Online Speed Dating » Singles in Portland, United States » White/Caucasian, Other » Page - 5

Singles in Portland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chester , 28, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI am
loverboyvlad , 38, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Where You Were RaisedEurope,California,Oregon
Others NoticeI'm very easy going and honest and handsome.
chris , 35, Female seeking Female, Portland, OR
Where You Were Raisedthe NorthWest
Others Noticemy eyes or my arms
Favorite FoodSushi
bob , 57, Male seeking Female, Portland, ME
More About Meiam feel change my life
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Los Angeles
Where You Were Raisedany thing
Others NoticeI am like to new person good personal and new life
Favorite Foodlosbterand soda and any kind food
Favorite Placesany kind restaurte
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner out and walk on beach
Life GoalsI need to new life one
Bruce , 56, Male seeking Female, Portland, IN
Others NoticeAsk me
Friday or Saturday Nights IAsk me
Life GoalsAsk me
JaySin , 32, Male seeking Female, Portland, TN
More About Me50 Shades of Jay ;) Laid back, easy going country boy with a rocker edge and a passion for music. No expectations, but would love to do some....50 stuff ;)
Favorite Music90s Grunge.
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Scrubs, Bleach (anime)
Favorite MoviesThe Crow, and anything done by Tarantino
Favorite BooksR.A. Salvatore, Doug Niles, Stephen King, Anne Rice
Favorite FoodIdk. I like everything
Favorite PlacesMy front porch, and headquarters
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin
Life GoalsTo be a successful rockstar \m/
Benjamin , 23, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI'm a man of many interests and an encyclopedic knowledge of awesome and obscure topics. Also a literate of politics, religion, art, and the sciences. I love the art of storytelling and often find myself lost absorbing the vast worlds created by fantasy and science-fiction writers. I've had my own shake at writing as well, and find creating works of art or exploring the written word worthwhile hobbies.nnCurrently attending The Art Institute of Portland, working on a dual-major in Game/Web Programming and Game Design. My career of choice is in 3D modeling of characters and environments for use in short films and games. nnI'm a huge geek when it comes to Star Wars and role-playing games. I hope to find a girl with at least a partial zeal for some quirky fantasy/sci-fi continuities, or interests in science and all the stuff that makes Earth and humans awesome.
Favorite MusicRock, techno, classical, orchestra
Favorite TV ShowsHunger Games, Stossel, Red Eye w/Greg Gutfeld, Family Guy, Ugly Americans, Community, Parks and Recreation, 30 Rock, and more
Favorite MoviesStar Wars, Moon, District 9, Hunger Games, Lord of the Rings, and more
Favorite BooksFrankenstein, Gardens of the Moon, Memories of Ice, and more
Others NoticeMy goatee : )>~
Favorite FoodMac and Cheese, Steak, Spaghetti, Chicken Alfredo, ice cream, oat meal, eggs, all american food
Favorite PlacesPortland, Cologne Germany, Edinburgh Scotland
Life GoalsGet a job from my favorite game conpany, Bioware, as an Art or Technical Art lead.
Michael , 47, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating Statuswant to please you and make you happy!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out, Scuba Dive, sex and a lot of it...., Watching a Live Hockey Game, Watching a Movie at Home, Going 2 Church, Going 2 Da Beach, Going 2 Da Movies, Going Out and Having a Good Time, Going Out to Dine, Travel & Leisure, Video Games and Music and Sports
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice,sweet,loving,caring lady,Who loves sex and pleasing others as much as wanting to be pleased.Martial,size,age,race,weight no consern
Favorite Musichard and soft rock, Ozzie Osborne, Journey (band), BOSTON band, MetallicA Kings of Heavy&Thrash Metal, Alice and Chains, God Smack, Foriegner, AC / DC, Judas Priest Fan Page, Iron Maiden, Ronnie James Dio, Rush, Pink Floid, Led Zeppelin - לד זפלין, Doors, jimmie hendrix, Lynerd Skynerd, Tom Petty, Fleetwood Mac, Stevie Nicks, EVaNésCéncé, scorpion's, Ratt, Big & Rich, Country Rock and Metal
Where You Were RaisedVancouver,Washington and Chicago,Illinios
Favorite Foodtell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing,travel,Sex,Eating out,Watching movies,Watching sports,enjoying life!!
Michael , 39, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Political AffiliationProgressive
Favorite MusicOld School "Hip Hop" ♥, 80's 90's and Now, HEAVY METAL, Cypress Hill, RICK JAMES' ORIGINAL STONE CITY BAND, Run D.M.C, Beastie Boys, Old School R and B, Too $hort, N.W.A, E-40, DJ Quick, disco, Eric B. & Rakim, Tyga
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Tru Blood, Shameless on Showtime, Sportcenter, board walk empire, Breaking Bad, College Football Now, NFL GameDay, Ancient Aliens - The Series, Conspiracy Theory with Jesse Ventura
Favorite MoviesScarface (1983), From Dusk Till Dawn, Pulp Fiction (1994), Planet Terror
Favorite BooksThe Greatest Salesman in the World, The Power of Now, The Secret Language of Astrology
Where You Were RaisedN Portland (St. Johns)
Others NoticeMy Deep set Dark brown eyes
Skills/TalentsI'm a Very Skilled and Talented Lover... For some odd reason I love maps and am fascinated by Sky scrapers and the Interstate FWY system, I'm full of random trivia
Favorite FoodCarl's Jr 's Breakfast Burger, Carne Asada Burrito, Animal style French fries
Life GoalsTo learn something new everyday and appreciate each new day as if it were my last... because we're not promised tomorrow besides... we can't take any of this stuff w us?
SecretI'm an Open book... and a Terrible liar
Charlene , 64, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
More About MeI'm a Trans Female (TS) . been living full time as female for 17+ years, all my legal documents say female. I'm very down to earth , caring, compasionate. Love to cook,go to the beach ,Camping, also love to shop. I prefer to date Females or other TS's but will on occasion date a man if he is exceptional and he must be clean shaven .
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone thats not judgemental,compassionate,friends first maybe more later. I prefer women
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Favorite FoodVietnamese Crusine
Favorite PlacesAustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely doing a puzzle or watching a movie alone
Secretwouldn't you like to know

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages