Online Speed Dating » Singles in Victoria, United States » White/Caucasian, Other

Singles in Victoria, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lee , 42, Male seeking Female, Victoria, TX
More About MeXxx I am a VERY Affectionate, Attentive, Loving, Caring, Romantic,
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS LA, CSI, anything reality based around crime or law enforcement, Big Bang Theory Everybody Loves Raymond It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia,
Favorite MoviesANY
Favorite BooksRelax.
Where You Were RaisedWas raised in Port Lavaca Texas but live in Victoria Texas
Others NoticeI am told I have Smiling Blue Eyes, Large Muscular Arms
Favorite Foodbarbecue steaks Chinese food and Mexican
Life Goalsfind my soulmate live the rest of my life with her tire travel the world live happily ever after
andy , 63, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
Dating Statushi there
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnimal Rescue, Handball, Sex workers' rights
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is physically active walking swimming etc. non smoker, romantic,loyal,honest good communicator,passionate and caring.
Favorite MusicThe Rolling Stones, Blue Rodeo, The Jimi Hendrix Experience Official Page, Jj Cool, Bob Marley
Favorite TV ShowsNova
Favorite MoviesBullitt, Riddick, Reservoir Dogs, Animal Factory, The Godfather, Chronicles Of Riddick
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham, Frederick Forsyth, Mila 18
Favorite QuotesI would rather be wanted then had......unnknown 1971
Where You Were RaisedToronto ont.
Others Noticeyes my eyes and hands
Friday or Saturday Nights Icuddling on the soffa watching a fire and video,or dancing till dawn, only in love though
Secretthats for me to know or it would not be a secret
alex , 77, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
More About Mewery much like people- love to solve problems-love to create
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk-dog -garden-homeimprovement-short trips
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone easy to lok at-easy to be with - not high maintence-somone who know who she is. And -like me
Favorite Musicoldies, operettas nana maskurini selin deon
Favorite TV Shows2and a half man -general comedy -dog whisperer-home and garden
Favorite Moviesdr zsivago -the 3 muskatier--gone with the wind exodus
Favorite BooksEmil Zola Wor and peace - local paper awery day
Favorite Quotesno good deed gos un punished
Where You Were RaisedBudapest-Hungary
Others Noticeno
Skills/Talentsexelent with home improvementrnstructual steel tecnision
Favorite Foodethnic of any kinde ;spanis , thay chines;mexecan;hungaryan
Favorite Placesstarbucks - qualicumbeach-waterfron-france
Subjects You Think About-coffe-life- women-life-politicks-life-womenrnhome improvement
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likly-home -but I can change
Life Goalsenjoy my life what ever is left-hopefuly with you. try to better my self
Napoleon , 56, Male seeking Female, Victoria, SC
Dating StatusAdventurous and dancer.
More About MeWell a family man who cares for them my family always comes first and foremost without exceptions.I like making friends,making jocks and more.Always smiling.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading & Diving also Fishing.
Political AffiliationParti Lepep
Who I Would Like to MeetWell anybody that is truthful and trust worthy someone that is dependable in every aspect of life.
Favorite MusicCountry & western Music
Favorite TV ShowsMr Bean
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance, science fiction and Horror films.
Favorite BooksIt was my daily news paper.The nation.
Favorite QuotesDont ever open your mouth until you know exactly what youre talking about.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised by my grand-mother on a small island in the indian ocean in the Seychelles archipelego group of island called Silouhette island.
Others Noticeeyes and my smile
Skills/TalentsSelf Defence, Diving, Farming,animal breeding and fattening.
Favorite FoodMy Diner & Dessert.
Favorite PlacesThe Pirates Arms Restaurant.
Subjects You Think AboutMy Families Future and wellbeing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home reading a book after an 8 hrs duty
Life GoalsTo have enough strength and good health to care for my family until they are old enough to do it them self.
SecretIf i tell it was not a secret ,My secret are mine to keep.
Dave , 49, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
Dating StatusEasy going and love the outdoors.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, hunting and fishing, Muscle Cars, Baseball, Playing Lacrosse, Box lacrosse, Field lacrosse, Lacrosse, Soccer
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAC/DC, Kid Rock, Metallica
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch, Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives, Man v. Food
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe daily paper
Favorite QuotesNever say never.
Where You Were RaisedVictoria, British Columbia
Skills/TalentsMachinist, mechanical fitter, soccer, baseball and lacrosse player
Favorite FoodLove to cook everything from scratch. Especially chili, spagetti sauce and lasagne.
Favorite PlacesIn the woods and hiking, fishing. Stop in at a local pub for a bite to eat and a drink.
Subjects You Think AboutHunting and fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to relax and have a good time.
Life GoalsTo make it out alive.
jessi , 21, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
More About Meim one of the only 19 years old guy that is mature and that know where he is going, im really active and really easy going.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Dancing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonnesty and thats it
Favorite MusicBooba, Taktika
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, 2 and 1/2 men
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksSas Survival Handbook, canada's navy
Where You Were RaisedMontreal
Others NoticeThat i never take anything personnaly and like to laugh a lot
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite Placesmexico, hawaii, haiti
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub, at home, outside playing any sports
Life Goalscontinu with my career and have a loving wife and kids
davew , 28, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSex and Fun
Who I Would Like to Meetsex addict
Favorite MusicMacy Gray
Favorite TV ShowsMANswers | The Ultimate Male Survival Guide | Full Episodes | Spike
Favorite MoviesThe Grey (2012)
Favorite Quotesif u cant eat it or hump it. just pee on it and walk away.
Where You Were RaisedKlemtu, British Columbia
Others Noticeeye lashes, smile
Skills/Talentsim great in the bed, hurricane tounge and i can groove to ur beat
Favorite Foodalfredo
Favorite Placesapplebees
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin their bed
Life Goalscouncilling
Sher , 65, Female seeking Male, Victoria, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPETA (People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals), SuperPoke! Pets, The Animal Rescue Site
Political Affiliationswing voter, by issue, not hype
Favorite MusicContemporary R&B
Favorite TV ShowsLegal, news and comedy. Enjoy all, given quality and issue.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksHistorical novels
Favorite FoodSince French is not readily available, home cooking and tex-mex.
Russ , 59, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
Dating StatusI am a complete bore
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFace sitting
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetbring me you're tired, you're troubled, you're lonely, you're poor. I will read to you
Favorite QuotesGo F*** Yourself
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others Noticewho knows
Favorite Placesuse you're imagination
Subjects You Think Aboutthink about it
Friday or Saturday Nights ImAUI/ or other such haunts
Secretsilly question
Billy , 32, Male seeking Female, Victoria, AU
More About Mesincerity,stubbornness,humor,kindness
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCinema,board games,clubs,swimming,walking,games.
Who I Would Like to MeetKindness ,humor,
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead - Once upon a time
Favorite MoviesThriller and fantasy
Where You Were RaisedIn Greece
Others NoticeMy eye
Favorite FoodCarbonara
Favorite PlacesSingapore
Friday or Saturday Nights I...???

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages