Online Speed Dating » Singles in Portsmouth, United Kingdom » White/Caucasian, Other

Singles in Portsmouth, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Carissa , 26, Female seeking Male, Portsmouth, RI
Favorite MusicRap Hip Hop
Where You Were Raisedrhode island and new york
Favorite Fooddels lemonade!
Favorite Placesbahamas aruba florida anywhere warm and i love NYC
Friday or Saturday Nights II work every other weekend i kinda lay low when I can sometimes you need to get rowdy tho
Life GoalsBecome a dr find a guy who would fit me perfectly and maybe move somewhere warmer have a few houses
Dolcevita 27 , 27, Female seeking Male, Portsmouth, GB
Dating StatusSTILL SINGLE:)
jo , 36, Female seeking Male, Portsmouth, GB
dolcevita27 , 27, Female seeking Male, Portsmouth, GB
Political AffiliationLiberal
Where You Were RaisedLITHUANIA
SecretThe secrets belongs to me..
Chris , 38, Male seeking Female, Portsmouth, GB
ncf , 39, Male seeking Female, Portsmouth, GB
Favorite MusicRicky Redhead's Party People, Hardcore Til I Die
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesHuman Traffic
Jeffrey , 24, Male seeking Female, Portsmouth, VA
More About MeI will always have my friends backs no matter what. I am a people person. I like to be in places where there are big crowds just because i love the energy. I am a big Miami Dolphins fan but i love all sports.. If u wanna know more then u have to earn it haha
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to watch sports, if im bored i always go out and find time to have some fun like clubs and bars. If not that i will go to the beach.
Political AffiliationWhoever can fix this damn economy
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a great girl that isnt afraid to try new things..She would be my best friend and we would always joke with eachother pull pranks and just all kinds of awesome things..20 % angel 80 % Bad
Favorite MusicI like any kind a music there is and if i havent heard it i will give it a chance
Favorite TV Shows24, Big Brother, House, Family Guy, CSI, NCIS, Storage Wars, Auction Hunters, Survivor, Wipe-Out, Minute to Win it, Law and Order,
Favorite MoviesAction Adventure and Comedy
Favorite BooksI read a book Called One Rough Man
Favorite Foodeverythin
Favorite PlacesExotic Beaches, Europe (have already been to Greece), Sports Stadiums, Concerts, Amusement Parks.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying pool at Greenies
Life Goalsto be financially secure with a wife and kids
Matt , 34, Male seeking Female, Portsmouth, GB
More About MeI'm one of those never stay down types. As you'd expect, at 33 I've lived a little, and I always keep coming back for more. I am focused on my work and on building my future. Or rebuilding, depending on your perspective. nnI have a sick sense of humour (I like jokes that make me curl up and die inside as I laugh).nnIs this enough here? Do you need any more?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Study, Music
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetI need to find someone who is capable of being loyal, kind and decent, someone who is not going to bring drama to my life. I don't have time for drama queens. Someone who is just the right mix of crazy sexy and cool.
Favorite MusicMt Eden Dubstep, Skrillex, Ziggy Marley, Razorlight
Favorite TV ShowsThe Wire, Once Upon a Time, Two and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesTransformers, Iron Man, Red Dawn, Looper
Favorite BooksThe Concise Pepys
Where You Were RaisedI was dragged up in Portsmouth.
Others NoticeEasy answer. My height.
Skills/TalentsSign Lnguage, Web Design
Favorite FoodSteak and Chips
Favorite PlacesWalks along the hill, Friends homes, Southsea seafront, Greece
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, Work, The future
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Life GoalsI'm self employed and saving towards opening my business in the next 3 years. Five years from now I'll have a thriving online store, and ten from now I'll have a real world shop. Unless my plans change, obviously. But they've been like this for a while, so they won't.
Hanna , 49, Female seeking Male, Portsmouth, GB
More About MeI have an open mind, lived in few countries. I love astrology, psychology, different cultures. I am a philosopher but also a realist. My talents are linguistic, intuitive, mathematical and human relations. I am a chemist by trade with a rich experience in sales/marketing etc. My confidence is noticeable but I live in a world of my own. I am honest and straight forward as well as diplomatic. I am sociable but not going out of my way to chase anyone. I can live in many different ways including seclusion. I have a rich life experience. I am optimistic but vigilant, ready to meet someone but not desperate. I am picky but nice to everyone which I also expect. Hope it would be nice time doing that heart searching.
Political AffiliationI have very open mind about politics with the knowledge that polic is a dirty business but so very important for all of us. I am following events as this is necessary for normal existence. Hope to see that in a man as well.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner need to be confident, well mannered, intelligent and open minded. I dislike overly materialistic souls. I like a person with a rich inside and love romantic, stable personalities.
Favorite MusicPop and Every Music
Favorite TV ShowsDragons Den
Where You Were RaisedPoland
Others NoticeMy style. I am confident and outgoing. If I am shy no one can tell as it isn't obvious. I can talk about anything in the right way.
Favorite FoodI like all cousins (nearly) with exceptions of a disgusting staff and some sea foods. Love adventurous life, love to explore.
Favorite PlacesLove Italian places for the food and Spanish La Tasca for the climate as well as Chineese for the value and a feast. Love all good looking/romantic/cosy places(clean most of all). I am not in favour of Indian but can settle for those if asked too.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome mostly, I am about to change my life style and am too busy to think of entertainment at the moment, soon to change. Watch that space.
Life GoalsI wish to own a house which I do not have now. I would love to travel within Europe and Asia. I would love to own a caravan and return to my touristic habits/backpacking/hiking/camping etc.
Anna , 22, Female seeking Male, Portsmouth, GB
More About MeI am on here to find the one
Favorite MusicPop + Pop Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons
Favorite MoviesMamma Mia + Titanic
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesThorpe Park
Life GoalsTo have my own spa

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages