Online Date with White/Caucasian, Other Singles – Page 6

White/Caucasian, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Evgeniq , 34, Female seeking Male, Burgaska Oblast, BG
ken , 59, Male seeking Female, Westminster, CA
Dating Statusanimal magnatism
More About MeI am an adventurer/traveler, an animal lover and advocate all my life, homeowner, Harley rider not a biker,great listener, I enjoy making a difference in the lives of others. Great kisser and I like to cuddle and hold hands too. My biggest pet peeve is people that litter.
Political AffiliationI detest politics and all the people and lies that go with it !
Who I Would Like to Meetself sufficient, independent,smart funny,honest, petite,adventurer,sexy,playful, must love animals.
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others Noticethat I'm a born leader, and handsome too !
Favorite FoodIce cream ( low fat )
Favorite Placesthe beach,travel anywhere,mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere but mostly at home
Life Goalsto be the man my dog thinks I am ! and the best father and grandfather I can be.
Nick , 30, Male seeking Female, Edinburgh, GB
Callum , 33, Male seeking Female, Reading , GB
More About MeRuggedly handsome, with a large strong physic, Passionate about all people and other parts of my life.Happy, Chilled, Kind, Generous Gentleman. I really enjoy helping other's in which any way I can, often to my own disadvantage or loss.(selfishly it makes me feel good about myself)As a Fwb or sexual partner to being a boyfriend I'm attentive, knowledgeable, gentle when needed and masterful until we both have that silly grin on our face that tells the world we just had amazing sex....(hopefully without the world watching)Love to laugh and be stupidly silly until everyone's cheeks
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending quality time and talking with my wonderful munchkins. I'm currently researching a genetic disorder and hoping to publish a document to help parents understand what's happening to their baby/children.Photography has become my latest hobby to master ??
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy with themselves, their life,a slight confidence is nice a lady who has something about her who knows what she wants and works towards her goals.Sexual confidence is a wonderful asset for any girl to have, being comfortable in their own skin and knowing how to make men sit up and take notice. No better feeling than walking out of a restaurant or bar with the woman on your arm that everyman wishes they had.A woman who enjoys a sexual adventure and if she possessed as vivid an imagination as I do then sparks will most definitely fly.
Favorite MusicDance/Indie Anything live.
Favorite TV ShowsThe deadliest catch
Favorite MoviesCrime/drama
Favorite BooksI'm researching a rare genetic disorder so medical journals. Water for elephants last book I read.
Where You Were RaisedScotland
Others NoticeEither my happiness or my accent.
Favorite FoodItalian food has always been a favourite. But usually whatever I'm cooking/baking
Favorite PlacesBrowns in Windsor, Natural history museum, seaside/beach, countryside
Friday or Saturday Nights IHmmm at home either with my kids or on the computer researching.Somebody save me please
Life GoalsTo allow my children the opportunities I couldn't have and watch them flourish and live. Meeting my amazingly gorgeous soulmate at some point would be bonus, if not make sure I thoroughly enjoy the search ?
Jasmine , 50, Female seeking Male, Singapore, SG
Dating StatusWhere are you?
More About MeCreative entrepreneur who loves adventure and is looking to eventually settle on the island of Bali. Would like to find a like-minded companion to share life with. Ideally someone that has some flex time to do things and enjoy time together. I am energetic passionate, level-headed, balanced, realistic and fair. Love nice things, cooking, nature, and good life. Like sports and did I mention adventure? Like to maintain a healthy life style and love nature and the outdoors. Looking for a partner that wants to enjoy life. We will have fun together, give us a try.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, eating, wine, travel, adventure,
Who I Would Like to MeetHonost, respectful, intelligent, charming, funny, adventurous, intimate
Favorite Musicjazz, contry,classical
Favorite TV Showsscandal
Where You Were RaisedCanada, USA, Switzerland
Skills/TalentsDesign
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life Goalsto make the best out of the second century
nicholas , 26, Male seeking Female, Ogden, UT
Where You Were Raisedriverdale
Others Noticelove happy
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesnot alot
Derek , 33, Male seeking Female, Downers Grove, IL
Dating StatusEnjoy every moments in life
More About MeNot afraid take new challenges what bring life,not give up and enjoy every moments in life.Overcome fear and go forward.
Political AffiliationNot interested politic
Favorite MusicRock,Pop,Dance
Favorite TV ShowsJimmy Fallon Show, Auction Hunters, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesComedy,action,Adventures
Favorite Books" I'm Legend" Richard Matheson
Where You Were RaisedChicago,IL
Skills/TalentsI'm Handyman
Favorite FoodItalian and Mexican.
Favorite PlacesEmmets Club.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDance club or bar.
Life GoalsNot afraid take new challenges and face the destiny.Overcome fear and go forward.
SecretOur Life its big mystery.
vlatko , 53, Male seeking Female, Veles, MK
Matijq , 33, Male seeking Female, Splitska, HR
More About MeNot whant to discover al about me now.so if u what to know about me u whill ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying guitar.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat i whont. that tipe of girl not exist.but the hope exist to.
Favorite MusicRnR
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons
Favorite MoviesSiFi
Favorite BooksA grafit.
Where You Were RaisedIn woods.
Others NoticeMy ferrari. Hahahaha.
Favorite FoodFlowers
Favorite PlacesBeach,from the back of my garden.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the beach.whit my friends,
Life GoalsTo make my life more iterested then they was yestrday.
Joshua , 38, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
More About MeI'm a nice guy who likes to please. I am occasionally shy and like women who aren't afraid to speak their mind. I enjoy spending time outdoors, but don't mind spending casual days at home.
Who I Would Like to MeetI enjoy a women who is outgoing, not afraid to tell me what she wants, likes to spend some time outdoors, and willing to be flexible with schedules.
Favorite MusicAlternative
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedAnchorage, AK
Others NoticeNice and intelligent and enjoy outdoor activities.
Favorite FoodIndian or Thai food
Favorite PlacesBotanical gardens and state parks
Life GoalsTo succeed in my career, be a good father, and find someone to share life with.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages