Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wellington, United States » White/Caucasian, Other

Singles in Wellington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nicke , 29, Female seeking Male, Wellington, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, creative writing, swimming, hanging out, watching dvd's
Political Affiliationno interest at all
Favorite MusicR'n'B, Hip Hop, Rock, Slow Jams
Favorite Moviesthriller, action, comedy, sci-fi
Favorite Booksanything by martina cole
Favorite Quotes"If you can be good, Be good at it!"
Where You Were RaisedLower Hutt, Wellington
Favorite PlacesMy own bed
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing at home, going to the movies or hanging with friends
Life GoalsTo be a good mother, wife and live life with no regrets
Secretif you are good to me, i might just tell you
David , 40, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
Political AffiliationRather not say but maybe the red type
Favorite TV ShowsDawson's Creek, X Factor
Where You Were RaisedGreymouth and Alexandra
Others NoticeMy nose
Favorite FoodRoast
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Lyubo , 51, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
Political AffiliationHate politics, but not politicians :-)
Favorite BooksBible and Christian Books
Where You Were Raisedeurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere arranged, by appointments only
mikeluputiu , 38, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
Dating StatusReady when you are!
More About MeI am faithful to the right person,I like to buy lots of gifts and stuff for my lover,etc.I dislike a dishonest,unfaithful person...unless of course there is no commitment at all in which case I go along and enjoy the affair.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave sex
Political AffiliationNot interested in that rubbish
Who I Would Like to MeetDrop dead gorgeous inside and out with feminine qualities,not the bossy type,thanks.Loving,shy at first but naughty in bed if you get my drift.
Favorite TV Showssopranos
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksGirl With The Dragon Tattoo
Favorite QuotesVeni/Vidi/Vici
Where You Were RaisedOverseas
Others NoticeSkin tan and build,I guess
Skills/TalentsGood at anything to do with making you feel great and wanted etc.You get my drift?
Favorite PlacesTaupo
Subjects You Think AboutI harbor too much testosterone in my body,there fore all I have in my mind is _ _ _. I let you figure that one out.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomewhere, having sex
Life GoalsBe rich and stress free and of course lots of
SecretI am here to find an every day sex female partner,anything beyond that remains to be seen...thanks.
Jimmy , 24, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
More About MeHonest, Loyal, Humourous, Easy going
Who I Would Like to MeetConfidence, Self worth, easy going, driven
Favorite MusicCountry, Toby Keith
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedParaparaumu
Others Noticerugged good looks and boyish charm
Favorite FoodBacon
Friday or Saturday Nights IHolding down the couch
Lyle , 34, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
More About MeI am honest and try to do the right thing no matter the consequences. Don't like dishonesty. And sometimes tend to be shy/ emotional. Other times i am outspoken and alive with energy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch tv, reading, exercise, games
Political Affiliationdislike politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that similar and yet themselves as well
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, ncis, csi, supernatural, stargate, stargate atlantis, angel, bufffy vampire slayer, firefly, babylon 5, star trek, etc.
Favorite MoviesAction, horror, comedy, sci-fi, adventure
Favorite BooksBible, covenant
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa, Cape Town
Others NoticeNot sure
Favorite FoodBeef stew, curry, breyani, ice cream, chips
Favorite PlacesSea
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo live happily and comfortably
Mariusz , 36, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
More About MeI'm a software developer and I love it. It's not really "a job" it is a "full time passion". There is always something new to learn, some new interesting challenge that pushes my creativity. nnLife's not all about my career though. Since I was a kid I've been totally hooked on outdoor sports, all the outdoorsy, adventurous stuff - the things that can scare me from time to time - it keeps me feeling alive. Whether it's mountaineering, rock climbing, alpine climbing, tramping, you can usually find me outside on the weekends. Being in nature allows me to let everything go and just be myself. There is nothing like the feeling of being on top of the world while enjoying the view from a high summit above the clouds, that just makes you feel somehow connected to all that surrounds you everyday. nnI workout as often as I can to keep fit and try to keep healthy diet, it really helps with all the adventurous stuff and makes it much more enjoyable.
jason , 42, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
Dating Status'goodman'
Political Affiliationpeople
Who I Would Like to Meetfun friendly honest and happy
Favorite TV ShowsHistory's Mysteries
Favorite Quotesto be or not to be, that is the question to suffer the slings and arrows of outragous fortunes!
Where You Were Raisednew zealand
Others Noticemy height, and size eg big solid
Skills/Talentsartworks, building construction, inventing, writing.
Favorite Foodgood quality food well cookd and well prepared, allsorts really.
Favorite Placesbeachs ,hilltops places I'm welcomed to
Subjects You Think Aboutsciences, music, philosophy,love, dreams, thoughts ideas.
Friday or Saturday Nights Icould be in at home or I could be out and about just depends on whats happening.
Life Goalsfollow my plans, hopes, dreams and goals.
Secretit wouldn't be a secret then!
Page , 26, Female seeking Male, Wellington, NZ
Favorite Musicjust what ever im in the mood for really
Favorite TV Showsanything that makes me laugh
Favorite Moviescomedy and horror
Favorite Booksthe news on
Where You Were Raisedshannon
Others Noticeeveryone tells me the i have an awesome smile
Favorite Foodi love Italian wraps
Favorite Placesi dont have a favourite lol
Mohammad , 30, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
More About MeI am looking to explore world. I am a sincere. Being able to laugh, and laugh hard is the greatest stress reliever and mood builder a person can have. I would take as everything in my life. I'm open to making new friends so if you like what you've read, then drop ya buddy a line!
Who I Would Like to MeetI am here to look for someone that is honest and real, someone that would be plain and truthful.
Favorite MusicTarditional and Pop music
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesRomantic, Historical, Action and every beautiful movies
Favorite BooksPrince of The public bath
Where You Were RaisedIran
Favorite FoodPizza and every delicious food

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages