Online Speed Dating » Singles in Boston, United States » White/Caucasian, Portuguese

Singles in Boston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Claudia , 43, Female seeking Male, Boston, MA
Dating Statuslikes Bachata
More About MeVery artistic, liberal, speak English, Spanish, French and Portuguese. Enjoy learning about other languages and cultures, love bachata, spicy foods, health concious.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesZumba class, Yoga, jogging, painting, drawing, cooking, dining out, learning a new language, reading, dancing in Latin clubs, listening to music, theatre shows, art museums
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, open minded, liberal, easy to talk to, motivated and intelligent.
Favorite MusicBachata: Aventura. Reggaeton: Daddy Yankee, Don Omar, American Music: David Bowie, Bahaus, Duran Duran, Morrissey
Favorite TV ShowsSpanish and Brazilian Novellas. Mais Voce. XuXa.
Favorite MoviesComedy or Vampire
Favorite BooksFor the Benefit of All Beings - by the Dalai Lama
Favorite FoodPupusas, curried tofu, flan, Pho,
Favorite PlacesLove Salvadorian and Mexican restaurants...went to ElSalvador and loved it. Enjoy many cultures and would like to visit other places: Mexico, Brazil, India, Japan, Guatamala
Friday or Saturday Nights INight club, restaurant, friend's house
Life GoalsMore college - learn all I can. Learn some more languages, travel to other countries
Frank , 36, Male seeking Female, Boston, MA
Dating StatusLove?
More About Me"I was brought up in the Amazon jungle, believing in God as our Father and loving God above all, wearing shorts, I like jeans, tight belts and broken hats... Description: I am calm, kind and gentle. I'm active, caring, genuine ,confident and trustworthy. I'm smart.... I have a positive outlook on life. I don't drink, I do not smoke and I have no bad habits. I am happy with my life. I enjoy a healthy way of life.. I am very flexible......care 2 chat?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel ,volunteer, and Serve God.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeta lving and caring person
Favorite MusicGospel
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesgone with the wind
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesGod is good, God is good all the time :)
Where You Were RaisedIn the Amazon rainforest..
Others Noticetrustworthy
Skills/TalentsWoodcarving,, I respect and I love my neighbors as myself .
Favorite FoodIndia and Burgers
Favorite PlacesBoston, NewPort Ri
Subjects You Think Aboutsalvation and family
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome and at the Church
Life GoalsServe God above all and have a happy family walking with God in Jesus name.
SecretI can not keep secrets
Tyler Murphy , 25, Male seeking Female, Boston, MA
Milla , 31, Female seeking Male, Boston, MA
More About MeI am a daughter, sister, aunt, therapist, teacher and a FRIEND. I am very talkative and friendly. I like to travel to different places. I like to learn new things and I AM A LIFE LOVER!
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man who would be courageous, smart, romantic and sweet. Somebody to hold me at night and when I cry. Somebody to be my best friend and partner. Somebody to really share and enjoy life together. I do not look for any complicated man...
Favorite MusicI love music!
Favorite TV Showsfor family
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy
Favorite Booksnovels
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Favorite FoodBrazilian food
Favorite PlacesRomantic cities. I enjoy traveling everywhere I guess my favorite place would be the BOSTON GARDEN!
Subjects You Think AboutJesus/ poverty/ people/ special education/ new kinds of treatments for some diseases/ soccer/ economy/technology... whatever we have to talk about
Life GoalsBe a wife.nBe a mother.nHave a beautiful family.nBe a very good professional woman.
SecretI am veeeeeeery romantic!
Maureen , 47, Female seeking Male, Boston, MA
More About MeI am a very positive playful, never give up type of person. I own my own home and love to garden grill or hang out by the fire pit. The things that I want the most in a relationship can not be bought. I enjoy sharing conversation w people and experiencing things that are new to me. I love foreign language and culture and any sandy beach.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, integrity, loyal, funny,compassionate, empathetic, intelligent , handsome, generous, adventuresome , curious, inclusive Man.
Favorite MusicSo many to choose from,RHCP, female pop,
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries, America has talent, movies
Favorite MoviesThriller, drama
Favorite BooksMagnificent Decision published ? Early 60's
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Others NoticeEyes and smile.
Favorite FoodLobster and steamers
Favorite PlacesLegal seafood, any beach
Bruno Henrique , 31, Male seeking Female, Boston, MA
Favorite MusicJazz, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksBasker
Where You Were RaisedPersonal
Others NoticeI Dont speak me
Favorite FoodPizza
joe , 56, Male seeking Female, Boston, MA
michael deluca , 32, Male seeking Female, Boston, MA
More About MeI am charming. I definitely have that certain kiss girls crave! for some reason, I know what they want and it is long lasting staying power that most guys disappear, or just suddenly stop at a moments notice like, what the... it's that missing ingredient! that kept me with her longer that cuddling and conversation that keeps the moment alive and real. keeps it happy for hours that the girl really likes and enjoys.... at that time...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy making comfortable conversation, getting to know each other better, cuddling, watching movies, going for walks, enjoying each others company, treating with emotioanl surprises that leave you so in love with what we do that can bring more love and want to the table, etc., talking about any subjeacts that turn you on the most, and so much more...
Political AffiliationWHO CARES! only if she is interested ok i
Who I Would Like to Meeta challenge (i guess) a moment of her revealing waht she wants and open-minded about it... so I can satisfy her to the extreme. like a genie in a bottle so to speak. HERE I AM let me GRANT you three wishes AND SATISFY YOUR every NEED!.....
Favorite Musici like soft music , some wrap, and lots of rock the old rock...
Favorite TV Showsi enjoy comedy , action , drama, etc... basicly a variety...
Favorite Moviesromance. some suspenseful, etc,
Favorite Booksnever cold call, the bible, the irresisstable offer,
Favorite Foodspaghetti, hanmbergers, italian dishes, and much much more....
Favorite Placesto sit and relax on the beach and enjoy the outside as peaceful and the sun that hovers over us making us smile at each other more and more that's what's up!
Friday or Saturday Nights Irealaxing downtown, at that beach, or just walking with that someone special,
Life Goalsgoals are basicly making life more easier for the one I love and focusing on her satisafactions.....on anything!
Derrick , 51, Male seeking Female, Boston, MA
More About MeThough I am re-entering the single life, I look forward to the new experiences and opportunities that I have been blessed to be given. I have always been a positive person and seldom have looked at situations in my life as "bad experiences", but rather as opportunities to grow. Like the bible verse, "the best wine has been saved to last", I believe the best of my life lies ahead of men I struggled with choosing a body type for myself. I chose "about average", but can also be described as "slender" and "athletic and toned". I'm 6.2ft and about 75kg. I exercise at the gym at least three days a week and am happy to say that I have no medical issues that limit me in any wayn I enjoy traveling, not only to sight-see, but also to experience different cultures. At least once a year, for the last few years, I've gone with my daughter on cruises to various ports in Mexico and also New Zealand. A trip to Asia is next on my list.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, fishin and catchin
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicBl'ast!, Count Basie Orchestra
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Presents Master Class, Oprah Winfrey Show, Da Braddahs & Friends
Favorite MoviesRoman Bostick, Acceptance (short film)
Favorite BooksNovel Adam Dan Hawa, Why 85% of girls are cheated in their first Love? Reason is -_-, Why a Daughter Needs a Father
Where You Were RaisedI was raised partly in Brazil and Canada
Others NoticeAll of my life people have commented on my Hazel eyes and the smirk I give when I am thinking of something funny. As I have gotten older, people say that they can see the kindness of my heart in my eyes and the grin of mischievous child. I am a fun loving child at heart and consider myself a truthful and honest Southern Gentleman
Favorite FoodFrench fries ,
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with friends
Life GoalsI hope to raise a happy home
Peter , 41, Male seeking Female, Boston, MA
Favorite MusicElvis 'The King' Presley, Frank Sinatra, Michael Jackson - King Of Pop, antonio machin, loquillo, Classic 80's
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, The Following, The Walking Dead, Criminal Minds, The Mentalist <3, Castle, American Dad
Favorite MoviesCasablanca, Gone With the Wind, Star Wars - The Original Trilogy, Almodóvar, The Goodfather, Unforgiven, Out of Africa, and many many more
Favorite BooksThe little prince
Favorite Quotesthe longest journey start with a short step
Where You Were Raisedin Galicia..north west of Spain
Others Noticemy eyes...i know it´s typical

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages