Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » White/Caucasian, Other » Page - 4

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jesse , 23, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite MusicAfroman, Kid Cudi, George Jones, OutKast Official
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Robot Chicken, The Colbert Report
Favorite MoviesThe Big Lebowski, Anchorman, Talladega Nights: The Ballad of Ricky Bobby, Buddy The Elf, Bill Cosby, Will Farell, Mel Brooks
Favorite Quotesshazzam
Where You Were RaisedFrakes, Kentucky
Kim , 42, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
collin , 48, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite TV ShowsStargate (Stargate-SG-1)
Where You Were RaisedOn a ranch in California
Others NoticeTall, dark hair, blue eyes and always smiling
Daniel , 31, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Michael , 57, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were RaisedEurope
SoAmaziN , 32, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statushey ladies lookin too meet that special someone to share a great time with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeach,bar's an bbq,need i say more!!!
Secretno secrets im a strait person!!!blunt an up front!!
mary , 57, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescan u hit balls, GOLF, Living
Political AffiliationI'll keep that open
Favorite Musicmike rechtien, Let me think about it I LOVE MUSIC, Norah Jones, Adele
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAvatar, Sex and the City 2
Favorite BooksEat, Pray, Love, Louise L. Hay
Favorite QuotesLife is a journey
Where You Were RaisedRolla, Missouri
Others NoticeI love
Secretno secret
Kelsey , 23, Female seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI am looking for fun girls to chat with and if we hit it off maybe go for some drinks. Someone who doesn't mind me having a boyfriend and possibly letting him chat with us too :)
Favorite TV Showsglee, pretty little liars, once upon a time, switched at birth, supernatural
Joe , 57, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI believe that age is only a number and love to work out, bike riding and anything else that keeps you young at heart. I have to admit that I am pretty conservative but love to have a good time. I love dining out and anything else that will break up the weekly routine. I also love to cook and spending a quite evening at home watching movies is also fun. I'm very serious about staying active and staying fit and would love to meet someone who shares the same desire. I do not smoke and drinking is strictly socially. I do love animals. Since I am recently not in a relationship, I would like to meet someone with the same interest and see where it goes.
Political AffiliationNon-political
Who I Would Like to MeetI think the ideal partner needs to be confident in her own skin, honest, and sincere.Someone that is not into Drama. Likes to do things with a significant other but still has her own life. Enjoys the closeness of a man, and is affectionate.
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Missouri, USA
Others NoticeI think most people notice I am basically a happy, positive, and confident person. My eyes give away my emotions. My smile is genuine. My loyalty is absolute. My love is special.
Favorite FoodPrime Rib, Apple Pie, or Salmon
Favorite PlacesTennis Club, Tarpin Springs(a greek fishing town)
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhen I am alone I do not bar hop...so youd probably find me home or at a friends home. If I was on a date or in a relationship probably Dinner out.
John , 27, Male seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About Me?
Favorite Musicnicki
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksc.s lewis

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages