Online Speed Dating » Singles in Surrey, Canada » White/Caucasian, Other

Singles in Surrey, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tesh , 28, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesam interesting to help people
Political Affiliationdimocratic
Favorite Musichip pop & micheal jack
Favorite TV Showsaction movies & comedy
Favorite Booksvancouver 24hrs i read every day
Others Noticeabout me am cool person & am busy with school & work
Favorite Placesmy favorite visit vacation is all africa & jemaca
Life Goalsmy life is good am working & student
Daryl , 55, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsExtreme 4x4,The Unite
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksInstruction manual for Computer Upgrades
Favorite FoodCajun
Favorite PlacesAustralia
Edward , 80, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
Dating StatusOutgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo Numerous to Mention
Political AffiliationParty best qualified to help the people
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, legal dramas
Favorite Booksnewspapers & magazines
Favorite QuotesI am a Berliner, John Kennedy
Where You Were RaisedWinnipeg
Others NoticeLet them decide when they see me!
Skills/TalentsWhen we meet
Favorite FoodSweet & sour baby back spareribsnT bone steak and whipped garlic potatoes
Favorite PlacesToo many to list
Subjects You Think AboutWorld goings on!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out!
Life GoalsBeen there done that !
SecretNo
ken , 67, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
Dating Statushave a wonderful and beautiful day.
More About Mei am not special.just like any other person,i am a christain and i belive to treat people with gods love.and to treat a womon with a lot of kindness and love.and treat her like she is most wonderful women in the world.and to make her very happy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to go for walks,coffee shops shopping
Who I Would Like to Meeta women that likes to go out,have fun,and go out to eat.and to take nice walks,to know each other.and for her to treat me with a lot of love and kindness.and to make me happy.
Favorite Musicelves presley, oldies.
Favorite TV Showsbrady bunch,love boat.vagas
Favorite Moviesaction,some love movies.advanture
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnonedon
Where You Were Raisedottawa ont
Skills/Talentsdont know
Favorite Foodburgers fries,potatoes.ice cream
Favorite Placesstantly park.coffee shops malls on the ferry to nanamio
Can't Live Withoutjesus the holy spirit and god
Subjects You Think Aboutreligion the holy spirit,and god
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the comuter or at home watching a good movie,or maybe out to eat
Life Goalslove to meet a women and treat her she is a very beautiful rose or princess,and to make her the happies,women in the world.for the rest of my life
Secretnot right know may be later
Tatyana , 55, Female seeking Male, Surrey, CA
Dating StatusLove....Love....Love...
More About MeWell-educated, young at heat and mind, looking good, caring and attentive, good a sense of humor, I like to make surprises and receive also. (edit)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTrabajar Mucho
Who I Would Like to MeetWell-educated, friendly and polite, caring and attentive, good listener, good looking, someone with a good sense of humor, young at heart and mind. And GENTELMAN! I'm looking for someone from Great Vancouver area, BC.
Where You Were Raisedin Europe, Ukraine
Others NoticeI 'm healthy and in a good shape.
Skills/Talentsto listen my partner and many more (they probably kept in my secret)
Favorite FoodI prefer Ukrainian, Russian, Greek, Italian, French cuisine.
Favorite PlacesVancouver waterfront area
Friday or Saturday Nights Iits depends of my plan
SecretNo. Secret is my secret.
Dan Gavran , 40, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
More About MeEasygoing like to be sexual with the right women, and laugh alot. stay busy, but chill when needed
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, beautiful, respects all people. honest, but has her own personality
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, blaclist, Over Haulin, Family Fued
Where You Were RaisedBurnaby BC
Others NoticePolite, but can be charming when i feel like it.
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesswimming at lakes. restaraunt, playing pool
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or baror restauraunt,friends places
Life Goalsstay healthy be happy
sunny , 31, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
Daniel , 32, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
Raf , 39, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdepends
Political Affiliationi have none
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy and laid back
Favorite Musicrap and r&b
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men, family guy
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksgone tomorrow
Where You Were Raisedpoland
Others Noticepeople think i'm tall
Favorite Foodgrilled cheese sandwich
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsi have none
shane , 25, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
More About MeI put everyone first before myself. got a good head on my shoulders. old fashion redneck. I've been told that i have an "old soul". confident, stubborn, and caring.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work a lot, have a big family with young siblings. when i have free time i like to stay active but again it matters on the mood. i like to cook so sometimes i'll spend the whole day in the kitchen trying new things. Must say though if i have the time i would be on the lake fishing.
Political Affiliationhard to say
Who I Would Like to Meetindependant but wanting the other person to be beside them. honest, loyal, caring...
Favorite Musiccountry is top but I like rock, old hip hop, blues, jazz. for me its all about the melody and the feeling.
Favorite TV Showshouse, NCIS, SVU
Favorite Movieslike them all, matters the mood.
Favorite Bookslittle fighter. old boxing book
Where You Were Raisedall over... newfoundland, alberta and bc
Others Noticewell most would say my newfy accent
Favorite Foodmy parents were cooks/chefs. I like it all but a good steak is hard to beat.
Favorite Placesmatters the mood. sometimes in the ring, or the basketball court. I love the lake and mountains. A beer on the beach is nice too.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell i usuallly work those nights, but if not probably dinner with some friends or family members. maybe at home watching a movie. I'm not the partying type. dont mind a good time but clubs are not my schene.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages