Online Speed Dating » Singles in Scarborough, Trinidad and Tobago » White/Caucasian, Other

Singles in Scarborough, Trinidad and Tobago are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
neil0169 , 30, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
More About Mecare free as long as I dont do anything stupidity
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to work
Political Affiliationdont care for it
Who I Would Like to Meetsee how it goes it depens on the person
Favorite Musicwhatevers on but no opera or contry
Favorite TV Showsncis or what evers on the amuses me
Favorite Moviesnot horror
Favorite Booksthe sun
Where You Were RaisedToronto,ont
Others Noticeok could do better
Favorite Foodgreek food
Favorite Placeswhere i am
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out doning some thing thats why im here
Life Goalsto find someone and see where it goes
angelic70 , 44, Female seeking Male, Scarborough, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslearening differnt languages organinzing any kind of activities. exsercising. to know celebreties gossep, to see different destinations. window shopping extra//////
Favorite MusicGeek, Arabic, Armenian, dancing music, latino , hip hop, regeee.....rnClassical music. Mozart , bach, chapen, extra
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Chanel, Make over, surgery, Wedding shows, Dating show, Bachelers, Celbreites, Baker cook cake, kardashian family shows, youn and resless....
Favorite MoviesComedy, Historical, Romantic
Favorite BooksFashion magazins, horscope, Secret, Power, Celebreties.. decoration house and cakes book...
Favorite QuotesSecret book one of my friend told me
Where You Were RaisedI born Lebanon but Nationality Armenian
Skills/Talentscooking , making cakes, drawing, make up, test of fashion, computer system, extra
Favorite Foodhealty food
Favorite PlacesAny where in EUROPE
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work if im not working setting on nice patio mingle or elegance depend of my mood
tony , 59, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
More About MeI am easy going,a giver,kind,I love to see the best of other people
Political AffiliationI don't have one
Who I Would Like to Meetkind,romantic,not perfect.
Favorite Music70 80, clasic, Bleus
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeI am clean,tall,kind,gentlement
Favorite FoodSeafood pasta,orzo and vial,lump chops,stake .I love desserts except dr chocolate
Favorite PlacesFrance,Paris.the Greek islands,Italy anywhere in Europe,and south,nParalia sea food,Scaramouch,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to dinner
Life GoalsFind a partner, live and eat healthy,learn few other languages,travel and learn different cultures
Laszlo , 40, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
Dating StatusIndependent Entertrainer
More About MeI'm wise enough to walk away from the nonsense around me.I love everybody.Some I love to be around,some I love to avoid,and others I'd love to punch in the face.I'm a Warrior,not a Worrier. Just because I don't react,doesn't mean I didn't notice.Yeah,basically that's all me...... :-)
Political AffiliationFreedom of Speech...Democracy I guess...but try to not involved too much with politics...
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself! Ok?
Favorite MusicI'm also a Huge music lover,so dozen't matter what kind,if it make sense.Capito? No monkey noises,that is for sure. Thanks you understanding! ;-)
Favorite TV ShowsBy categories,or by years? ;-)
Favorite MoviesComedy, Adventure, True Stories, ACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies, horror, thriller, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksThe Game Neil Strauss
Favorite QuotesYou want to come in my life,the door is open.You want to get out of my life,the door is open.Just one request.Don't stand at the door,you're blocking the traffic. -Unknown- If I was a bird,I know who I'd shit on. -Me-
Where You Were RaisedAround my parents ;-) in Europe.
Others NoticeDefinitely different!
Skills/TalentsI know I have some serious skills and talents,cause I survived so far everything what this big guy LIFE throw front of me.For details please contact me....
Favorite FoodThis one is have to be the "Chicken Paprikas". Nyami nyami...
Favorite PlacesJapan-Tokyo.
Subjects You Think AboutHelping People Who Need The Most!!! Sharing Is Carrying!!! Be Creative In All Situations!!! Loving,Laughing,Be Just Yourself.....
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a restaurant. Cause I'm working there. ;-)
Life GoalsTo make people around me Happy.....that's it!
SecretMy Name is literally SECRET....:-) I'll explain you later on,if you really want to know....
Seyed , 34, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
Dating StatusOnly from Toronto
More About MeSimple but unique as what people say.. well it hard to elaborate things about myself coz maybe it will not sound good to others.. there is only one thing that i know , i sure of what i want in life , i have my own standards.. i never change people ,i learn to accept and love just they way they are
Where You Were RaisedAsia====>Afg
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my bed
Life Goalsevreyday new and better life
Joel , 33, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Art, sex and a lot of it....
Favorite MusicThe Prodigy
Favorite TV ShowsMoto Racing on SPEED
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Horror And Thriller Movies
Favorite BooksOnce by James Herbert
Where You Were RaisedHULL
Others Noticean unshakable feelin to run!!!
Gus , 44, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
More About MeI work hard so I play hard. Loyal ,honest , and goodhearted and full of life.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as mine
Favorite MusicAll Type of Music
Favorite TV ShowsWipe Out, Sheldon's smile, Charlie sheen
Favorite Booksnewspapers, Magazines
Where You Were RaisedScarborough, Ontario
Others NoticeMy exceptional attitude
Favorite PlacesCuba , Going to Montreal , Going out on my boat , car
Life GoalsTo have fun and work hard
Coe , 36, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
More About MeI am a passionate person towards the things I apply myself to. I am always there for those that are closest to me as I have high values for family & friends.nI play lead guitar in a southern metal band called "Snake River Redemption". We are working on our debut CD at the moment. I love to shred on guitar, it's so relaxing and can almost act as a form of meditation at times for me lolnMy sense of humor is usually sarcastic, but one can always count on me to point out something funny enough to get everybody laughing.. I have a strong sense for being honorable and trustworthy. I can wear my heart on my sleeve at times, but have been through enough to keep it well guarded until that special someone breaks through the defenses (so to speak lol).nI hate drama, I am a little introverted but can be a bit of an extrovert at times as well depending on the surrounding. I love teaching music and love playing live on the scene down town. I have found a good place to be in life, and would love to have somebody to share in al these exciting experiences with. That would be totally awesome...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar player, Online gaming, Business, marketing & promotions, Photography
Political AffiliationI hate politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI can't find it within myself to dictate to a person some preconceived notions of I expect to find or anything like that. A person is who they are, given their trials & tribulations in life, that's what makes them interesting and I am not a superficial person, so I guess I don't want to find myself with one either lol
Favorite MusicGuns N' Roses, Black Label Society, Led zepellin, Pantera
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waliking Dead, Comic Book Men, Vikings - History Channel, Hockey Night in Canada, Batman (original series)
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Animated Movies, Western Movies
Favorite BooksBlackest Night, Batman: Hush Volume One, Slash: The Autobiography, Save Me from Myself, Hitman My Real Life in the Cartoon World of Wrestling
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeWhat others notice about me first, is that I'm a passionate person with a sense of humor and good sense of direction in life.
Favorite PlacesAs much as it make me sound like a giant nerd or big kid, I still to this day loooove going to comic book stores.. that being said, you can bet on comic-con and fan-expo being 2 of my favorate annual events.. its such fun!
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home (after teaching guitar all day, relaxation couldn't be more embraced!), or in the studio either rehearsing or working with my band on our CD. I seem to surround myself with my career in music, I guess I'm a bit of a work horse in those regards lol
Life GoalsI am where I would like to be in life. I have a good job doing what I love, I have my own good sized apartment and live on my own with no room mates to pester me lol I would like to move to BC at some point, saving money to do so, but nothing is written in stone
Chris , 39, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
Angelo , 26, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
More About Mei am not very complicated, i can be whinny sometimes for the smallest reasons but i do it on purpose, i need to be loved the same way i love. I am special because i am 1 of a kind . you will not find another me nowhere else.
Political Affiliation2 things i have stopped talking about with others. Religion and Politics. we will never get nowhere discussing those 2 topics
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a down to earth person, that has some humanity and compassion towards herself and others.
Favorite MusicAnything Except Country
Favorite TV Showsthe walkind dead
Favorite Bookslord byron the collective works
Favorite QuotesTo live or not to live, that is the question.
Where You Were RaisedGreece/Canada
Others Noticemy sense of humour
Skills/TalentsI am a Man without and great talents..does that make me less important in this life
Favorite FoodAll chocolates make my mouth water. no food will do that on the other hand.
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Bahamas, with a special some1 it will be a dream come true.
Subjects You Think Aboutlife,politics,religion,my future,girls.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends, i could be in my couch, or in a bar, or a nightclub, a friend's house party, or wondering the streets clueless to where i will end up. Its always an adventure though on the weekends.
SecretNo. if i tell you ill have to kill you.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages