Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phoenix, United States » White/Caucasian, Other » Page - 7

Singles in Phoenix, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Spacer , 31, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating Statuslooking for a real women
More About Mehello ladies this az cats back to stay and looking to hook up and spend sime quality time with you
Favorite MusicCotton Mouth Kings, We Are Us, DJ Vex, DJ Dublin, DJ Kolody, Mixed Up Mike, Slumber Party
Favorite TV Showsno tv
Favorite Movieslikes all scarry movies
Favorite BooksBooks of life
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, Arizona
Others Noticepositive energy communication skills an eyes
Favorite FoodYou lol no I really like thai food pho seafood almost vegitarian
Favorite PlacesSeattle
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or onlune
Life GoalsRecive understand concer
Fredrick , 48, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusI know the secret.
More About MeSimple and fun to be with,optimistic and hard working.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSimple and heart warming.
Favorite Musiccountrt wstern, rock but most anything
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Where You Were RaisedTirana Albania
Favorite FoodVegetarian
Christina , 22, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusI'm sexy and I know it lol
More About MeI am looking for someone that would love to have fun and be themselves
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that would care for me and not just want me for certain things.
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticemy eyes
ERIC , 66, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusMUST HAVE A HEALTHY LOVER
More About MePERSONALITY
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetPERSONALITY PLUS
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS : Los Angeles, Mentalist, Shark Tank (TV series)
Favorite Moviesaction and adventure
Favorite BooksPopular Mechanics
Where You Were RaisedEast Coast
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI can play Table Tennis, good , Pool is one of my favorites, dance,
Favorite FoodICE CREAM - ITS TOO HOT FOR ANY THING ELSE LOL
Favorite PlacesI love being on the ocean in a boat or a lake fishing, with someone that enjoys what I do!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights ILAYING ON A BEACH LOOKING AT THE STARS WITH YOU !
Life GoalsBE HAPPY WITH SOMEONE
SecretIf you go out with me I will tell you All !!
iSam , 23, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
ERIC CASTONGUAY , 66, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusSEE YOU AT THE TOP
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming ,going to the beach, playing pool ,volleyball, cards,
Political AffiliationIndepentant
Who I Would Like to Meeta HAPPY WOMAN, bubble personality, likes to move forward, leaves baggage behind. likes to do things with her partner! enjoys some sexually stimulation of sorts ! smiling
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY, R& B , SOFT CLASSIC, SOME ROCK OLDIES
Favorite TV Showscnn, action movies, storage wars, debates,NCIS , FRINGE, BURN NOTICE, GOOD WIFE, BOSTON LEGAL
Favorite MoviesMARTIAL ARTS, DRAMA, SCIENCE FICTION
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham
Favorite QuotesLIVE AND LET LIVE :
Where You Were RaisedNH
Others NoticeOther tell me I am a people person ! I am very direct , and call it like i see it . My friends say i am dependable and honest !
Skills/Talentsexcellent kisser ! comedian, very good at cleaning house and pc repairs, business consulant
Favorite Foodhome cooking, pies, ice cream
Favorite Placesbeaches, lakes, near water, outdoors ,camping,fishing bla bla bla lol
Subjects You Think AboutAchieving my goals , so I can travel to other countries
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying pool close by or at home watching a movie
Life Goalsto build a residual income ,help others in need and have fun
SecretLong slow kisses ! smiling
CindyHess , 57, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusIrish
More About MeI don' think anyone reads these things but, I am fun, a smartass and I don't feel old. If you are a guy without a picture I am not interested. I do not like stupid people, you don't need a formal education to not be stupid, you just need to be aware of what is going on in the world. If you look like you are 80 never read or get off the couch, and think driving out in the woods to check your still is a good time I am not your type. If you don't like blunt people you won't like me. Not interested at all if you are LDS. I think I am a positive person, I am I just know what and who I am. Typical day riding my bike going for a swimn I read a lot love the discovery channel. Sometimes go fishing and camping, I like being outdoors. I love football, Sundays you will find me watching games. I live in Phoenix but home will always be the state of Colorado so I am a Broncos fan. I am not interested in complaining about all the things in the world that are not perfect, or thinking every one should live by my rules. If I ruled the world we would be ordered to enjoy all the great things in it, be good to others and Laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDecorate, cook, walk, read, listen to music, artistic things, fishing, hiking, good conversation, a cup a tea and sitting. gardening , swimming, helping people, watching football.
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a nice ordinary guy, who wants to enjoy life with someone.
Favorite MusicCountry, rock, no rap,or opera
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery channel, History channel, Comedy network.
Favorite MoviesComedy and drama.
Favorite BooksOf Mice and Men
Favorite QuotesYou make your own happiness
Where You Were RaisedMichigan, Colorado
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Skills/Talentsquick witty replies
Favorite FoodVeggies, and a grilled ribeye
Favorite PlacesMountains, Irish Pubs, anywhere outdoors, San Diego.
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat makes people tick
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the time of year.
Life GoalsTo be content and to be kind.
SecretIf you tell it is not a secret.
Coby , 38, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About Mewell I describe myself as a pagon and I have been for a very long time I love doing tattoos is my profession I love doing piercings anything that has to do with art I love my music I love playing my guitar bass drums anything that has a good beat I try to learn it I played almost as well as I do tattooing I love going on adventures seeking new things trying to find that right person to my life I just want to settle down and meet someone special but its really hard nowadays most people just look at you and just walk away is he tattoos long hair they think the worst they don't think the person inside and what they can bring to that person I'm a very honest person and straightforward and I hope one day the person I meet a straightforward and honest with me because I will make their dreams come true as much as I possibly can that's kind of person I am.4:8:0:2:3:6:9:6:0:4Now I'm not a full member of these sites but you can get back to me here.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do the same thing I do for work I love to draw tattoo and play my guitar
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat I see can a girl is someone who is honest someone who doesn't care about my religion and likes me for me someone that doesn't look at my tattoos in on here I think that I'm a bad person someone who can laugh with me have a good time even sure the thoughts with me someone who likes to camp who like to go fishing phone that is very family oriented I like to go to movies go out to dinner let me treat them the way they should be treated in life the way everybody should be treated
Favorite MusicI like any kind of heavy metal rock n roll country anything that's not rap that has a good beat to it
Favorite TV ShowsAny thing that have to do with tattoos or comedy or anything that's good
Favorite Moviesanything that's action packed thrillers comedies anything as long as not too lovey dovey
Favorite Booksthe temple a woden the book a troth and the myth of the Norsemen
Where You Were RaisedDublin Ireland and Phoenix Arizona
Others NoticeMy tattoos and personality
Favorite Foodsteaks ribs pork chops hamburgers any kind of me in any kind of pizza any kind of seafood just everything
Favorite PlacesI love to go fishing and camping with my family and friends I like to go for long drives just feeling free just going wherever a place is an adventure as long as I'm with the right person4:8:0:2:3:6:9:6:0:4Now I'm not a full member on this site so you can get a hold of me here
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably tattooing somebody
Life Goalsto reopen my tattoo shop
arnold , 34, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Joe , 30, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages