Dating StatusLuv to travel
More About MeSingle, professional woman. Not into playing games. Love to travel and explore different cultures. Just got back into working out. Enjoy walks along the lake or hiking, a night out with great company either over a coffee, drinks or dinner.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel, walks, hiking, dining out
Who I Would Like to MeetHard working, honest, loyal, funny, open minded and down to earth. Gorgeous in the inside as much as he is on the outside. Knows what he wants. Loves to travel.
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, amazing race, Chicago Fire, Private Practice, Friends
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Favorite FoodIndian
Favorite PlacesEurope, Costa Rica
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving coffee, drinks or dinner with a friend
Life GoalsMeet someone to spend quality time with who enjoys travel as much as I do
helena , 35, Female seeking Male, Brampton, CA
Dating StatusHONESTY IS THE KEY TO SUCESS
Who I Would Like to MeetThe qualities I would seek in a ideal partner who have to be honest,treating the partner with respect .
Favorite Musicreggeaton
Where You Were Raisedbrampton
Others NoticeMy honesty
Friday or Saturday Nights Icoffee,lounges,drinks sometimes
Secretno secrets
Jose , 38, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
Where You Were RaisedLove
Others NoticeI am Canadian and Portuguese
Jose , 38, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
Mike , 41, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
More About MeEveryone is special in their own way...I am a down to earth guy with a great sense of humor. I'm also very loyal, trustworthy, understanding, passionate, spontaneous, non judgmental, and i appreciate the simple things in life. I'm definitely not into any head games. If you would like to know more just ask.
Favorite Musicclassic rock, alternative rock, jazz, blues, others
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory, mordern family, documenteries
Favorite Moviestoo many to mention
Favorite Booksdont have one
Favorite Foodpenne a la vadka, chinese, thai, mexican, others
Favorite Placesdont have any picticular one
Life Goalsto be happy in every aspect
Taurean , 23, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
Dating Statusnice guys finish last
More About Mepoliterncharmingrncuternfriendlyrnlistensrnloayal, honest, reliablernmature
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo gamesrnshoot hoopsrnwalk through High parkrnread books and write, drawrnstay in touch with current eventsrnhang with family
Political Affiliationanarchy
Favorite Musicbilly talent rnthree days gracerneminemrnt.i.rnslaughterhousernmac miller rnkcokernmarianas trench
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy any comedy a and e, spike, sports some news,discovery channel
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedbrampton
Favorite Foodketchup chips
Favorite Places...to sleep i love to dream
Life Goalssuccessful
jimmy , 31, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
ry , 25, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
Where You Were Raisedbrampton, ont.
Others Noticemy eyes or lips.
joshua , 24, Male seeking Female, Brampton, CA
Dating Statusdown to earth like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust Hangin With Friends
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, Alter Ego
Favorite TV ShowsSon's of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Quotesanther day other doller
Where You Were Raisedbrampton ontario
Others Noticenot to sure
Favorite Foodsteake sandwitch, pasta prty much anything
Favorite Placesbostan pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a bar or jc at home
Life Goalsto wrk hard and get my foot into the door

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages