Online Speed Dating » Singles in Summerville, United States » White/Caucasian, Other

Singles in Summerville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Al , 52, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Draw
Political AffiliationRepublican / Conservative Not a Die Hard
Who I Would Like to MeetSeeking intelligent woman what she wants !!!
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, ACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies, thriller
Favorite BooksMilton Freidman
Favorite Quotes" It takes but a moment to attract someone, an hour to like someone, sometimes a few months or years to love someone and a lifetime to forget someone !!! "
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeI'm intelligent.
Skills/TalentsI'm an unselfish lover.
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesThe Bedroom
Subjects You Think AboutGiving my partner pleasure !!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the bed ; ), At the Movies, Downtown Charleston, SC, Downtown Savannah Georgia, or Working.
Life GoalsTravel to Europe
SecretLet's make some that only we can share.
frederick , 60, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
Dating Statusoutdoorsy and fun
More About Meim out going easy to get along with would like someone about the same
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing hiking camping fixing things
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone easy to get along with
Favorite Musicold rock and roll r&b light jazz some country
Favorite TV Showsnat geo ,ncis,news,science channel
Favorite Movieshorror,sci fi ,action history
Favorite Booksfishing mags,handy mags
Skills/Talentslove to fix and repair things
Favorite Foodall pastas and most deserts meat loaf
Favorite Placesno favorites
Can't Live Withoutnothing comes to mind
Life Goalsto enjoy what life has to offer
candeis , 37, Female seeking Male, Summerville, SC
Dating StatusGood woman seeking Good man!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI dont really have a lot of spare time. I almost always have my children with me. I lost my husband about a year ago and they have become very dependent on me as well me on them. I do enjoy going fishing or watching the drag races. i like going to new places and just simply having fun.
Political Affiliationidk dont pay attention to politics but i should, old habits hard to break
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, fun, loves the Lord, hardworking and family oriented. Someone who is ready to settle down and enjoy a monogamous relationship with a good woman. I want a man who is a real man not one who wants to sit around and let his woman support him.
Favorite MusicCasting Crowns, Most music is fine not real big on Rap
Favorite TV Showsthe Mentalist, Cooking shows, Nature shows, CSI
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksDont do much reading but about to start school and will be reading alot taking Pschology
Favorite QuotesDont really have one that foesnt pertain to kids, lol
Where You Were RaisedCharleston, S.C.
Others NoticeI'm a fun person to be around. "you're such a sweet girl"!
Favorite FoodI love tasting new and exotic fruit. but my favorite food would have to be seafood.
Favorite PlacesIm not really sure dont have a favorite place unless u include the beach or camping on the lake somewhere.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at a friends house or as home speding time with my children.
Life GoalsI want to finish school school and work in a Juvenile Detention center or be a child Advocate.Making my fathers last few years on earth as easy and happy as possible and raising my children to be strong, independent followers of God, with a knowing that they can be and do anything they put their hearts desire into.
SecretI can't tell you, silly or it would't be a SECRET anymore! LOL!!!
Michael , 45, Male seeking Female, Summerville, GA
Dating StatusReady for fun and romance
Favorite MusicAC/DC, Led Zeppelin Official, Def Leppard, Michael Jackson, Kiss
Favorite BooksBible
Others Noticewill tell you later!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwill discuss
mark , 51, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Active
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesbahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with my children
Zack , 29, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
More About MeIt's not the blood you spill that gets you what you want its the blood you share. your family, your friends your community...these are the most valuable things a man can have...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi really like parks and the river and stuff like that
Favorite MusicCandiria, Blind Fury, Sublime, Jay-Z, Pantera, , The Judas Syndrome, - SHYNE, Pink Floyd, Van Halen, Metallica, Hatebreed, Walls of Jericho, Burnt By The Sun, Dipset, Dblock
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, Tosh.0, the simpsons
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror, action
Favorite QuotesWhat I have in my heart I'll take to my grave! FTW
Where You Were Raiseddirty jerz
Others NoticeI love joking around and making people laugh
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or maybe at a local bar
James , 24, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
Where You Were RaisedCharleston, sc
Michael Alvarez , 21, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
Favorite Musiccountry and rock
Brian , 43, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach
Political AffiliationKill em all!!! start over with Government
Favorite MusicStevie Ray Vaughan, Hank Williams Jr., DJ SLKT, Kav1ani, Stevie Wonder, AC/DC, Edwin McCain, Live Bait CB, Johnny Cash
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Grey's Anatomy, Man v. Food Nation, Watch The Walking Dead Online
Favorite MoviesMaximum Risk - Watch the full length feature film for free, Zombie Strippers - Watch the full length feature film for free, Avatar, X-Men Movies, Cool As Ice, Michael Binns, SC Upstate Film/Television Actors
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Harry Potter, Z- SAT: Zombie Survival Aptitude Test
Where You Were RaisedBedford, Indiana
Others Noticemy smile, my wit, and and my butt
Skills/Talentstoo many to list
Favorite FoodChicken Parm
Favorite Placeslibraries, parks,the ocean,cities,mountains,sporting events
Subjects You Think AboutFamily Law, Parenting, Cooking, Recording,perforeming,caqrpoentry,engine repair,guns, zombies,romance
Friday or Saturday Nights IDJing at local clubs or weddings
Life GoalsOwn my own night spot or restaurant
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret would it?
michael , 56, Male seeking Female, Summerville, SC
Dating StatusI love to explore
Favorite TV Showstwo an half men
Favorite Moviesscifi

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages