Online Speed Dating » Singles in Reading, United States » White/Caucasian, Other

Singles in Reading, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rob , 28, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play guitar and love playing with my car so am very good with my hands
Political Affiliationlabor
Favorite Musicrock 80,s
Favorite TV ShowsMock The Week, Top Gear
Favorite Moviesbloke ones
Favorite Bookshello lol
Skills/Talentsengineering, guitar, music , love hehe
Favorite FoodCURRY
Favorite Placestheater for the poor ie yatses
Life Goalsto be rich and have a fit las on my arm
Damo , 45, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
Where You Were RaisedGermany/Hungary
liliana , 45, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
Dating Statusnice,sweet ladie
More About MeIm a very proud mom of 6 kids,hard working ladie,respectful,caring,My kids are all grown so Im not looking for a daddy or somebody to pay my bills,,Im looking for my soulmate . PLZ DON"T BOTHER ME IF U :-DON'T have teeth in UR mouth-Don't like kids-U here for head games-U R a LIER or a CHEATER -U R FEW EXTRA POUNDS-DON;T HAVE A PIC. if U under 35 yrs old,,SORRY I WILL NOT RESPOND,WISH U LUCK and THANKS FOR STOPPING BY:)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching TV,cuddling,go and discover new places,driving,,etc,,,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloving,caring,sincere man who loves family,kids,,most important has to be honest,rn not a cheater,not a head game player
Favorite Musiccountry,romanian
Favorite TV Showsjudge Judy,CSI,Investigator,,etc
Favorite Movieslifetime
Favorite Booksnot too much into reading
Favorite Quotesnothing much
Where You Were Raisedromania
Others NoticeIm from Europe so I have a accent,,cute one..
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesshady maple restaurant,Ocean City ME
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids
Friday or Saturday Nights I,depends
Life Goalsto find my soulmate and spend the rest of our lifes togheter
Secretif its secret than I will keep"it secret,,,LOL
klaudia , 22, Female seeking Male, Reading, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPolitics, History, Eating out, Languages, Sport, Music, Films, Crossword Puzzles, quizzes
Political AffiliationConservative Party
Who I Would Like to Meetresponsible, ambitious, hard-working, no past commitments
Favorite Music80s.
Favorite TV ShowsBBC News, , Daily Politics, Question Time, Panorama
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing
Favorite BooksThe Prince
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesLondon, Barcelona, Paris,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, library
Yarek , 39, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
Favorite MusicPinkFloyd ;-)))
Favorite BooksS.King
Tom , 49, Male seeking Female, Reading, MA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, pingpong pool
Political Affiliationindependant
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Moviesarmagedon
Favorite Booksmoby dick
Favorite Quotesdo on to others as you have them do on to you
Where You Were Raisedboston
Others Noticeheight
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesnew orleans
Subjects You Think Abouttoo much
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipoker, bar, with friends, male or female
Life Goalsmillionaire
Peter , 37, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
Brent , 41, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About Mequite simply, there is no one else like me - I am unique and comfortable as myself and am good at encouraging those traits in others
Political Affiliation--
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is intelligent, who listens, who is beautiful inside & out, someone who is artistic, as well - also, someone with the same spiritual beliefs is key
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeMy eyes are amazing! They also love my long hair (down past the middle of my back) - usually, women wish to braid it like a doll's hair. I am also very articulate and am a great conversationalist, but I also know when to listen.
Favorite Foodspicy, ethnic
Favorite Places--
Friday or Saturday Nights Isinging in clubs
Life Goalsto work for myself as an Artist (musician/vocalist, illustrator, author, mystic, trance-channeler, photographer)
Keith , 38, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
Dating StatusNew guy in the area.
More About MeI have been living in Cape town for the past 10 years, recently returned to the UK, settled into a good job, Would like to find someone to spend time with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy a Variety of Things
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI Would like to find someone that enjoys holidays, Likes to laugh, enjoys going out for meals but also enjoys nights in.
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were RaisedNewcastle
Others NoticeTall, Blue eyes, Nice smile.
Favorite FoodChinese, Indian, Steak
Favorite PlacesCape town, South Africa
Friday or Saturday Nights ISocialising
Spike , 23, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
Dating Statusa tail wagging good time!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, eating, getting lots of pets, chasing cats and other small critters; nothing is as much fun as pooping after a big can of Mighty Dog!
Political Affiliationanyone who can run with the big dogs!
Favorite MusicAny one as long as it's not country western, I hate country western music.
Favorite TV ShowsWishbone and any other show on Animal Planet.
Favorite MoviesBenji, Lassie (now THAT's a Classy BITCH!!!), Underdog, Showgirls--I can't believe all the teets hanging out in that movie.
Favorite Quotes"Dinners ready!!!" and "Let's go out!!" and "Let's get soft Icecream!"
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeI am micro chipped but you really can't see it.
Skills/TalentsI am really patient. When a stranger comes to the door of my house I can scare the piss out of him by barking really loud. My hair is really soft.
Favorite FoodChicken, Ham, Beef and Spaghetti and Meatballs.
Favorite PlacesThe park and on my special Doggy Bed.
Subjects You Think AboutWhen am I going to go out and Pee and Poop. What dinner will be. Will my owner ever stop spoiling me.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to hang around the house or walk in the park. Man, I am so easy!
Life GoalsTo be really happy especially in my old age. To find me a really cool bitch.
SecretI am a virgin so heavy petting is as far as I go, epecially on the first date! Well I'm fixed so it may be as far as I will go ever.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages