Online Speed Dating » Singles in Salisbury, United States » White/Caucasian, Other

Singles in Salisbury, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brandi , 33, Female seeking Male, Salisbury, NC
More About MeIm outgoing, and I am honest. I love to have fun and make people smile. I hate drama and I dnt want to be around people who start it!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Clothes, Muscle Cars, Duke Blue Devils football, American football
Who I Would Like to Meetout going and honest
Favorite MusicCountry, Rap & R&B, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, "The Game", The First 48 on A&E
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance
Favorite BooksTrue Crime Novels
Where You Were RaisedCharlotte, North Carolina
Others Noticemy eyes and my personality
Favorite Foodfillet minion
Favorite PlacesI love going to a place to have a few drinks and listen to music
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia bar
Life GoalsI want to have a family of my own, but I dnt want to push it! If it happens, then good... but if not, then thats good as well!
Debbie , 66, Female seeking Female, Salisbury, MD
Dating StatusJust looking for authenticity in others and myself . . .
More About MeI can't say that I'm special; I can only repeat what people have found special about me. I've already stated earlier that people tell me my gift has been "compassion and empathy". My sister had a double-lung transplant a year or so ago in Houston, TX and I spent 28 weeks in the hospital with her as her caregiver and took care of her at home for 13 months. I was happy that I could be there for her when she really needed someone, however, it's not what I want to do with my life forever. I also have some musical talent. I was in a brass band for over 20 years until the last few years. If I had to directly what makes me special is that I was independent for over 30 years as a therapist and people acknowledged my work because of my passion for anatomy and always looking for the answer to someone's pain.
Political AffiliationI don't really have one; I vote for who I feel will do the job -- not the party.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for integrity, fun-loving, a sense of humor, warmth, financially independent, someone who can have "spiritual" conversations and "purpose", etc. I'm also very much into "The Long Island Medium" if you've ever watched Theresa Caputo. Love her and what she does.
Where You Were RaisedSalisbury, MD
Skills/TalentsI have Interior Design and Graphics Design in my background, as well as Medical Massage. I can paint a room and do the "finished look". I've given many a workshop for different topics: "Grief", Team-Building, Cooking, Empowerment, etc. Too numerous to mention.
Favorite FoodHot wings, deep fried shrimp; neither of which I have often because I'm a healthy cook and eater. But if we have to go with favorite and what my taste buds respond to, it would be the above.
Favorite PlacesI love PK Changs; I just returned from Tenn., AL and Greensboro, NC. I thought NC was a beautiful place; just felt peaceful to me. I also travel to Houston quite a bit and Miami, FL.
Subjects You Think AboutThe "other side" and what that's like; how to improve communications between people in relationship (used to be a Life Coach). Recently diagnosed with Thyroid issues, therefore, doing all the research and reading everything I can get my hands on to understand the effects of the disease.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out to dinner and movie with friends or sitting at home watching Ilyanda VanSant on OWN. She's one of my mentors and I visited with her in Philadelphia as well.
Life GoalsI've completed most of them, given I'm 65. I retired 3 years ago and have traveled a bit during that time. As I mentioned, I'm an avid reader. I would like to re-create a social life for myself and good friends that I can count on.
Skifor , 34, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, MD
More About MeI am friendly, humorous, artistic, athletic, adventurous and understanding
Political AffiliationNuetral
Who I Would Like to MeetWell mannered, hygienic, understanding, spontaneous, adventurous and she's willing to try new things
Favorite MusicHiphop & Rap Tv
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Nigeria, West Africa
Others NoticeThat I am generous, nice, energetic, handy, crafty, talented and have a good experience with women.
Favorite FoodAfrican food, Indian food, Arabian food, Asian food and other types of food that edible
Favorite PlacesAny place that set in the mood
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be a business owner or an inventor
Jon Boy , 24, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, NC
Favorite Musicanything with bass
Favorite Booksa few different ones
Favorite Foodpizza
marnus , 26, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, NC
Favorite MusicAnything Thats Good
Favorite MoviesQueen of the Damned
Favorite QuotesAll that we see or seem is but a dream within a dream. (Edgar Allan Poe)
Where You Were RaisedPretoria, South Africa
Skills/Talentsfire dancing, pencil sketches, tattooing
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, Sushi
Marcel , 38, Male seeking Male, Salisbury, CA
Dating Statusbaker fun
More About Mei am a regular guy,looking to find someone special,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo for a walk, read some time
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meeta regular guy,down the earth
Favorite Musicall kind
Favorite TV Showscomedy, drama,all kind
Favorite Moviesall kind
Favorite BooksI dont read much
Others Noticeeyes, my personality,
Favorite Foodall kind
Favorite Placeseurope
Life Goalsto have a house of my own and my own car and have somebody to grwu older
Brooklyn , 20, Female seeking Male, Salisbury, NC
Favorite Musicmetal
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead "Feelings" Section
Where You Were RaisedKannapolis, NC
John , 39, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, NC
More About Menice guy
Political Affiliationany
Who I Would Like to Meeti have all the qualities for you
Favorite BooksThe Sweet Rot, Sweet Pickles Books, Reporting the Revolutionary War, How to Make Love Like a Porn Star: A Cautionary Tale, Forever a Hustlers Wife, Hustler's Wife, Playboy and Hustler, The Hustler, A Hustler's Wife, Hustler, Hustler Magazine, Majalah Playboy, Playboy Magazine, playboy, Swimsuit, The Black Panthers Speak, The Black Panthers Speak, Black Panthers, Tupac Shakur Legacy, The Bible, Celebrating 250 Years of the New York City St. Patrick's Day Parade, The Journey by Billy Graham, Billy Graham in Quotes, Nearing Home by Billy Graham, Dc Talk and the Voice of the Martyrs, Locos Por Jesus De Dc Talk, Locos Por Jesús Dc Talk, Locos Por Jesus Dc Talk, Dc Talk Jesus Freaks, Jesus Freaks Dc Talk and the Voice of the Martyrs, Dc Talk Jesus Freak, Jesus Freak by Dc Talk, Dc Talk Martyrs, By Dc Talk, Locos Por Jesus Dc Talk Y La Voz De Los Martires, Jesus Freaks Dc Talk, Jesus Freaks by Dc Talk, Jesus Freaks - DC Talk - Martyrs, Asian Shout-Out, Asian Shout-Out, An Asian Minor: The True Story of Ganymede, Oh your asian? excuse me while i get my maths homework.", Not making Asian jokes because it's wong., Star Jones, The Star Crossed Serpent (vol i) by Evan John Jones & Shani Oates, Michelle Obama First Lady of Hope, Michelle Obama's Biography, First Lady Michelle Obama, Biography of Michelle Obama, Michelle Obama Biography, Michelle Obama in Her Own Words, michelle obama, Jan Groft, Author, Jan Groft, Author, Mike Klingler, American Grown, Behavior Gap, Dany Christi, Rowan Pendragon, WBTV Salisbury, Notes From A Digital Underground, Maya Angelou, Barrack Obama, Barak Obama, Billy Graham, Billi Lim, 林晓姗 Lim Siaw Shan, Femi Oke
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticemy face
Favorite Foodall foods are my favorite
Favorite Placesany place my date likes to go or the next vacation travel trip anythings
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii'm all over the place on friday and saturday but not at home alone
Life Goalsto retire with lots of money and have fun
Tessa , 48, Female seeking Male, Salisbury, MA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove motorcycles, camping the ocean, boating
Political Affiliationnot one to get into political conversations
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Gemstar
Favorite TV Showsit depends on my mood
Favorite MoviesThe Town anything with Al Pacino
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Favorite Quotescan't think of one right now
Where You Were RaisedLawrence, Massachusetts
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentscooking am very outgoing
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesthe ocean
Subjects You Think AboutI am one who has many interests so I think of all kinds of things love psychology
Friday or Saturday Nights II am a busy girl when have time camping boating concerts dining out quiet times at the beach
Life GoalsFinish school move up to drug and alcohol couselor
Secretdo not share secrets with strangers
Nicholas , 54, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, AU
Dating StatusFun loving guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslistening to music and watch movies
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicMy favorite music is Rock ,Pop,Blue and classic.
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld,Everybody loves Raymond ,Friends,Columbo,Get smart and Macgyver
Favorite MoviesTitanic ,Face off,Planes trains and Automobiles,Stir crazy,The money Pitt Dead wish and Rocky
Favorite BooksI Me Mine by George Harrison
Where You Were RaisedMalta
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsPlay Drums
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesNew york
Subjects You Think AboutMy kids
Friday or Saturday Nights IDont know
Life GoalsTo find my soul mate and live a happy life
SecretThat I'm bit shy

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages