Online Speed Dating » Singles in Windsor, Canada » White/Caucasian, Other

Singles in Windsor, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dave , 26, Male seeking Female, Windsor, CA
More About MeHey so here we go I’m 23 and 6’3 tall I’m an easy going person, I don’t like drama but drama is everywhere isn’t it theses days Lol I like meeting new people to get to know them and have some fun. Always like to hangout with friends and family have a great time, I also love to travel I’ve been to couple places, I’m a positive no matter what for ever negative theres a positive in some way. I’m out going like to do anything active also love to play sports, Into cars and trucks cause im really into racing and off-roading, I’m very open minded and interested in everything and everyone I meet to get to know. I like learning and trying new things all the time.n I have 6 redseals in different fields, my goals are to have my business up and running end of may then hopefully everything goes good, want to know more just ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying Soccer, Football, Paintball, challenging run. Like going to a race track, my hobbies are cars, Drawing and animals. I spend alot of time with my dog reese at the park and play some soccer or anything with a sports ball.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a women not a little girl a women that doesnt play games or isnt a fake meaning that I find out your not what you say you are and if your a lair then pretty much dont even try.
Favorite Musiclisten to anything as long I'm not listening to the same over and over again
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang theory, Supernatural, How I met your mother, anything funny.
Favorite Moviesall the real Amercain Pie and Hangover Old school and also TED!
Favorite Booksdon't really have a favorite book I just read anything that is interesting
Skills/TalentsI can do everything with cars, trucks, anything with 4 or 2 wheels. Drawing, cooking, dancing, computers pretty much all around.
Favorite FoodBBQ, Japanese, Chinese, Italian
Favorite Placesout in the wild
Subjects You Think AboutWhats going to happen tomorrow?
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my shop or at the park with the dog or once in awhile downtown when Im not travel somewhere.
Life GoalsHaving my business up ans running for my kids and so on
larry , 67, Male seeking Female, Windsor, CA
More About Meeasy going,reliable,trustworthy[trusting]honest,hardworking,and friendly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlentyofFish
Political Affiliationno comment.
Who I Would Like to Meetfaith,hope, and kindness
Favorite BooksThe PinK Hat , By Veronique Perrier Mandal
Where You Were RaisedWindsor, Ontario
Others Noticethe way i walk
Favorite Foodroast beef mashed potatoes gravey vegetables salad
Favorite Placeswalk in the park,beach,up north[fishing?]movies,any restaurant,Tim Horton's
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout dancing
Life Goalsfinacial freedom,good health, and someone compatable
Secretno secret
Nicolai Gaina , 23, Male seeking Female, Windsor, CT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesS.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Shadow of Chernobyl
Favorite MusicInna, Inna, House
MaGiC_EyEs_72 , 42, Male seeking Female, Windsor, CA
Dating Statussweetnsexy
More About MeIf you like to know more ..... Ask Me ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Drums, Traveling and Doing New Things
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetN/A
Favorite MusicEverything and Anything Except Opera
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksHorror and Mystery
Favorite QuotesN/A
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others NoticeA lot of good things ;)
Skills/TalentsPlaying Drumms & Working on Working on Wind Turbines
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesSouth Islands
Subjects You Think AboutLittle bit of everything lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Idowntown or at friends place
Life GoalsMove down south on a beach (Hot & Sunny)
Toni , 50, Female seeking Male, Windsor, CT
Dating StatusI manage my life very well. Looking for affectionate man who can say the same.
More About MeAsk me what I want.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, nflredzone, Walking, Cooking & Baking
Political Affiliation**
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a long term friend to spend the weekends with.
Favorite MusicBeatles '65, elton john yellow brick road, Dub Step, Classic rock, Soundtracks to Certain Movies
Favorite TV Showsnfl channel, Sesame Street, Bugs Bunny Show
Favorite MoviesStar Wars, The Visit, Star Trek, Harry Potter .
Favorite Bookshow to deal with stupid people, Harry Potter 1 Thru 7, Eon: Dragoneye Reborn, IT (Stephen King Novel), 50 Shades of Gray, Hunger Games series
Favorite Quotes"People may not remember where they met you but they will always remember how you made them feel." Maya Angelou
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others NoticeMy smile and my hair.
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placeson my couch cuddling with my puppy
Subjects You Think Aboutthe super bowl in february
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam looking for a great man.
Life Goalsto retire with a pension and live a long healthy life
SecretMy dad was a minister who told me that underneath our skin, we're all the same color. We can hate all we want and when we die, we have all the time in the world to explain to God why we hate what he created.
Nina , 55, Female seeking Male, Windsor, CA
More About Mehonest big heart very sensitive and caring sincere loving cry easily,break easily giver fun sarcastic at times easy to get along with
Political Affiliationno opinion
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as my qualities... Affectionate/romantic /love flowers and surprises
Favorite MusicLatino R&B - Juli Iglasias Luthur Vandros Massari Andre Bocceli Toni Braxton Usher Anita Baker
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory 2 1/2 Men Gray's Anatomy CSI Miami Criminal Minds The View
Favorite MoviesAll except horror
Favorite Booksmany fashion,newspaper,bodybuilding updates, travel,dental magazines,bible
Where You Were Raisedwindsor, on
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodfish,steak-most red meats,chinese,tofu, diff. salads,homemade soups
Favorite Placescaribbean islands/any wkend getaways,fine dining
Can't Live Withoutwatching sports
Subjects You Think Abouttrue love/honesty/trust
Friday or Saturday Nights Isomewhere below the stars...
Life Goalslive in a warm environment/islands
Ben L James , 20, Male seeking Female, Windsor, AU
More About Melove fun like being spontaneous and mysterious wanna know more just ask me love chatting, I love music and dancing and love spoiling my girl love music eminem, hill top hoods , bliss n eso, and anything you try to throw at me not much I don't like, love doing some work and also happy to help almost anyone. ( gotta say I do prefer a bbw ;) just saying )
Favorite Musicall I barely hate anything love all kinds :) just better when with someone
Favorite TV Showsred dwarf , doctor who, good news week all of the normal big bang theory, revenge
Favorite Moviesdate night , love my comedy but also a good interesting one always love watching a girl's fav movie
Favorite Bookshow to kill a mocking bird,
Favorite Foodlove having someone cook up a surprise for me :)
Favorite Placesnew to nsw so I don't have any but I'm still looking out for some
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilove go to a bar and prefer hanging out someone
Life Goalsmake some good friends and get my dream career and meet that one :)
Nick , 29, Male seeking Female, Windsor, CA
Guy , 59, Male seeking Female, Windsor, GB
Dating StatusJust The Two Of Us
More About MeA very kind hearted honest individual with a zest for life, ensuring that I enhance those whose paths I cross. Have learnt that there is far more to life than materialism. Am one of life's givers, and have so much to give - love, kindness, openness. Help those that have been less fortunate in life,with an emphasis on animals - have an amazing affiliation with animals, having spent my entire life within the wilds of Africa! Whether into a place of happiness and peace. As with the above, my association with the ocean is no different, whether it be on, in or alongside it, it gives one serenity and tranquilly.nI'm worldly travelled which has opened many doors - mixing and learning the cultures of others, opens ones eyes to reality. I enjoy intelligent conversation, do not, or have never lived within the confinements of that "box" that the majority believe to be a "comfort zone!" Am a adventurous and free-spirited individual who has and will continue living life to the extremes. Am spiritual and take time out to meditate, it's got to be the satisfying way of clearing the clutter, as it enhances ones inner peace to levels that no form of drug, whether prescribed or illicit will take one. Music has an will always be so very significant, I'm not into ear bashing nonsense, but music with meaning. One number which I guess encompasses my type of music - "Hard headed Woman" and so many others that this talented musician, and others, give music meaning.nTry to keep myself healthy by cycling, kayaking, sailing, to walking my magic little budddy, who is seen on my profile photo. Life is here to be shared, and having been on my own for some five years feel the need to have someone special who shares some of my ideologies in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListed within my description
Political AffiliationLiberal - ensuring equality
Who I Would Like to MeetSimply someone who shares the same ideologies in life as I do.
Favorite MusicAs Above
Favorite MoviesWoodstock, Sound of Music
Favorite QuotesLive life to the full, ensure that whatever you do in life has no harming or detrimental effect on others - animals and humans.
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa (Liberal and against racialism
Others NoticeMy smile, shoulders/chest & legs
Skills/TalentsLife skills which allow me the honour of using (QBE) - simply said, Qualified By Experience.
Favorite FoodChinese, Italian
Favorite PlacesBarbados
Subjects You Think AboutCaring for others - animals and humans
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling alongside the river enjoying the night skies, preferably with good company
Life GoalsTo be successful in whatever is put before me, ultimately to continue travelling
SecretAin't got any!
jaycee101 , 26, Female seeking Male, Windsor, CA

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages