Online Date with White/Caucasian, Other Singles

White/Caucasian, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
britlad1184 , 29, Male seeking Female, Norman, OK
More About MeI'm ambitious, adventurous and easy to get along with. I've traveled the world and there is plenty more to be done. My life is always on the move. Never a dull moment when your around me. I seek the positive out of ever situation because its never good to be negative. Of course attraction means a great deal. However, an awesome personality is what makes the difference in my book.
Who I Would Like to MeetA great personality, some with goals in life, honest, trustworthy, and attractive. However, look are not everything.
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeLooking around see whats out there...
Favorite FoodSushi and Thai...
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut for a few drinks, sporting event, or just chilling at home watching a movie.
Life GoalsMasters Degree in Journalism...
Graham , 65, Male seeking Female, Wiltshire, GB
Dating StatusLooking to meet an attractive honest, worm, trustworthy, loving women.She must also be a 50% 50% partner.
More About MeWow! That's going to be a hard one. I am an easy going friendly person, who will go out of his way to help anyone with a problem, "and with a smile on my face" It's hard coming to terms with my new surroundings, and laying out a plan of action.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesElectronics & Mechanical Repair. Cycling the Wiltshire Countryside, And many More.
Political AffiliationConservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly out going personality with a zest for life. Two people on the same wave length can make things work. It's getting there.
Favorite Musicclassical and instrumental easy-listening
Favorite TV ShowsNo preference.
Favorite MoviesThe Hunt For Red October, to many to mention.
Favorite BooksNew Scientist
Favorite QuotesDon't put off what you can do today, until tomorrow!!!
Where You Were RaisedUK but lived in SA till 2000 as I was involved in a near fatal accident in 1999. OK now though*****
Others NoticeEasy going and friendly outlook on life, and perhaps my good look's (~_~).
Skills/TalentsMy talents lay in the mechanical & electrical fields,and always make a plan.
Favorite FoodWith my late father cooking for Royalty, have been rather spoiled. But then I am a GOOD COOK*****
Favorite PlacesFar East.
Subjects You Think AboutIs Retribution worth the mark it leaves on others who are innocent!!!!=NO
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or with family.
Life GoalsI made most of my life goals, and was earning six digit income, in 1999. An attempt on my life put paid to that!!!!!!.Like most people it would be great to win the LOTTERY and head for warmer climate. "part of the year only" in UK GB.
SecretAt this point in time, these are for me only.
Steveeeee , 35, Male seeking Female, Blacktown, AU
Others NoticeNo Idea
matinet , 18, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
Others NoticeLOVE ME !!!!
Linda , 63, Female seeking Male, Hemet, CA
Political AffiliationVery Conservative
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
John , 53, Male seeking Female, Dayton, MN
Life GoalsMaking my big an happy again, Make lots of monery for my self, my kids, and my soulmate...Lol
Shaun , 52, Male seeking Female, Abingdon, VA
More About Medrugfree
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWoodwork
Political Affiliationexecutive decision
Who I Would Like to Meetdrugfree and no past drama
Favorite Musicblake shelton kiss my country ass, Blake Shelton
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite Moviesmartial arts
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others Noticemy size and green eyes and longhair
Favorite Foodcountry fried steak and gravy mashed potatoes and biscuits
Favorite PlacesMyrtyle beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihard to tell
Life Goalsto spread my restoration company nation wide of course
Jonathan , 19, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Where You Were RaisedSacramento California
Others Noticecx uhh...yeah... k1k velanestar
Secret;3 i'm good at pleasing. and i'm loyal as hell<3
Stacy , 31, Female seeking Male, Springfield, OH
Dating StatusHonest Lover
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel Around the World
Favorite MusicLenny Cravitz, believe in me
Favorite TV ShowsThe Wendy Williams Show, The Jerry Springer Show
Favorite Movies12 Years a Slave
Favorite BooksHarry Potter - The Unmentioned Stories
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay with my son at home and we make good dinner ourselves............hmmmmn wish everyday was like fridays and saturdays
laura lee stewart , 50, Female seeking Female, Stewiacke, CA
More About MeI am very giving , non judgmental person, enjoy living and being busy., love sports and have travelled many years and trained in Europe for speed skating and soccer.
Political Affiliation-
Favorite Quotesalways make love when it rains
Where You Were Raisedborn in cape breton raised in toronto, ontario
Others Noticepeople usually notice my cloths, and my hair
Skills/TalentsI drive coach bus and looking to get a job driving heavy haul, am a seam stress
Favorite FoodI love Chinese food and chocolate
Favorite Placesenjoy traveling everywhere, Europe
Subjects You Think Abouthow to be a better person, how to get healthy how to be the best friend and to be the best mom
Friday or Saturday Nights Itext me
Life Goalswould love to become a sign language interpreter,
SecretI enjoy opera

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages